Overview

Location & map

Reviews (71) 8.8

Apartment reviews

71 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.5
8.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Northampton, United Kingdom I 24 Aug 2013

"Checkin and checkout was very easy. The apartment was perfect for us as a family of four with two teenage girls.Good facilities, two bathrooms! The location was great, just 30 seconds walk to a traditional Spanish Ramblas ( not the main busy one in the centre of the city) which had a great assortment of restaurants and bars with a good family atmosphere. The prices were good and the tapas fabulous. We thought the location of the apartment was great for what we wanted, 2 mins to the beach, 2 mins walk to the tourist city tour bus stop and only a short taxi ride into the main centre or the marina (about 5euros). All in all a great stay in Barcelona and we will be back for sure. Nothing! Good value for money! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Tschurndorf, Austria I 18 Aug 2013

"otherwise all ok no wider patio orChairs for the breakfast. No box. No English speaking TV"

"sonst alles ok Keine grössere Terrasse bzw.Stühle zum frühstücken. kein Kasten. Kein deutschsprachiges TV"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Deirdre, family with mature children, Galway, Ireland I 06 Aug 2013

"Friendly welcome from Rodrigo. Great location. Well equipped kitchen with great fridge/freezer, cooking equipment, washing machine etc. Will use this apartment again. Thanks for a lovely stay in Poblenou."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Johanna, family with mature children, Sneek, Netherlands I 18 Jul 2013

"Great apartment, great location and nice owner. Cozy neighborhood and only 5 minutes ' walk from the beach. Nice quiet base from which to discover the rest of Barcelona."

"Prima appartement , leuke locatie en aardige eigenaresse. Gezellige buurt en maar 5 minuten lopen van het strand. Mooie rustige uitvalsbasis om de rest van Barcelona te ontdekken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 04 Oct 2012

"À very nice and comfortable place in a very nice neighbourhood!"

"À very nice and comfortabel place in a very nice neighbourhood!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Haarlem, Netherlands I 20 Aug 2012

"The quiet neighborhood, lively and close to beach Beds too hard, in 1 bedroom no air conditioning. Sewer Air."

"De rustige buurt , levendig en vlakbij strand Bedden te hard, in 1 slaapkamer geen airco. Rioollucht."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Geraldine, family with mature children, Donadea, Ireland I 14 Jul 2012

"Great location! Ideal for all age groups. Turn right to the beach - turn left to a really nice busy part of the city! A little small for four adults!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Homburg/Saar, Germany I 25 Jun 2012

"central to city and beach great area with food shops perfect for kids safe area very friendly, patient landlady balcony (to loud, no few, 2chairs for 4people) smelly effluent !!! very uncomfortable to pay cash !!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
D, family with mature children, Leiden, Netherlands I 27 Apr 2012

"environment/location accessibility contact and flexibility rental star plenty of room privacy "

"omgeving/ligging bereikbaarheid kontakt en flexibiliteit verhuurster voldoende ruimte privacy "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Nicole, family with mature children, Bedburg-Hau, Germany I 14 Apr 2012

"The location is good, close to the beach and close to the city centre.Bank, restaurants and shopping facilities in the immediate vicinity of the app. was very dark and slightly wet, it has smelled often musty and channel. It is an old house in a residential area of very simple. "

"Die Lage ist gut , nahe am Strand und nicht weit ins Stadtzentrum .Bank , Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in direkter Umgebung Das App. war sehr dunkel und leicht feucht , es hat oft muffig und nach Kanal gerochen. Es handelt sich um ein altes Haus in einer sehr einfachen Wohngegend. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Getty, family with mature children, Dieren, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2011

"the apartment is close to shops for daily needs and nice restaurants. Nice and quiet. The owner had little time to introduce us in the apartment. Everything we had to figure out for yourself! The sewer skies disappeared after a big rainstorm!"

"het appartement ligt dicht bij winkels voor dagelijkse behoeften en leuke restaurantjes. Heerlijk rustig. De eigenaar had weinig tijd om ons wegwijs te maken in het appartement. Alles moesten we zelf uitzoeken! De rioolluchten verdwenen na een fikse regenbui!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Willem, family with mature children, Nieuwolda, Netherlands I 20 Oct 2011

"Pleasant residence. The landlady very attentive."

"Prettige verblijfplaats. De eigenares bijzonder attent."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation