Overview

Location & map

Reviews (46) 8.9

Apartment reviews

46 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.6
8.9

Sort by:

Belinda, group of friends, Adelaide, Australia I 18 Sep 2011

"Toaster and kettle would have been handy"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Frederick, young couple, Montreal, Canada I 25 Aug 2011

"Ideally located 2 minutes from the Gran Gracia. Bars-coffee-filled and friendly restaurants. All near Diagonal Avenue and the Metro station of the same name. Comfortable, all renovated, ideal condo for a couple. Fresh bottle of Cava on arrival. Bravo. The bedroom and the bathroom very low ceilings."

"Emplacement idéal à 2 minutes de la Gran Gracia. Rempli de bars-cafés et restos sympathiques. Tout près de l'Avenue Diagonal et du métro du même nom. Condo confortable, tout rénové, idéal pour un couple. Bouteille de Cava fraîche dès l'arrivée. Bravo. Plafonds de la chambre à coucher et de la salle de bain très bas."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
florence, mature couple, l'UNION, France I 26 Jul 2011

"bottle of cava in the fridge was a nice attention. The situation allowed us to go for walks on foot without problem from the apartment, tany to the ramblas that the sagrada familia or the parque Güell. Very quiet excellent bedding. cleanliness seemed perfect, but under a blanket, we saw large bodies of insects... damage because it has left a bad impression so that everything was great up there! Meals can only be simple: no table of dining; and very sketchy equipment, what isn't annoying in Barcelona where the bars to tapas abound."

"la bouteille de cava au réfrigérateur était une agréable attention. La situation nous a permis de faire des promenades à pied sans problème depuis l'appartement , tany vers les ramblas que la sagrada familia ou le parque guell. Très calme excellente literie. la propreté semblait parfaite , mais sous une couverture, nous avons vu de gros cadavres d'insectes...dommage car cela a laissé une mauvaise impression alors que tout était optimal jusque là !!! Les repas ne peuvent qu'être simples : pas de table de salle à manger; et équipement très sommaire, ce qui n'est pas génant à Barcelone où les bars à tapas pullulent."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
giuseppe, group of friends, taormina, messina, Italy I 25 May 2011

"elegant, essential and well connected to the entire city with the subway a few hundred meters, beautiful and fashionable district of Gracia, although there is a school nearby noises not (((or perhaps sara was the weariness??!!))) really good assessment! Italian coffee maker no??? (good thing I brought from home) ... just to add a complaint otherwise everything perfect:-)"

"elegante, essenziale, ben collegato all'intera citta con la metropolitana a poche centinaia di metri, bellissimo ed elegante quartiere di Gracia, nonostante ci sia una scuola vicina non si sentono rumori (((o forse sara stata la stanchezza ??!!))) valutazione davvero positiva !! una caffettiera italiana no ??? (meno male che me l'ero portata da casa) ...giusto per aggiungere una lamentela altrimenti tutto perfetto :-)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
renaud, young couple, Paris, France I 09 May 2011

renaud rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
michael, young couple, tarcento, Italy I 02 May 2011

michael rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Stefan, solo traveller, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 19 Apr 2011

"Fine neatly. Easy to reach. Nice guy. The apartment is a bit sterile by the materials used. The shower is also low, but what is going to be showering idd. Be surprised that at night have 3 a 4 waste collection times (front) seem to be. Sleep with the window open is a supermarket."

"Prima netjes. Goed bereikbaar. Aardige vent. Het appartement is een beetje steriel door de gebruikte materialen. De douche is idd wat laag, maar zitten douchen gaat ook. Wel verbaasde het dat er 's nachts wel 3 a 4 vuilnisophaalmomenten (voor de deur) lijken te zijn. Slapen met het raam open is dus wel een tikje lawaaiig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, Heber City, UT, United States of America I 22 Mar 2011

"excellent location in barcelona, close to a lot of things low ceiling in the bedroom - too low for anyone much over 5'6". couch was very uncomfortable. kitchen had very few things to help with cooking (no sharp knives, etc.)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Jet, young couple, Wageningen, Netherlands I 04 Nov 2010

"Good location the apartment is very unsuitable for tall people, it's impossible to shower through the ceiling and it is only possible to take a shower in the jaccuzzi. The apartment is extremely unsociable, invites it doesn't really matter to an evening to stay at home or just a relaxing morning. Was definitely a huge disappointment after all the positive reviews."

"De locatie is erg goed Het appartement is zeer ongeschikt voor lange mensen, het is onmogelijk om te douchen door het plafond en het is daarnaast alleen mogelijk om in de jaccuzzi te douchen. Het appartement is enorm ongezellig, hierdoor nodigt het niet echt uit om een avond thuis te blijven of even een ochtend te relaxen. Was zeker na alle positieve recenties een enorme teleurstelling."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 4
Value for money 7
6.8
jos, mature couple, alkmaar, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2010

"a great place to explore barcelona, metro and bus in the neighborhood, many restaurants, e.g. tapas at BO or Ameli. the apartment was very clean, no deposit needed, bottle of cava and water in the refrigerator, it was tempting to stay any longer. the street is what pressure and hear, but yes that is part of a big city, rolling shutter down and then drops it 100%"

"een prima plek om barcelona te verkennen,metro en bus inde buurt , veel restaurants , bijv. tapas bij BO of Ameli in de nabijheid.het appartement was zeer schoon, hoefde geen borg te betalen, fles cava en water in de koelkast,het was verleidelijk om nog langer te blijven. de straat is wat druk en te horen, maar ja dat hoort bij een grote stad, rolluik omlaag en dan valt het 100% mee"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
John, mature couple, Guttecoven, Netherlands I 17 Oct 2010

"Central but quiet location near metro. No problems with Check-out: no guarantee required and leave key in apartment on departure. Ideal for early departure related to time airfares."

"Centrale maar rustige ligging nabij metro. Geen problemen met Check-out: geen waarborg nodig en sleutel achterlaten in appartement bij vertrek. Ideaal bij vroeg vertrek in verband met tijdstip vliegreis."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Michael, family with mature children, Hamburg, Germany I 10 Oct 2010

Michael rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation