49 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.
"Comfortable and well equipped apartment. Well located and quiet. On the other hand, it has no view of the outside."
"Appartement confortable et bien équipé. Bien situé et calme. Par contre, il n'y a pas de vue sur l'extérieur."
"The location is very good, near the market, the Rambla., metro. The facilities are excellent, you have everything what they promise and more. Internet and wifi works very well."
"La ubicación es muy buena, cerca del mercado, de La Rambla., metro. Las comodidades son excelentes, tiene todo lo que prometen y mas. El wifi e internet funciona muy bien."
"Location was good (in the proximity of the city centre). Metro within walking distance and good supermarket around the corner. single beds were quite hard."
"Locatie was goed (in de nabijheid van het centrum). Metro op loopafstand en goede supermarkt om de hoek. eenpersoonbedden waren nogal hard."
"We stayed in the apartment for one week (7 nights). Its location is excellent - near everything (La Rambla, the University square, Catalunia square, Espanya square, etc.). In the same time, the place is very quiet and relaxing. The balcony doesn't have view, but is shady and cool, excellent for hot summer days and during the night. The beds were very comfortable. We had problem with the iron and the wi-fi, but the owner came immediately with new iron and restarted the wi-fi router. Thank you! I highly recommend this apartment, especially if you are planning hard night life in Barcelona, where the fun is everywhere :)"
"Excellent location because near sites interesting, shops and restaurants nearby. apartment Nice but very dark! bedding in very good condition and comfortable. bathroom: any pressure water so complicated to shower and impossible to use jets massaging prominently on photos. damage qu it n is not receives foreign channels has the TV. PRICE A BIT HIGH COMPARED TO THE SERVICES."
"Situation excellente car prés de sites interressants , commerces et restaurants de proximité. appartement agréable mais très sombre ! literie en très bon état et confortable. salle de bain: pas du tout de pression d eau donc compliqué de se doucher et impossible d utiliser les jets massants bien en vue sur les photos . dommage qu il n y ait pas de chaines etrangeres a la TV. PRIX UN PEU ELEVE PAR RAPPORT AUX SERVICES ."
"Good Experience. Valentin, the guy we had to deal with, was very kind and helpful. The apartament was like the photo we saw on Waytostay page, very comfortable and nice. The only problem was with the cleaning. We found the house pavement and the furniture very dusty and we had to clean it by ourselves the first day."
"The apartment was really clean and centrally located. The Sant Antoni metro station is just a few steps away. Currently as of March 19, 2014 the Mercat Sant Antoni is under renovations and is closed but on Sunday the vendors are relocated just outside the building, it was a very pleasant surprise to see the open market. The neighborhood is really nice with banks, cafes and a grocery stores. The apartment itself had all the modern amenities, like AC, TV and wifi. The only downside was that it didn't have very much natural light coming in since there was only two outside facing windows in the living room and kitchen and they were limited views, but for my purposes this didn't matter since I was out in the city much of the time. I also appreciate that the building manager allowed me to check in and check out early due to my awkward flight arrival and departure at no extra cost, she was very accommodating and made the experience easier than I thought it would be. I would definitely rent this apartment again without hesitation. "
"We stayed 3 nights here. Apartment well located 2 steps from the market and metro. Interior clean and quiet, lacks a bit of natural light, but it does not take this kind of housing to stay there all day! Equipment correct but minimal for cooking. Note: If you come by car, it is necessary to pay a underground parking: €40 for 3 days..."
"Nous sommes resté 3 nuits ici. Appartement bien situé, à 2 pas du marché et du métro. Intérieur propre et calme, manque un peu de lumière naturelle, mais on ne prend pas ce genre de logement pour y rester toute la journée !!! Equipement correct mais minimal pour faire la cuisine. A noter : si vous venez en voiture, il faut payer un parking souterrain : 40 € pour 3 jours..."
"Sant Antoni was a great place to be and convenience to the language school a plus. Not being able to see outside through the windows was not so good as you cannot tell this from the web site. Bedding (sheets and pillows) need to be replaced as they are old and the pillows stained a lot. The single beds were very uncomfortable. The safe did not work. I feel that the apartment definitely needs a face lift."
“Hi Lauris, thanks for your feedback. The owner has let us know that they changed the pillows and sheets. The safe doesn't work indeed that's also why we don't mention it on our website. The owner can't remove the safe because he can't open it. We are glad to hear that you had a good stay! We hope to see you again with us.”
"Appartment was in very central location and everything was easy accessible. Very clean and well supplied. Next time we will try to rent this appartment again. We had a lovely time in Barcelona "
"The receipt and explanation by Adriana was very good. The place of the apartment, close to the metro. Could the car in the parking garage located under the market. The apartment was fully equipped, spacious and very clean. The outdoor area was very small and if you're within is it is because the balcony has a high wall and you looks very dark thereby against a wall."
"De ontvangst en uitleg door Adriana was zeer goed. De plaats van het appartement, dichtbij de metro. De auto kon in de onder de markt gelegen parkeergarage. Het appartement was van alle gemakken voorzien, ruim en zeer schoon. De buitenruimte was zeer klein en als je binnen zit is het doordat het balkon een hoge muur heeft en je daardoor tegen een muur aankijkt erg donker."
Jose Antonio rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…
+1 646 810 8678
Call us for a quickanswer to all your questions
- Customer service before, during and after your stay
- Secure payments, peace of mind
- Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation