Overview

Location & map

Reviews (21) 9.0

Apartment reviews

21 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,4
Cleaning 8,7
Comfort 9,2
Value for money 8,8
9,0

Sort by:

Daniel, family with young children, Madrid, Spain I 29 Jan 2012

"Cerca del centro andando, y de otros puntos turísticos (Parc Güell, Sagrada Familia) con línea directa de metro. Zona tranquila, con tiendas y restaurantes. Cuarto de baño con mal olor, papel higiénico "justito"."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
karel, family with mature children, waddinxveen, Netherlands I 07 Jan 2012

"good location and nice decor made for a perfect atmosphere of the app. a hidden gem with the dishwasher and washing machine. Plumbing not completely clean. prefer daily clean towel."

"goede locatie en mooie inrichting zorgde voor een perfecte sfeer van het app. heelijk de vaatwasser en wasmachine. sanitair niet helemaal schoon. liever dagelijks schone handdoek."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8,8
Johan, group of friends, Appingedam, Netherlands I 06 Dec 2011

"Perfect and neat apartment. Landlord is very friendly and non intrusive. On the last day we could let leave the apartment without problems."

"Perfect en keurig appartement. Verhuurder is zeer vriendelijk en niet opdringerig. Op de laatste dag konden we zonder problemen laat het appartement verlaten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gabrielle, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 22 Oct 2011

"Well maintained apartment in a pleasant neighborhood within walking distance of the Centre of Barcelona. Comfortable beds and good bathroom fixtures."

"Goed verzorgd appartement in een prettige buurt op loopafstand van het centrum van Barcelona. Comfortabele bedden en goed sanitair."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Juan, family with mature children, Bettlach, Switzerland I 16 Oct 2011

"The close relation in the historic centre of Barcelona a pellet for the dishwasher and not roll of toilet paper."

"La proximité par rapport en centre historique de Barcelona Une pastille pour le lave vaisselle et pas de rouleau de papier de toilette."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
Yvonne, group of friends, Assen, Netherlands I 12 Oct 2011

"Nice apartment in a nice location."

"Leuk appartement op een leuke lokatie."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Ali, group of friends, Sydney, Australia I 12 Jul 2011

"Fantastic , very central , very comfortable , deffinately staying here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sebastiaan, family with young children, Barendrecht, Netherlands I 29 May 2011

"Close to city, subway, supermarket and restaurants. Clean, bright and kitchen with all tools you need, also fast internet and multi-lingual TV available. Noisy stairway (some acoustic panels would help)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Tarja, mature couple, Brighton, United Kingdom I 30 Mar 2011

"It was reasonably quiet area but not too far to walk to the city centre. Apartment was well equipped and beds were comfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation