Overview

Location & map

Reviews (46) 8.9

Apartment reviews

46 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.6
8.9

Sort by:

Claus, mature couple, Mannheim, Germany I 19 Nov 2012

"Central location for a longer stay missing broom and shovel as well as more towels"

"Zentrale lage Fuer einem laengeren aufenthalt fehlen besen und schaufel sowie mehr handtuecher"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Martien, mature couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 01 Nov 2012

"Nice apartment, nice location, nice jacuzzi, nice bottle of champaign ceiling was too low in showerroom and bedroom."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Whitney, group of friends, Portland, United States of America I 29 Aug 2012

"The apartment was exactly what my sister and I were looking for. It was in a great location with easy access to everything we needed. There was a grocery store just a few blocks away, and a bunch of great places to eat within walking distance. Other reviews mentioned some items that were missing, but we found that a cork screw was there, along with pretty much everything we could have needed in the kitchen for very simple meals. The apartment was clean and modern, and it was great to have wifi while were there! Overall, it was a great place to stay! There wasn't anything that we didn't like, but it would be nice to be aware that there aren't any toiletries or cleaning service like there would be at a hotel. There were two toothbrushes, but we had to use our own soap, shampoo, etc. This may be standard for apartment rentals, but it is just something to be aware of."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Marcel, mature couple, Arnhem, Netherlands I 29 Aug 2012

"beautiful bathroom/toilet, spacious room, excellent bed, good closet space, good location, good reception. See also next bottle of cava. not good is a wrong word, one would be able to do a little modification in the kitchen in the form of a colander and 1 or 2 scales for the microwave an excellent refrigerator/freezer. a particularly nice gesture was a delicious bottle of cava in the refrigerator. "

"schitterende badkamer/toilet , ruime kamer, uitstekend bed , goede kastruimte, goed bereikbaar met de metro, goede ontvangst . zie ook hiernaast fles cava. niet goed is een verkeerd woord, men zou in de keuken een kleine aanpassing kunnen doen in de vorm van een vergiet en 1 of 2 schalen voor de magnetron een uitstekende koel/vrieskast. een bijzonder leuke geste was een fles heerlijke cava in de koelkast. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Frederic, young couple, toulouse, France I 21 Aug 2012

"Proximity of the Gracia district"

"Proximité du quartier Gracia"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.8
Simon, mature couple, Crowborough, United Kingdom I 01 Aug 2012

"Convenient location, beautiful decor, finished to high standard. very good facilities. tall people need to watch out when getting out of bed or the bath. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, apeldoorn, Netherlands I 11 Jul 2012

"At first it seems if you're in the furthest corner of the city, but this is absolutely not true. The apartment is located just two metro stops from Plaza Catalunya and the Ramblas you will be within ten minutes. The neighborhood where the apartment is, is also very nice. This is the first accommodation where I stay, that there are exactly the same as on the pictures. I am also quite long (1.78) but I have no experience of the bedroom and the bathroom. Highly recommended! It might be useful for some cleaning stuff in the apartment. We stayed there eight days and we had like to have cleaned the floor. "

"In eerste instantie lijkt het of je in de verste uithoek van de stad zit, maar dit is absoluut niet waar. Het appartement bevindt zich op slechts twee metrohaltes van het Plaza Catalunya en binnen tien minuten bevind je je op de Ramblas. De buurt waarin het appartement zit, is ook erg leuk. Dit is de eerste accommodatie waarin ik verblijf, die er exact hetzelfde uitziet als op de foto's. Ikzelf ben trouwens redelijk lang (1.78) maar ik heb geen last gehad van de hoogte van de slaapkamer en de badkamer. Een echte aanrader! Het is misschien wel handig om wat schoonmaakspulletjes in het appartement te zetten. Wij verbleven er acht dagen en we hadden graag eens de vloer schoongemaakt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Ben, mature couple, London, United Kingdom I 17 Jun 2012

"Excellent apartment - really nice area and surrounded by lots of plaza's , cafe and bars - and a short walk down into main town. Supermarket is just 5mins away for getting food in . Apartment has a large water jet bath as well..! Would definately stay again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ariane and Robert, mature couple, Terrace, Canada I 03 May 2012

"The apartment was close to everything we needed (metro, groceries, shops...) but still felt like we were in a 'neighbourhood'."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Barbara, mature couple, Tilburg, Netherlands I 14 Apr 2012

"Location is very good and for what we need during such a stay (bed, bathroom unit) the apartment was fine. If you want to cook in the kitchen is very annoying. This apartment is not useful for taller people. Bedroom and bathroom are low (< 1.80). There is no shower, have a nice bath."

"Lokatie is erg goed en voor wat wij nodig hebben tijdens zo'n verblijf (bed, sanitair) was het appartement prima. Als je zelf wilt koken is het in de keuken erg behelpen. Dit appartement is niet handig voor langere mensen. Slaapkamer en badkamer zijn laag (<1.80). Er is geen douche, wel een lekker bad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Galyna, young couple, Odessa, Ukraine I 13 Nov 2011

"location, modern look of the flat No toaster, no bottle-opener, no kooking kives"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.8
Ben, mature couple, Heemstede, Netherlands I 14 Oct 2011

"We have not really checked out because I could not reach Juan. We have tabled the sleuteln and the door closed behind us. Hope that was good. Furthermore, we found it a pleasant apartment."

"We hebben niet echt uitgechecked want ik kon Juan niet bereiken. We hebben de sleuteln op tafel gelegd en de deur achter ons dicht gedaan. Hoop dat dat goed was. Verder vonden we het een prettig appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation