Overview

Location & map

Reviews (71) 8.8

Apartment reviews

71 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.5
8.8

Sort by:

Antonius, group of friends, De Knipe, Netherlands I 08 Mar 2011

"whole apartment was well equipped, especially the kitchen a little more towels + Tea towel in the kitchen"

"gehele appartement was prima ingericht, vooral de keuken iets meer handdoeken+ theedoek in de keuken"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Elena, group of friends, Bielefeld, Germany I 14 Oct 2010

"that spices such as pepper, salt, as well as, jerk, oil, SOAP and others were provided. The landlady was very friendly and helpful to us as Göste."

"dass Gewürze wie Pfeffer, Salz, sowie, Zucke, Öl Seife u.a. bereitgestellt wurden. Die Vermieterin war sehr freundlich und um uns als Göste bemüht."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.8
Marina, mature couple, Papendrecht, Netherlands I 23 Sep 2010

"Good design and good beds.Friendly, helpful owner. Apartment is very convenient sea and rambla. Nice to playing music between the population, cozy neighborhood. Chairs on outdoor terrace are not suited for long, but is otherwise not very."

"Goede inrichting en goede bedden.Vriendelijke ontvangst, behulpzame eigenaresse. Appartement ligt heel gunstig t.o.v. zee en rambla. Leuk om tussen de bevolking te ziten, gezellige buurt. Stoelen op buitenterrasje zijn niet geschikt om lang te zitten, maar is verder niet erg."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jenne, mature couple, Eerbeek, Netherlands I 31 Aug 2010

"space, tranquility and location."

"ruimte,rust en ligging."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.3
Janny, group of friends, Nieuwkoop, Netherlands I 22 Aug 2010

"Nice House, close to beach, friendly and clean. near Rambla poblenou and metro station. Dishwasher is leaking and airo makes noise."

"Leuk huis, vlakbij strand, netjes verzorgt en schoon. nabij Rambla poblenou en metro station. Vaatwasser lekt en airo maakt herrie."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Theux, Belgium I 17 Aug 2010

"Apartment well located near the beach and shops. Clean and pleasant place to live. Recommend for a stay with teenagers. Good place to Rv for meals and evenings from which everyone can live his life in an autonomous way. The large bedroom is perfect. the second is less pleasant (smaller and less aeration)."

"Appartement bien situé près de la plage et des commerces. Propre et agréable à vivre. A recommander pour un séjour avec adolescents. Bon lieu de Rv pour les repas et les soirées au départ duquel chacun peut vivre sa vie de façon autonome. La grande chambre est parfaite. la seconde est moins agréable (plus petite et moins d'aération)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Aleksandra, group of friends, Warsaw, Poland I 02 Aug 2010

"The apartment was well situated- close to the bitch, subway and bus to the center."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Sebastian, group of friends, essen, Germany I 12 Jul 2010

"A very nice landlady, a really nice stylish apartment, pleasant environment! We will definitely have again come :) Everything was to our satisfaction!"

"Eine sehr nette Vermieterin, eine echt nette durchgestylte Wohnung, angenehmes Umfeld! Wir werden bestimmt noch mal wieder kommen :) Alles war zu unsere vollsten Zufriedenheit!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Jeltje, family with mature children, Langweer, Netherlands I 01 Jul 2010

Jeltje rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
cornelis, family with young children, oud gastel, Netherlands I 15 May 2010

"This residence is located in a typical Spanish district "Poble Nou" with few tourists. Near nice beach"

"Dit verblijf ligt in een typische spaanse wijk "Poble Nou"met weinig touristen. Vlakbij mooi strand"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Jan, group of friends, Buitenpost, Netherlands I 10 May 2010

"Within walking distance of the beach and metro. Good beds with "open" end (due to length). Neat apartment."

"Op loopafstand van strand en metro. Goede bedden met "open" einde (i.v.m. lengte). Keurig appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
jean-philippe, family with young children, noisy-le-sec, France I 03 May 2010

jean-philippe rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation