Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 8.8

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.5
8.8

Sort by:

, family with young children, Somma Lombardo, Italy I 05 Sep 2019

"Posizione ottima,comodo andare al mare vicinissimo alla spiaggia supermercato vicino bar ristorante ecc praticamente fuori casa,appartamento pulito signora Eva super gentile e disponibile."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, business group travellers, Ithaca, NY, United States of America I 25 Aug 2019

"Excelente apartamento. Todo está muy bien pensado y arreglado. Cómodo y bien equipado. Muy buena ubicación y la casera muy atenta y amable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Long Buckby, United Kingdom I 03 Aug 2019

"Stylish apartment with a really good functioning kitchen. Ideally located within easy walking distance of the beach and the Poblenou rambla. We had a great five days here! Our flight was massively delayed and the host was very flexible arranging for a very late arrival time. Thank you!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, bixby, United States of America I 04 Jul 2019

"Terrific owners. They were helped us through a difficult time which we will forever remember. Close to markets, beach, cafes, coffee shops, etc. Ease to find your way around. Close to pubic transportation. Taxis are reasonable in price for local sight seeing. A family style apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
, family with mature children, greve in chianti, Italy I 29 Aug 2016

"comfortable apartment in great location, just around the rambla del poblenou and walking distance to the beach. The neighborhood is pretty cool, lively but without exaggeration, served well and especially not too populated by mass tourism. Eva was very kind. great experience, definitely worth repeating!"

"appartamento comodo , in posizione ottima, proprio dietro la rambla del poblenou e a due passi dalla spiaggia. Il quartiere è veramente carino, vivace ma senza esagerare, ben servito e soprattutto non troppo popolato dal turismo di massa. Eva è stata gentilissima. esperienza ottima, sicuramente da ripetere !!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Nieuwerkerk ad ijssel, Netherlands I 06 Aug 2016

"Nice apartment, in the immediate vicinity of Rambla de Poble Nou, with restaurants/tapas bars, supermarkets, cafés etc. Bogatell Beach a 5-minute walk away."

"Leuk appartement, in de de directe omgeving van Rambla de Poble Nou, met restaurants/tapasbars, supermarkten, café's etc. Strand Bogatell op 5 minuten lopen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, Oude Niedorp, Netherlands I 14 Jun 2016

"Very welcome. A complete apartment on a prime location in Barcelona!"

"Zeer hartelijke ontvangst. Een compleet appartement op een toplocatie in Barcelona!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Galway, Ireland I 04 Aug 2015

" "Friendly welcome from Eva. Great location. Well equipped kitchen with great fridge/freezer, cooking equipment, washing machine etc. Will use this apartment again. Thanks for a lovely stay in Poblenou." "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 10 Jun 2015

"Great location, minutes from the beach. Lots of options for drinks. Very friendly and helpful flat owner (Eva)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with young children, Winkel, Netherlands I 19 Oct 2014

"The apartment is somewhat dark and you fall directly to the point. In the summer months, the firm do to be very warm, airco. Kitchen is fine. The Poble Nou is fun and close to a beautiful beach."

"Het appartement is wat donker en je valt direct met de deur in huis. In de zomermaanden is het er vast heel warm, wel airco om aan te doen. Keuken is prima. De wijk Poble Nou is leuk en dicht bij een mooi strand."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
, young couple, Grayshott, United Kingdom I 23 Jul 2014

"Eva was very friendly and welcoming, we arrived late from the airport and she was there waiting with a bottle of wine! The apartment was everything we had hoped for, there were even extra fresh towels. The kitchen was well equipped and we were close to several convenience stores. There was good wifi which we weren't expecting. An easy walk to the beach. I would recommend staying in Poble Nou, as it is very easy to get to the center (taxi's were not expensive) and the beach is much more quiet and relaxed than Barceloneta beach, so it was nice to be slightly further down from the hustle and bustle. It was nice to have the restaurants and cafes on our door stop also. I would stay here again or recommend it to a friend! Eva also let us check out at 7 pm as our flight was late and we had no where to put our luggage which was very helpful and kind of her. Only advice I would give, is ask Eva to show you how to open the front door, as there is a trick to this! Do not let taxis charge you a 'supplemental' charge, as this is only meant to be from the airport, but they trick tourists. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 18 Jun 2014

"Fantastic location, very close to lovely beach and heaps of cafes and bars to chose from."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation