Overview

Location & map

Reviews (58) 8.7

Apartment reviews

58 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,9
Cleaning 8,7
Comfort 8,6
Value for money 8,6
8,7

Sort by:

Anonymous, harlingen, Netherlands I 29 Oct 2008

"the kitchen is good equipped, good bathrooms and shower Double bed was no good, bumby and backbraking. Table was unstaedy whereas the tea was out of the cup bij every move against the table. There was a lot of noise from the cars outside because there is a stoplicht in front of the double bed bedroom, we didn't sleep the first night. Would be truthful to say in the information that there is a stoplicht in front of the appartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
7,0
Jan P.A.M., Roermond, Netherlands I 18 Oct 2008

"free view; good public transport facilities to Center in direct environment comfort: review would get a "good" If instead of washing machine vaatmasmachine was present various (filament) lamps defective and coat rack came after putting up one wall jack al"

"vrij uitzicht; goede openbaar vervoer voorzieningen naar centrum in directe omgeving comfort: zou beoordeling "goed" krijgen indien i.p.v. wasmachine een vaatmasmachine aanwezig was diverse (gloei)lampen defect en kapstok kwam na het ophangen van één jack al van de muur"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
7,5
Una, Coleraine, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom I 13 Oct 2008

"Close proximity to zoo and beach, spacious and welcoming apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Gerd, Duesseldorf, Germany I 12 Oct 2008

Gerd rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Joseph, London, United Kingdom I 17 Sep 2008

"The Appartment was ideal for two couples. It was clean and spacious. The beach and olympic village are a short walk away and we did walk into the city centre a few times. However, if you don't fancy the walk, the metro is very close and it's a short ride into the heart of Barcelona. The owner's were very helpful. I would go back."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Chantal, Petit-Lancy, Switzerland I 17 Aug 2008

Chantal rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
7,5
Stefaan, TESSENDERLO, Belgium I 20 Jul 2008

"Nice and cozy apartment, well located in function of combination Beach/City, parking fine General cleanliness (kitchen appliances: mold in washing machine, electric kettle, crockery and pots were dirt; drain shower full of hair, floor was cleaned regularly); Biggest annoyance: no hot WATER; We have up to 2 x the owner contacted; they are come and watch but every time fell off after a few minutes. This may not, in our view, a cold shower is also not pleasant in the summer (actually, we believe that we should be given an allowance; if something break is also a part of the deposit withheld); The guarantee we got called back immediately without anything checked. At the start we had agreed to 8.30 am, while the owner only to 9h15 showed up."

"Mooi en gezellig appartement, goed gelegen in functie van combinatie strand/stad, prima parkeergelegenheid Algemene netheid (keukenapparaten: schimmel in wasmachine, waterkoker, servies en potten waren vuil; afvoer douche vol haren, vloer was matig gereinigd); Grootste ergenis : GEEN WARM WATER; wij hebben tot 2x toe de eigenaar gecontacteerd; zij zijn komen kijken maar telkens viel na enkele minuten het warme water uit. Dit kan volgens ons niet, een koude douche is ook in de zomer niet aangenaam (eigenlijk vinden wij dat hiervoor een tegemoetkoming mag gegeven worden; als wij iets breken wordt ook een deel van de waarborg ingehouden); De waarborg kregen wij wel onmiddellijk terug zonder dat er iets gecontroleerd werd. Bij het vertrek hadden wij afgesproken om 8h30, terwijl de eigenaar pas om 9h15 kwam opdagen."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 4
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
5,5
Eimear, Co. Cork, Ireland I 16 Jun 2008

"The Location of the apartment was ideal and excellent for proximity to beach, supermarket and turist bus. The decor was really nice and having 2 bathrooms was a welcome bonus. We didn't have hot water on the third day but when we contacted the owner they came in the following marning and fixed it straight away."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation