Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 9.1

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 8.3
9.1

Sort by:

PASCALE, family with mature children, STRASBOURG, France I 27 May 2016

"The apartment is very large, functional and well decorated. The living room is a bit dark but it must be nice when it is very hot. Very convenient as close to the metro. Matias is friendly and helpful. Note, a super restaurant with tapas at 100 meter barely."

"L'appartement est très grand, fonctionnel et bien décoré. Le séjour est un peu sombre mais ce doit être agréable quand il fait très chaud. Très pratique car situé à proximité du métro. Matias est sympathique et de bon conseil. A noter, un super restau à tapas à 100 mètre à peine."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Pierre, mature couple, Lingolsheim, France I 21 Mar 2016

"Very large, the room that overlooks the street and comfortable apartment is huge but somewhat noisy (city centre) home nice and without head plenty of space I recommend without moderation "

"Appartement confortable et trés grand, la chambre qui donne sur la rue est immense mais un peu bruyante ( centre ville) Acceuil sympa et sans prise de tête Beaucoup d'espace Je recommande sans modération "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Zutphen, Netherlands I 16 Aug 2015

"Apartment is very spacious and really suitable for 6 people (where in 2 bedrooms 2persoonsbedden). Top location, near subway and bus in Nice neighborhood without grievous tourist flows. Parking is available in parking garage around the corner. Book online for a ' longstay ' that saves a lot of money. don't expect super tight and hyper clean apartment. It is an old building and the finish and condition of the furniture is not always great. Be charming. "

"Appartement is heel ruim en echt geschikt voor 6 personen (waarbij in 2 slaapkamers 2persoonsbedden staan). Locatie top, vlakbij bus en metro in leuke buurt zonder te erge toeristenstromen. Parkeren kan om de hoek in parkeergarage. Boek wel online voor een 'longstay' dat scheelt veel geld. verwacht geen superstrak en hyperclean appartement. Het is een oud gebouw en de afwerking en staat van het meubilair is niet altijd geweldig. Wel charmant. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
John, solo traveller, Dubai, I 08 Jun 2015

"Overall a great stay. The apartment manager Matias Bass was very courtious, helpful and accommodating. The apartment was clean and in good condition with ample sundries, towels and linen. Some minor items were not in perfect condition such as the blinds in one of the rooms, but nothing of major concern. All the basics were working well. We look forward to staying with you again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
michael, group of friends, , United States of America I 28 Apr 2015

"This apartment was perfectly located, large, with three balconies. The bedrooms were a good size, especially the master. There were a few things I discussed with the manager and upon our departure they were making the improvements. Stay here, it's awesome!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
GUY, group of friends, saint maur des fosses, France I 31 Mar 2014

"Apartment very well located, close to metro and bus - University centre. Nice area with shops and restaurants. Very large, comfortable apartment - only downside living room without an opening on the outside and lack of lighting - it would be desirable to add lighting to the side dining room. Easy and pleasant relations with the owner."

"Appartement très bien situé,proche métro et bus -centre universitaire. Quartier agréable avec des commerces et restaurants. Appartement très grand, confortable - seul bémol salle de séjour sans ouverture sur l'extérieur et manque d'éclairage- il serait souhaitable d'ajouter un éclairage du côté salle à manger. Relations faciles et agréables avec le propriétaire."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, business group travellers, Cheltenham, United Kingdom I 07 Mar 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gauthier , group of friends, Antwerpen, Belgium I 10 Apr 2012

Gauthier rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation