Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 8.8

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.5
8.8

Sort by:

, family with young children, Zeist, Netherlands I 19 May 2011

"Its a quiet place, at a nice spot. The appartment is really good equiped, the little garden is small but nice to sit. we came with two small children and there where two baby cots. The beach near by is great! Little bars and restaurants around the corner. From the street you come directly into the appartment, no view at the street."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with young children, Wijk bij Duurstede, Netherlands I 30 Apr 2011

"Very close to beach, via taxi and metro is easy to reach the Centre of Barcelona. Nearest metro station is a 10-minute walk away. Street does not look very attractive, apartment is fully equipped and very complete. Wi-Fi and TV. Located right behind Ramblas de Poblenou, but even taxis were having difficulty to street. District is peaceful and safe, even fine to do for families with small children. Supermarkets, shops and bars are just around the corner. Landlords are nice, speak good English and flexibel and service-orientated. Towels offer is what lean for staying for a whole week, also no bath towels for beach. Recommended their own. Confirmation by Way of check-in time-to-Stay was not tuned with landlord, however this presented itself flexible on."

"Zeer dicht bij strand gelegen, via taxi en metro is het centrum van Barcelona prima te bereiken. Dichtstbijzijnde metrostation ligt op 10 minuten loopafstand. Straatje ziet er niet erg aantrekkelijk uit, appartement is echter van alle gemakken voorzien en zeer compleet. Wifi en TV aanwezig. Gelegen vlak achter Ramblas de Poblenou, maar zelfs taxi's hadden moeite het te straatje te vinden. Wijk is rustig en veilig, ook prima te doen voor gezinnen met kleine kinderen. Supermarktjes, winkels en bars bevinden zich direct om de hoek. Verhuurders zijn aardig, spreken goed engels en flexibel en servicegericht. Handdoeken aanbod is wat mager voor verblijf van een hele week, tevens geen badlakens voor strand aanwezig. Aanrader om deze zelf mee te nemen. Bevestiging van check-in tijdstip door Way-to-Stay was niet afgestemd met verhuurder, deze stelde zich echter flexibel op."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3
, family with young children, Liempde, Netherlands I 28 Mar 2011

"Equipped with a hairdryer, towels, cleaning products, etc. Very highly recommended given the location near the beach."

"Van alle gemakken voorzien zoals handdoeken, schoonmaakmiddelen, haardroger, etc. Zeer zeker aan te bevelen gezien de ligging vlakbij het strand."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
, mature couple, spanbroek, Netherlands I 16 Mar 2011

"Clean, big enough for 4 people, distance to the subway Poblenou was doing good. Close to the Ramla de Poblenou where you can eat, drink and shopping."

"Schoon, Groot genoeg voor 4 personen, afstand naar de metro Poblenou was goed te doen. Dicht bij de Ramla de Poblenou waar je heerlijk kunt eten, drinken en shoppen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, De Knipe, Netherlands I 08 Mar 2011

"whole apartment was well equipped, especially the kitchen a little more towels + Tea towel in the kitchen"

"gehele appartement was prima ingericht, vooral de keuken iets meer handdoeken+ theedoek in de keuken"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, Bielefeld, Germany I 14 Oct 2010

"that spices such as pepper, salt, as well as, jerk, oil, SOAP and others were provided. The landlady was very friendly and helpful to us as Göste."

"dass Gewürze wie Pfeffer, Salz, sowie, Zucke, Öl Seife u.a. bereitgestellt wurden. Die Vermieterin war sehr freundlich und um uns als Göste bemüht."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.8
, mature couple, Papendrecht, Netherlands I 23 Sep 2010

"Good design and good beds.Friendly, helpful owner. Apartment is very convenient sea and rambla. Nice to playing music between the population, cozy neighborhood. Chairs on outdoor terrace are not suited for long, but is otherwise not very."

"Goede inrichting en goede bedden.Vriendelijke ontvangst, behulpzame eigenaresse. Appartement ligt heel gunstig t.o.v. zee en rambla. Leuk om tussen de bevolking te ziten, gezellige buurt. Stoelen op buitenterrasje zijn niet geschikt om lang te zitten, maar is verder niet erg."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Eerbeek, Netherlands I 31 Aug 2010

"space, tranquility and location."

"ruimte,rust en ligging."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.3
, group of friends, Nieuwkoop, Netherlands I 22 Aug 2010

"Nice House, close to beach, friendly and clean. near Rambla poblenou and metro station. Dishwasher is leaking and airo makes noise."

"Leuk huis, vlakbij strand, netjes verzorgt en schoon. nabij Rambla poblenou en metro station. Vaatwasser lekt en airo maakt herrie."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
, family with mature children, Theux, Belgium I 17 Aug 2010

"Apartment well located near the beach and shops. Clean and pleasant place to live. Recommend for a stay with teenagers. Good place to Rv for meals and evenings from which everyone can live his life in an autonomous way. The large bedroom is perfect. the second is less pleasant (smaller and less aeration)."

"Appartement bien situé près de la plage et des commerces. Propre et agréable à vivre. A recommander pour un séjour avec adolescents. Bon lieu de Rv pour les repas et les soirées au départ duquel chacun peut vivre sa vie de façon autonome. La grande chambre est parfaite. la seconde est moins agréable (plus petite et moins d'aération)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, Warsaw, Poland I 02 Aug 2010

"The apartment was well situated- close to the bitch, subway and bus to the center."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, essen, Germany I 12 Jul 2010

"A very nice landlady, a really nice stylish apartment, pleasant environment! We will definitely have again come :) Everything was to our satisfaction!"

"Eine sehr nette Vermieterin, eine echt nette durchgestylte Wohnung, angenehmes Umfeld! Wir werden bestimmt noch mal wieder kommen :) Alles war zu unsere vollsten Zufriedenheit!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation