Overview

Location & map

Reviews (20) 9.4

Apartment reviews

20 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,9
Cleaning 9,6
Comfort 9,1
Value for money 8,9
9,4

Sort by:

isabelle, group of friends, LA MURE, France I 28 Aug 2011

"the kindness and availability of the owner very nice apartment and quiet very practical for 5 seated adults and very welcoming and clean"

"la gentillesse et la disponibilité du propiétaire appartement très agréable et calme tres pratique pour 5 adultes bien placé et tres acceuillant et propre"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
STEFANO, family with mature children, RIMINI, Italy I 21 Mar 2011

"clean and quiet apartment in a quiet Condo within walking distance to many interesting areas of the city. Complete equipment both in the kitchen and bathroom and helpful owners."

"appartamento pulito e silenzioso in un condominio tranquillo a pochi passi da tante zone interessanti della città. Attrezzatura completa sia in cucina che in bagno e proprietari gentilissimi e disponibili."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
peter, family with mature children, gouda, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2010

"Very nice, clean and very complete apartment. And were warmly received by mother and daughter while it was already 1 am at night. No, everything in order. A must! If we go to Barcelona again, we come back in this apartment."

"Ontzettend mooi,schoon en zeer compleet appartement. Werden ontzettend hartelijk en lief ontvangen door moeder en dochter, terwijl het toch al 1.00 uur 's nachts was. nee, alles prima in orde. Een aanrader dus! Als wij nog eens naar Barcelona gaan, komen wij terug in dit appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, waverley, Australia I 30 Sep 2010

"Cello was very helpful and friendly, very convenient, quiet, could open the windows"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Elisabeth, family with mature children, MONTESSON, France I 27 Aug 2010

"Very well located. Ideal for 3 people."

"Très bien situé. Idéal pour 3 personnes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Mirjam, family with young children, Bilthoven, Netherlands I 10 May 2010

"The hostess is attentive and has us well informed of the airplane delay mbt. the aswolkprobleem. It is not a safe environment for young children to play outside, due to the heavy traffic."

"De gastvrouw is attent en heeft ons goed op de hoogte gehouden van de vliegtuigvertraging mbt. het aswolkprobleem. Het is geen veilige omgeving voor jonge kinderen om buiten te spelen, ivm het drukke verkeer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Brian, mature couple, Eltham, Australia I 04 May 2010

"Very efficient check in and apartment was well located with easy access to most popular places and city central. Apartment was well maintained and very clean and Chello was very helpful in providing directions, public transport etc"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
marie-annick, family with mature children, bergerac, France I 01 May 2010

"the very great kindness and availability of the owners and for us Fortunately! for some energy savings it would be little-be well provide an electric kettle and for water savings review the flushing mechanism. Otherwise everything is perfect and we spent a very enjoyable stay in Barcelona."

"la très grande gentillesse et disponibilité des propriétaires et heureusement pour nous!!!! pour réaliser quelques économies d'énergie il serait peu-être bien de prévoir une bouilloire électrique et pour les économies d'eau revoir le mécanisme de la chasse d'eau. Sinon tout est parfait et nous avons passé un très agréable séjour à Barcelone."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation