Overview

Location & map

Reviews (46) 8.9

Apartment reviews

46 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.6
8.9

Sort by:

Anna, group of friends, Kingsdown , United Kingdom I 20 May 2014

"Top spot, close to market shops, high end retail and the essential visit Carrar De Verdi. Five mins walk to Diagonal - this is right in the heart of the city and just perfect location. Large bathroom and nice living area. Delightful will be coming back to this."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dany, mature couple, Brest, France I 12 May 2014

"Small apartment very nice in a quiet area, away from the rambla and yet lively and friendly."

"Petit appart très agréable dans un quartier calme, loin de la rambla et pourtant animé et sympathique."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anne, business group travellers, Sault Ste. Marie, Canada I 16 Apr 2014

"The location of the apartment was excellent. The apartment itself was nice, however the smell of stale cigarette smoke was overwhelming. Would not recommend it to non smokers. Also although the apartment was okay for us of average height, anyone over 5'10 would find it very uncomfortable . Other than that, it was a good alternative to a hotel room."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Barbara, mature couple, Tilburg, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2013

Barbara rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Marije, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 03 Oct 2013

"Nice apartment, very practical and compact. Clean. Good location. What you see is What you get, in good sense!"

"Leuk appartement, heel praktisch en compact. Schoon. Goede locatie. What you see is what you get, in goede zin!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 08 Sep 2013

"Good location in the city, not tourist residential area, nice clean apartment is ordered by The bank and is really bad."

"Goede locatie in de stad, niet toeristische woonwijk, mooi schoon appartement De bank zitting is doorgezakt en zit echt slecht."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Recklinghausen, Germany I 25 Aug 2013

"The apartment is very centrally located. It is not far to the Metro station, and who has no problem a little to run more, also the Ramblas on foot can reach from here. It is quite thin and a light sleeper who has to get everyone enters or leaves the House. To do this, we often hear of what is happening on the road."

"Das Apartment ist ziemlich zentral gelegen. Zur Metro-Station ist es nicht weit und wer kein Problem hat ein wenig mehr zu laufen kann von hier aus auch die Ramblas zu Fuß erreichen. Es ist recht hellhörig und wer dazu einen leichten Schlaf hat bekommt jeden mit der das Haus betritt oder verlässt. Dazu hört man viel von dem, was sich auf der Straße abspielt."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.3
Elzelinde, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 24 Jul 2013

"Delicious apartment"

"Heerlijk appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Sestao Bizkaia, Spain I 15 Jul 2013

"Their accessibility status and check out, which is too early."

"Su situación Su accesibilidad y el check out, que es demasiado temprano."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Jan, mature couple, Aarle-rixtel, Netherlands I 03 Jun 2013

"Nice central location in Barcelona, comfortable apartment some getting used to the low ceilings in bedroom and bathroom"

"Mooie centrale ligging in Barcelona, comfortabel appartement Wel even wennen aan de lage plafonds in slaapkamer en badkamer"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Maxime, family with young children, Besançon, France I 23 May 2013

"The proximity of the Ramblas Friendly neighborhood not much light in the bathroom the breakdown of the kichnette brings too much cold in the apartment the balcony pane not working "

"La proximité des Ramblas Quartier sympathique pas beaucoup de luminosité dans la salle de bain la ventilation de la kichnette apporte trop de froid dans l'appartement le volet du balcon fonctionne mal "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Juri, young couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 02 Jan 2013

Juri rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation