Overview

Location & map

Reviews (54) 8.5

Apartment reviews

54 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 7.9
Value for money 8.1
8.5

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Aalst, Belgium I 13 Jun 2012

"Excellent location. Airco. Street Noise. Earplugs are a must!"

"Uitstekende ligging. Airco. Straatlawaai. Oordoppen zijn een must!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Mauro, family with young children, Sorbolo (Pr), Italy I 19 May 2012

"The apartment's location is good. Besides it was tidy and in order, shining and with all the equipments that we need. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
alain, family with mature children, Sotteville-lès-Rouen, France I 30 Apr 2012

"The location to the metro and the old Barcelona. Spacious and bright apartment. Comfortable. Noise at night, up to 4 at 5:00 in the morning. Music, people talking loudly, trash trucks passing at night. people who throw empty bottles in the containers at any time of the day or night. No insulation against outside noise. The replacement of the large windows (double glazing) would be sufficient to make this perfect apartment. I would not recommend this apartment in the current state of things."

"La localisation par rapport au métro et au vieux Barcelone. Appartement spacieux et lumineux. Confortable. Le bruit la nuit, jusque vers 4 à 5h00 du matin. Musique, gens qui parlent fort, camions poubelle qui passent en pleine nuit. les gens qui jettent les bouteilles vides dans les contenaires à n'importe quelle heure du jour ou de la nuit. Aucune isolation contre les bruits extérieurs. Le remplacement des grandes fenêtres ( double vitrage) suffirait pour rendre cet appartement parfait. Je ne recommanderai pas cet appartement dans l'état actuel des choses."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 23 Apr 2012

"the neighbourhood was very nice! good restaurant at the corner. Supermarkets all around. Wifi. Small balcony. Bathroom. I didn't like the dishtowels in the kitchen, they were cleaned but still with dirty spots and they didn't smell fresh. the towels in the bathroom also, when they got wet they started to smell. It would be nice to have something in the shower where you can put the shampoo, showergel etc. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Esens, Germany I 29 Oct 2011

"The cutting of the apartment was for us 3 adults very fitting. Central location, 5 minutes walk to the nearest metro. Nice corner bars, mini market, bakery and tobacco shop in the neighborhood. Everything was ready to use up on detergent and dish cloth. Staircase noise for late risers something disturbing - road noise, well city just."

"Der Zuschnitt der Wohnung war für uns 3 Erwachsene sehr passend. Zentrale Lage, ca. 5 Gehminuten zur nächsten Metro. Nette Eckkneipen, Minimarkt, Bäcker und Tabakladen in der Nachbarschaft. Bis auf Waschpulver und Schüsseltuch war alles gebrauchsfertig vorhanden. Treppenhausgeräusche für Langschläfer etwas störend - Straßengeräusche, na ja Großstadt eben."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Niels, group of friends, Zeist, Netherlands I 30 Aug 2011

"Location, air conditioning, comfortable, firm mattresses"

"Locatie, airconditioning, heerlijke douche, stevige matrassen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Johannes, family with mature children, Hoogezand, Netherlands I 12 Aug 2011

"the location, bathroom, air-conditioning little storage space for several people, quality and length of the mattresses on the small bedroom"

"de locatie, badkamer, airco weinig bergruimte voor meerdere personen, kwaliteit en lengte van de matrassen op de kleine slaapkamer"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Charlotte, group of friends, Hardenberg, Netherlands I 30 Jul 2011

"Location, decor, which was already present and instructions"

"Locatie, inrichting,wat al aanwezig was en instructies"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Enrica, family with young children, seattle, United States of America I 13 Jul 2011

"The location was very central and pleasant with a great bakery and cafe right on the corner. I recommend only that you get a bath mat for the bathroom and that each tenant be provided with new sponges in the kitchen for wiping the table."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Helsinki, Finland I 29 Jun 2011

"Good location More mirrous, more sheet as we were not couples."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Michael, mature couple, St. Paul, MN, United States of America I 17 Jun 2011

"security"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Marjolein, group of friends, Zandvoort, Netherlands I 12 Jun 2011

"The location is really super! On a few minutes walking distance from two metro stops. In the immediate vicinity of the apartment there are many shops, bars and restaurants. We stayed with his 3s in the apartment, which was comfortable. Further use in the kitchen and the bathroom was fine and it was very nice that there is a good wireless internet access is offered. The apartment is, in my view, typical Spanish. That is to say it's fairly little natural light in the rooms (only in the living room and in the "master bedroom"), the beds are short (1.90 metres) and it's pretty noisy in the apartment. We have had a wonderful stay there and it's a very good base for a city trip to Barcelona!"

"De lokatie is echt super! Op een paar minuten loopafstand van twee metrohaltes. In de directe omgeving van het appartement zijn veel winkeltjes, barretjes en restaurants. Wij verbleven met z'n drieen in het appartement, dat was comfortabel. Verder was de keuken en de badkamer fijn in gebruik en was het heel prettig dat er een goede draadloze internetverbinding aanwezig is. Het appartement is naar mijn idee typisch Spaans. Dat wil zeggen dat het vrij weinig daglicht in de kamers komt (alleen in de woonkamer en in de "master bedroom"), de bedden zijn kort (1,90 meter) en het is vrij gehorig in het appartement. Wij hebben er een heerlijk verblijf gehad en het is een heel goede uitvalsbasis voor een city trip naar Barcelona!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation