Overview

Location & map

Reviews (22) 8.4

Apartment reviews

22 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.4
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.0
8.4

Sort by:

Victoria, family with mature children, Sydney, NSW, Australia I 27 Jan 2010

"Warm welcome, easy to find, great location, extremely quiet and secure, cosy and warm in winter, everything you need for a comfortable home away from home in Barcelona. The apartment has Wifi and washing machine which were very useful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Marian, BOXTEL, Netherlands I 06 Oct 2009

"The contact with the owner or his representative was good. When it became apparent that there, but for 3 instead of 6 guests linen and towels were that quick. The location is ideal and it was clean. The apartment is on the small side for 6 adults.(only 4 chairs at the dinner table!) We would have liked for every day had a towel instead of 2 for 4 days. The sofa bed in the living room was far from a good bed.(you lay with your head or your legs down)"

"Het contact met de eigenaar of diens vertegenwoordiger was goed. Toen bleek dat er ,maar voor 3 i.p.v. 6 personen beddengoed en handdoeken waren werden die snel bij gebracht. De ligging is ideaal en het was keurig schoon. Het appartement is aan de kleine kant voor 6 volwassenen.(slecht 4 stoelen aan de eettafel!) We hadden graag voor elke dag een handdoek gehad i.p.v. 2 voor 4 dagen. De slaapbank in de woonkamer was verre van een goed bed.(je lag met je hoofd of je benen naar beneden)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
7.5
Nadine, Ertvelde, Belgium I 03 Oct 2009

"-accessibility contact person in case of problems. -neutrality by staying at apartments check in from 1.30 pm and thereby first luggage in a locker store yet. Lockers pretty far away from where we were staying (station Franca and bus station North), consequently a lot of going back and forth and time loss"

"-bereikbaarheid contactpersoon bij problemen. -ongebondenheid door verblijf in appartement check in vanaf 13:30 en daardoor eerst nog bagage in een locker stockeren. Lockers vrij ver verwijderd van locatie waar wij logeerden (station Franca en busstation noord), bijgevolg heel wat heen en weer geloop en tijdverlies"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, Paddington, QLD, Australia I 14 Aug 2009

"Great Location! Couldn't get any better. Right near La Ramblas and all the action but being in a quieter street it is the perfect retreat away from the hustle and bustle when need to recharge the batteries. Easy to locate. Nicely fitted out and a great home feeling. Cannot speak highly enough of this apartment and it's location!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Ina, Drijber, Netherlands I 11 Jun 2009

"Neat and clean apartment, good beds."

"Netjes en schoon appartement, goede bedden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Emma, Delft, Netherlands I 21 May 2009

"It is very central, but not affected by noise. We had 1 x no water so called contact, and who has solved it well (and fast). Also it was great that we were allowed to check-out a little later. The only thing is that there is really a steak by the cabinets of the kitchen back if."

"Het ligt erg centraal,maar geen last van herrie. We hadden 1x geen water dus contact persoon gebeld, en die heeft het goed opgelost (en snel). Ook was het fijn dat we wat later mochten uitcheken. Het enigste is dat er eigenlijk wel een lapje door de kasten van de keuken heen mocht."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Chrisiis, Athens, Greece I 17 Mar 2009

"Clean, comfortable and excellent offer. Exactly as seen on the pictures and presented on the net. Service at check-in and out on time"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michael, Almere, Netherlands I 10 Feb 2009

"at the heart of the city within walking distance from shops to bars and the rambla within 5 minutes to reach in the kitchen appliances limescale bv the kettle ... otherwise perfect apartment"

"centraal in de stad alles op loop afstand van winkels tot bars en de rambla binnen 5 minuten te bereiken in de keuken apparatuur kalk aanslag bv de waterkoker... verder perfect appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Judith, Dieren, Netherlands I 26 Nov 2008

"the location in relation to the Ramblas"

"de ligging t.o.v. de Ramblas"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation