Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 7.5

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.6
Cleaning 6.9
Comfort 7.4
Value for money 7.1
7.5

Sort by:

Wout, family with mature children, Zuidland, Netherlands I 20 Oct 2010

"Location in Centre"

"Ligging in centrum"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6.8
Kerstin, family with mature children, Köln, Germany I 18 Oct 2010

"The situation in the House: It is pretty quiet, because the apartment is situated to the courtyard beyond. Furniture and furnishings are tasteful. Room and location in the city comply with the description. Good environment. just little things, but of too many: to little dishes, little glasses, some dirty in the closet, defective overhead lights in the living room, TV available, but no instructions, no hooks/wardrobe in the hallway, headboard of the bed partially loose, shower head in the bathroom so Leaky, so that water was everywhere, very friendly, but only Spanish/Catalan-speaking landlords... Sure you can claim some local, but if you've got holiday, one would perceive no craftsman dates. A dishwasher would be good, the. You do not necessarily need washing machine."

"Die Lage im Haus: Es ist ziemlich ruhig, denn das Apartment liegt zum Hof hinaus. Mobiliar und Einrichtung sind geschmackvoll. Zimmeraufteilung und Lage in der Stadt entsprechen der Beschreibung. Gute Umgebung. nur Kleinigkeiten, aber davon zu viele: zu wenig Geschirr, kaum Gläser, teilweise schmutzig im Schrank, defekte Deckenbeleuchtung im Wohnraum, TV vorhanden, aber ohne Bedienungsanleitung, keine Haken/Garderobe im Flur, Kopfteil der Betten teilweise lose, Duschkopf im Bad so undicht, so daß Wasser überallhin gelangte, sehr freundlicher, jedoch nur spanisch/katalanisch sprechender Vermieter... Sicher hätte man einiges vor Ort reklamieren können, aber wenn man Urlaub hat, möchte man keine Handwerkertermine wahrnehmen. Eine Spülmaschine wäre gut, die vorh. Waschmaschine braucht man nicht unbedingt."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Patricia, group of friends, El Paso Texas, United States of America I 08 Oct 2010

"location is excellent and very clean shower or showers fan water for all sides and becomes something of a disaster for showering. Sometimes water heater shuts down to half shower."

"localidad es excelente y muy limpios las regaderas o duchas avientan agua para todos lados y se hace algo de desastre al ducharse. El calentador de agua en ocasiones se apaga a medio duchar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Taher, family with young children, Vanløse, Denmark I 15 Sep 2010

"location"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Maria, family with mature children, Lisboa, Portugal I 02 Sep 2010

"The location of the apartment is very good! 1º - the apartment is very hot and should have an air conditioning system because fans do not cool. 2nd - the apartment was leased for seven people, but there were only five dishes for dinner."

"La ubicación de el apartamento es muy buena! 1º - El apartamento es muy caliente y debería tener un sistema de aire acondicionado porque los aficionados no refrescan. 2º - El apartamento fue arrendada para siete personas, pero sólo había cinco platos para la cena."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Toulouse, France I 23 Aug 2010

"Not too badly located, new residence, sheets and towels provided no air conditioning, washing machine down, heats water which blocks all 5 minutes, only 3 teaspoons"

"Pas trop mal situé, résidence neuve, draps et serviettes fournis Pas de climatisation, lave linge en panne, chauffe eau qui se bloque toutes les 5 minutes, seulement 3 petites cuillères"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.5
Alessandro, group of friends, Palermo, Italy I 21 Aug 2010

Alessandro rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
christian, group of friends, issenheim, France I 15 May 2010

"good location has upon arrival predicting at least a paper roll toilet more what light the stove"

"bon situation geographique a l arrivee prevoir au moin un rouleau de papier toilette plus de quoi allumer la cuisiniere"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6.8
Tiina, group of friends, Espoo, Finland I 26 Apr 2010

"Location of apartment was good."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation