Overview

Location & map

Reviews (21) 9.0

Apartment reviews

21 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,4
Cleaning 8,7
Comfort 9,2
Value for money 8,8
9,0

Sort by:

Derek, group of friends, liverpool, United Kingdom I 20 Oct 2016

"The booking process with way to stay was seamless. The apartment was excellent and in a good position."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Julian , young couple, Barcelona, United States of America I 16 Jul 2016

"The apartment was great and is located in a beautiful area on El Poble Sec, right next to all the bars and restaurants on the street below. The apartment itself has everything you need for a fun and relaxing time in Barcelona. There was a bit of miscommunication at the beginning (and the cleaner didn't finish up until after 4pm), but we were also permitted a later check-out which was very helpful. All in all a good experience. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Warder, Netherlands I 13 Oct 2015

"Great apartment in a great, vibrant Spanish neighborhood. Close to centre and metro. A must!"

"Prima appartement in een hele leuke, levendige Spaanse buurt. Dichtbij centrum en metro. Een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, family with mature children, valencia, Spain I 30 Aug 2015

"It is a very nice neighborhood and there is a great atmosphere"

"Es un barrio muy bonito y hay muy buen ambiente"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,8
Anonymous, family with young children, , Germany I 30 Jul 2015

"Very nice place to explore the city. In the centre of a vital neighborhood of BCN. Very near to metro, harbour, park and everything. Apartment offers everything you need for your visit, including balcony."

"Very nice place to explore the city. In the centre of a vital neighborhood of BCN. Very near to metro, harbour, park and everything. Apartement offers everything you need for your visit, including balcony."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Arnoldus, group of friends, La Nucia, Spain I 01 Jun 2015

"Great location, rooms in NL style, that you also notice to the establishment. Slightly noisy, but where did you get this not in BCN, is our experience. We have enjoyed a good stay with 4 adults. The location is fine, between the local population and a fine Street with outdoor cafes and shops near. Near Montjuic, a visit is also more than worth it. Definitely recommended."

"Prima Appartement, in NL style, dat merk je ook aan de inrichting. Iets gehorig, maar waar heb je dit niet in BCN, is onze ervaring. Wij hebben met 4 volwassenen een goed verblijf genoten. De ligging is fijn, tussen de locale bevolking en een fijne straat met terrasjes en winkels nabij. Vlakbij de berg Montjuic, een bezoek is ook meer dan waard. Zeker een aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
Colleen, mature couple, MAIDA VALE, Australia I 22 Apr 2015

"Excellent location, safe, secure area so close to the Paral.lel and tapas and wine bar areas, but quiet, with some noise from the street, which is to be expected in a vibrant place like Barcelona.The double glazing was excellent! Lovely balcony, lovely apartment and great spot."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Anonymous, family with young children, Leuven, Belgium I 07 Aug 2013

"Very well equipped apartment. Pleasant area. Sometimes some noise from neighbors or the street."

"Heel goed uitgerust appartement. Aangename buurt. Soms wat lawaai van de buren of de straat."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0
Herman, family with mature children, Terneuzen, Netherlands I 20 Mar 2013

"location and surroundings Boiler was faulty on the day of arrival we have had an sms message about this when we were on the plane. As a result, there was no water in the apartment. We've gotten a discount. However, we find it strange, that they are not just an alternative had settled in advance, because you would not 6 people can offer an apartment where no water is. Remains so poor service Furthermore, we came across an old review a note against that don't lock the door of the bathroom was so this could still not solved"

"ligging en omgeving Boiler was defect op de dag van aankomst we hebben hierover een sms bericht gehad toen we in het vliegtuig zaten. Hierdoor was er geen water in het appartement. We hebben hiervoor een korting gekregen. Echter vinden we het toch vreemd,dat ze niet gewoon van te voren een alternatief hadden geregeld,omdat je toch niet 6 mensen een appartement kunt aanbieden waar geen water is. Blijft dus slechte service verder kwamen we in een oude review een opmerking tegen dat de deur van de badkamer niet op slot kon dit was dus nog steeds niet opgelost"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
M., group of friends, Zoetermeer, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2012

"The apartment is very spacious.The beds were lovely and everything was clean and tidy. It was complete. There were even cleaners and there were dishwasher tablets. Super, which we didn't have in the case. Particularly fun were the murals. Also great that there are 2 bathrooms in it. The distance to Metro and other sights was perfect. And the tent at the end of the street had delicious croissants for breakfast. We have had the delicious! And we will definitely recommend this apartment to friends. The bathroom in the master bedroom could not lock."

"Het appartement is heerlijk ruim.De bedden waren heerlijk en alles was schoon en netjes. Het was helemaal compleet. Zelfs stonden er schoonmaakmiddelen en waren er vaatwastabletten. Super, want die hadden we niet mee in de koffer. Bijzonder leuk waren de muurschilderingen. Ook geweldig dat er 2 badkamers in zitten. De afstand naar Metro en andere bezienswaardigheden was perfect. En het tentje aan het eind van de straat had heerlijke croissantjes voor het ontbijt. We hebben het heerlijk gehad! En we zullen dit appartement zeker adviseren aan vrienden. De badkamer in de grote slaapkamer kon niet op slot."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Trevor, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 24 Jul 2012

"It was very comfortable and very well equipped with everything. No problems at all. The only thing is the area which, albeit quite nice, can be very noisy at night as they have street parties over the weekend so you either have to close the windows to try to block out the sound or stay awake with it! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eddy, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 29 Mar 2012

"Excellent location, well maintained, spacious, tidy due to its location in a working class neighborhood, is/it may quite well be noisy."

"Uitstekende ligging, keurig onderhouden, ruim, netjes Vanwege de ligging in een volksbuurt, is/kan het nogal wel eens lawaaiig zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation