Overview

Location & map

Reviews (58) 8.7

Apartment reviews

58 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,9
Cleaning 8,7
Comfort 8,6
Value for money 8,6
8,7

Sort by:

Kevin, group of friends, Leicester, United Kingdom I 21 Jun 2012

"Great location, 2 minutes from the beach. Nice modern apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Cornelia, group of friends, Hattersheim, Germany I 21 May 2012

"Touristika and city bus stop in front of the front door. Although the apartment is newly made, must be in the clean but to be watched, it becomes not. Verdigris on the taps and the joints would have to be made new."

"Bus Touristika und Stadtbus halten vor der Haustür. Obwohl das Appartment neu gemacht ist, muss beim reinigen doch aufgepasst werden , dass es nicht verkommt. Grünspan an den Wasserhähnen und die Fugen müssten neu gemacht werden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Ewald, family with mature children, Neunkirchen, Austria I 25 Nov 2011

"Location, was not cleaned near the sea on our arrival the apartment, the lessor but reduced the price - still more than uncomfortable!"

"Lage, nahe dem Meer Bei unserer Ankunft war das Apartment nicht gereinigt, die Vermieterin reduzierte zwar den Preis - trotzdem mehr als unangenehm!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
MACIEJ, group of friends, POZNAN, Poland I 28 Oct 2011

"everything"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
Jörg, group of friends, Gladbeck, Germany I 20 Sep 2011

"It was all perfect and very tasteful. To highlight the friendliness of woman Sans check is safe in / out"

"Es war alles perfekt und sehr geschmackvoll. Hervorzuheben ist sicher die Freundlichkeit von Frau Sans beim Check in /out"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Fred, family with mature children, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 07 Aug 2011

"was a fine place from which you can view Barcelona. Near the beach and a cafe on the corner. Public transport and tourist bus stop within a walking distance of 5 minutes. There was a strange air in the apartment. After a good downpour there was a sewer air."

"was een prima plek van waaruit je Barcelona kunt bekijken. Vlakbij het strand en een cafe op de hoek. Openbaar vervoer en toeristenbus stoppen binnen een loopafstand van 5 minuten. Er hing een vreemde lucht in het appartement. Na een flinke regenbui hing er een rioollucht."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
Philip, family with young children, Perth, Australia I 02 Aug 2011

"Everything!!! Location was perfect, Eva was absolutely lovely & we felt very welcomed, the apartment was just as gorgeous as the pictures! We had a fabulous stay & would recommend it to anyone!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Paul, family with mature children, Montfoort, Netherlands I 23 Jul 2011

"The completeness of the establishment. The location near the beach."

"De volledigheid van de inrichting. De ligging vlak bij het strand."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Ellard, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 28 Jun 2011

"Breezy and bright apartment, very close to the beach. You can fine here enjoy Barcelona, Centre etc on 10 min away by taxi."

"Lekker luchtig en licht appartement, heel dichtbij het strand. Je kan hier prima genieten van Barcelona, centrum etc op 10 min afstand met taxi."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,5
Astrid, group of friends, Tilburg, Netherlands I 14 Jun 2011

"Nice clean, comfortable, welcoming decor, spacious, quiet location, close to the beach, bus stop and metro stop a short walk away, but there are also plenty of taxis around. The Center is a fail, but there is a good PUBLIC TRANSPORT connection. The Spanish neighbours you can sometimes hear talk/life."

"Mooi schoon, comfortabel, prettige inrichting, ruim, rustige locatie, dichtbij het strand, bushalte en metrohalte op korte loopafstand, maar er rijden ook voldoende taxi's rond. Het centrum is een stuk lopen, maar er is een goede OV verbinding. De Spaanse buren kun je soms horen praten/leven."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Sylvi, family with mature children, Raalte, Netherlands I 29 Oct 2010

"Alles was zeer goed geregeld. Het appartement ziet er heel mooi uit en alles werkt perfect. In- en uitchecken ging heel goed. Lekkere bedden, slaapkamer van de kinderen lekker rustig. Eigenaar spreekt Nederlands en Engels, super. S'ochtends vroeg lawaai van straat van het verkeer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Bernhard, family with mature children, Beinwil am See, Switzerland I 25 Oct 2010

"Setting up modern and appropriate location not for "peace-seeking" (road noise)"

"Einrichtung modern und zweckentsprechend Lage nichts für "ruhesuchende" (Strassenlärm)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation