Overview

Location & map

Reviews (27) 8,8

Apartment reviews

27 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 8,4
Comfort 9,0
Value for money 8,4
8.8

Sort by:

, mature couple, MAIDA VALE, Australia I 22 Apr 2015

"Excellent location, safe, secure area so close to the Paral.lel and tapas and wine bar areas, but quiet, with some noise from the street, which is to be expected in a vibrant place like Barcelona.The double glazing was excellent! Lovely balcony, lovely apartment and great spot."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, family with young children, Leuven, Belgium I 07 Aug 2013

"Very well equipped apartment. Pleasant area. Sometimes some noise from neighbors or the street."

"Heel goed uitgerust appartement. Aangename buurt. Soms wat lawaai van de buren of de straat."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0
, family with mature children, Terneuzen, Netherlands I 20 Mar 2013

"location and surroundings Boiler was faulty on the day of arrival we have had an sms message about this when we were on the plane. As a result, there was no water in the apartment. We've gotten a discount. However, we find it strange, that they are not just an alternative had settled in advance, because you would not 6 people can offer an apartment where no water is. Remains so poor service Furthermore, we came across an old review a note against that don't lock the door of the bathroom was so this could still not solved"

"ligging en omgeving Boiler was defect op de dag van aankomst we hebben hierover een sms bericht gehad toen we in het vliegtuig zaten. Hierdoor was er geen water in het appartement. We hebben hiervoor een korting gekregen. Echter vinden we het toch vreemd,dat ze niet gewoon van te voren een alternatief hadden geregeld,omdat je toch niet 6 mensen een appartement kunt aanbieden waar geen water is. Blijft dus slechte service verder kwamen we in een oude review een opmerking tegen dat de deur van de badkamer niet op slot kon dit was dus nog steeds niet opgelost"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, group of friends, Zoetermeer, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2012

"The apartment is very spacious.The beds were lovely and everything was clean and tidy. It was complete. There were even cleaners and there were dishwasher tablets. Super, which we didn't have in the case. Particularly fun were the murals. Also great that there are 2 bathrooms in it. The distance to Metro and other sights was perfect. And the tent at the end of the street had delicious croissants for breakfast. We have had the delicious! And we will definitely recommend this apartment to friends. The bathroom in the master bedroom could not lock."

"Het appartement is heerlijk ruim.De bedden waren heerlijk en alles was schoon en netjes. Het was helemaal compleet. Zelfs stonden er schoonmaakmiddelen en waren er vaatwastabletten. Super, want die hadden we niet mee in de koffer. Bijzonder leuk waren de muurschilderingen. Ook geweldig dat er 2 badkamers in zitten. De afstand naar Metro en andere bezienswaardigheden was perfect. En het tentje aan het eind van de straat had heerlijke croissantjes voor het ontbijt. We hebben het heerlijk gehad! En we zullen dit appartement zeker adviseren aan vrienden. De badkamer in de grote slaapkamer kon niet op slot."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 24 Jul 2012

"It was very comfortable and very well equipped with everything. No problems at all. The only thing is the area which, albeit quite nice, can be very noisy at night as they have street parties over the weekend so you either have to close the windows to try to block out the sound or stay awake with it! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 29 Mar 2012

"Excellent location, well maintained, spacious, tidy due to its location in a working class neighborhood, is/it may quite well be noisy."

"Uitstekende ligging, keurig onderhouden, ruim, netjes Vanwege de ligging in een volksbuurt, is/kan het nogal wel eens lawaaiig zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with young children, Madrid, Spain I 29 Jan 2012

"Cerca del centro andando, y de otros puntos turísticos (Parc Güell, Sagrada Familia) con línea directa de metro. Zona tranquila, con tiendas y restaurantes. Cuarto de baño con mal olor, papel higiénico "justito"."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with mature children, waddinxveen, Netherlands I 07 Jan 2012

"good location and nice decor made for a perfect atmosphere of the app. a hidden gem with the dishwasher and washing machine. Plumbing not completely clean. prefer daily clean towel."

"goede locatie en mooie inrichting zorgde voor een perfecte sfeer van het app. heelijk de vaatwasser en wasmachine. sanitair niet helemaal schoon. liever dagelijks schone handdoek."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8,8
, group of friends, Appingedam, Netherlands I 06 Dec 2011

"Perfect and neat apartment. Landlord is very friendly and non intrusive. On the last day we could let leave the apartment without problems."

"Perfect en keurig appartement. Verhuurder is zeer vriendelijk en niet opdringerig. Op de laatste dag konden we zonder problemen laat het appartement verlaten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 22 Oct 2011

"Well maintained apartment in a pleasant neighborhood within walking distance of the Centre of Barcelona. Comfortable beds and good bathroom fixtures."

"Goed verzorgd appartement in een prettige buurt op loopafstand van het centrum van Barcelona. Comfortabele bedden en goed sanitair."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with mature children, Bettlach, Switzerland I 16 Oct 2011

"The close relation in the historic centre of Barcelona a pellet for the dishwasher and not roll of toilet paper."

"La proximité par rapport en centre historique de Barcelona Une pastille pour le lave vaisselle et pas de rouleau de papier de toilette."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
, group of friends, Assen, Netherlands I 12 Oct 2011

"Nice apartment in a nice location."

"Leuk appartement op een leuke lokatie."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation