Overview

Location & map

Reviews (56) 8.5

Apartment reviews

56 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 7.9
Value for money 8.0
8.5

Sort by:

, mature couple, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 05 Sep 2012

Monique rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 12 Aug 2012

"The location too little stuff for good cooking"

"De ligging Te weinig spullen om goed te kunnen koken"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
, mature couple, Aalst, Belgium I 13 Jun 2012

"Excellent location. Airco. Street Noise. Earplugs are a must!"

"Uitstekende ligging. Airco. Straatlawaai. Oordoppen zijn een must!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with young children, Sorbolo (Pr), Italy I 19 May 2012

"The apartment's location is good. Besides it was tidy and in order, shining and with all the equipments that we need. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, family with mature children, Sotteville-lès-Rouen, France I 30 Apr 2012

"The location to the metro and the old Barcelona. Spacious and bright apartment. Comfortable. Noise at night, up to 4 at 5:00 in the morning. Music, people talking loudly, trash trucks passing at night. people who throw empty bottles in the containers at any time of the day or night. No insulation against outside noise. The replacement of the large windows (double glazing) would be sufficient to make this perfect apartment. I would not recommend this apartment in the current state of things."

"La localisation par rapport au métro et au vieux Barcelone. Appartement spacieux et lumineux. Confortable. Le bruit la nuit, jusque vers 4 à 5h00 du matin. Musique, gens qui parlent fort, camions poubelle qui passent en pleine nuit. les gens qui jettent les bouteilles vides dans les contenaires à n'importe quelle heure du jour ou de la nuit. Aucune isolation contre les bruits extérieurs. Le remplacement des grandes fenêtres ( double vitrage) suffirait pour rendre cet appartement parfait. Je ne recommanderai pas cet appartement dans l'état actuel des choses."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 23 Apr 2012

"the neighbourhood was very nice! good restaurant at the corner. Supermarkets all around. Wifi. Small balcony. Bathroom. I didn't like the dishtowels in the kitchen, they were cleaned but still with dirty spots and they didn't smell fresh. the towels in the bathroom also, when they got wet they started to smell. It would be nice to have something in the shower where you can put the shampoo, showergel etc. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
, family with mature children, Esens, Germany I 29 Oct 2011

"The cutting of the apartment was for us 3 adults very fitting. Central location, 5 minutes walk to the nearest metro. Nice corner bars, mini market, bakery and tobacco shop in the neighborhood. Everything was ready to use up on detergent and dish cloth. Staircase noise for late risers something disturbing - road noise, well city just."

"Der Zuschnitt der Wohnung war für uns 3 Erwachsene sehr passend. Zentrale Lage, ca. 5 Gehminuten zur nächsten Metro. Nette Eckkneipen, Minimarkt, Bäcker und Tabakladen in der Nachbarschaft. Bis auf Waschpulver und Schüsseltuch war alles gebrauchsfertig vorhanden. Treppenhausgeräusche für Langschläfer etwas störend - Straßengeräusche, na ja Großstadt eben."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, Zeist, Netherlands I 30 Aug 2011

"Location, air conditioning, comfortable, firm mattresses"

"Locatie, airconditioning, heerlijke douche, stevige matrassen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with mature children, Hoogezand, Netherlands I 12 Aug 2011

"the location, bathroom, air-conditioning little storage space for several people, quality and length of the mattresses on the small bedroom"

"de locatie, badkamer, airco weinig bergruimte voor meerdere personen, kwaliteit en lengte van de matrassen op de kleine slaapkamer"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, group of friends, Hardenberg, Netherlands I 30 Jul 2011

"Location, decor, which was already present and instructions"

"Locatie, inrichting,wat al aanwezig was en instructies"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with young children, seattle, United States of America I 13 Jul 2011

"The location was very central and pleasant with a great bakery and cafe right on the corner. I recommend only that you get a bath mat for the bathroom and that each tenant be provided with new sponges in the kitchen for wiping the table."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
, group of friends, Helsinki, Finland I 29 Jun 2011

"Good location More mirrous, more sheet as we were not couples."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation