Overview

Location & map

Reviews (46) 8.9

Apartment reviews

46 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.6
8.9

Sort by:

jack, mature couple, krommenie, Netherlands I 02 Oct 2010

"Nice. plenty of towels. welcomes with water and a lively refreshment. The apartment is top. Along the apartment is heavy traffic. Here you have within what bothers. But yes, you're staying in a city"

"keurig verzorgd. ruim voldoende handdoeken. verwelkomt met water en een bruisende versnapering. Het appartement is top. Langs het appartement is druk verkeer. Hier heb je binnen wat last van. Maar ja, je verblijft ook in een stad"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Antonia, mature couple, Capelle a.d. IJssel, Netherlands I 28 Aug 2010

"Apartment lay in a safe neighborhood, making it in the evening no problem was to go down the street. Apartment was clean and fully equipped. Tip for potato in the kitchen: a sharp knife would be nice We sat at the front and was very noisy late at night with the window open. We needed fresh air and wanted to open something in the evening. For tall people is the ceiling in the sleeping area is very low and also in the shower."

"Appartement lag in een veilige buurt,waardoor het s'avonds geen probleem was om over straat te gaan. Appartement was schoon en van alle gemakken voorzien. Tip voor in de keuken: een scherp aardappelmesje zou prettig zijn Wij zaten aan de voorkant en s'avonds laat was dat erg lawaaiig met het raam open. Wij hadden behoefte aan frisse lucht en wilden graag s'avonds iets open hebben staan. Voor lange mensen is het plafond in het slaapgedeelte erg laag en ook in het douchegedeelte."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Iris, young couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 25 Aug 2010

"Location, space low ceilings Very sultry bathroom 2 x cockroaches in the bathroom, hygiene remains difficult in the middle of town."

"Ligging, ruimte Lage plafonds Zeer broeierige badkamer 2x kakkerlakken in badkamer, hygiene blijft lastig midden in stad."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
Alessia, young couple, Pescara, Italy I 24 Aug 2010

"Excellent location, very friendly owner, connected and helpful!!"

"Posizione ottima, collegato benissimo, proprietario gentilissimo e disponibilissimo!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Aline, group of friends, Houten, Netherlands I 15 Jun 2010

"I was last weekend with my 2 sisters in this apartment. We have enjoyed!!! Top location on a square with trees where the smell of LILACS you immediately upon arrival relax! Neat, Middle District between the locals, Diagonal metro station and a supermarket within short walk. Suitcases were lifted up upon receipt. App was clean, neat, and with an eye for detail. Ice cubes in the freezer and a bottle of cava in the fridge! Because we were 3 and 1 person has used the sofa bed. Slept fine. Bedding and extra pillow for the sofa bed is present in the apartment. Final cleaning is included in the price. Tips: cycling in Barcelona with Guide (at Cruising Barcelona) was a highlight of our trip. And shopping is a 5-10-minute walk from the app. Italian ice cream parlor Tomo diagonally opposite app. Tapas at Bo. A broom or vacuum cleaner is not present. Might be an idea for the administrator to enable it. Then, guests can get a broom through the apartment, if desired, interim."

"Ik was afgelopen weekend met mijn 2 zusjes in dit appartement. We hebben heerlijk genoten!!! Top locatie aan een pleintje met bomen waar de geur van seringen je meteen bij aankomst een relaxt gevoel geven! Keurige wijk, midden tussen de locals, metrostation Diagonal en een supermarkt op paar minuutjes lopen. Koffers werden bij ontvangst naar boven getild. App was schoon, netjes, en met oog voor detail opgeleverd. Ijsblokjes in de diepvries en een fles cava in de koelkast! Omdat wij met z'n 3-en waren heeft 1 persoon gebruik gemaakt van de slaapbank. Prima geslapen. Beddengoed en extra kussen voor de slaapbank is aanwezig in het appartement. Eindschoonmaak zit bij de prijs inbegrepen. Tips: Fietsen door Barcelona met gids (bij Cruising Barcelona) was een hoogtepunt van onze citytrip. En winkel zit op 5-10 minuutjes lopen vanaf het app. Italiaanse ijssalon Tomo schuin tegenover app. Tapas bij Bo. Een bezem of stofzuiger is niet aanwezig. Wellicht een idee voor de beheerder om dit alsnog neer te zetten. Dan kunnen gasten desgewenst tussentijds even een bezem door het appartement halen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jeroen, mature couple, Alkmaar, Netherlands I 13 Jun 2010

"Location and complete furnishings"

"Locatie en complete inrichting"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 25 May 2010

"Close to main tourist attractions, supermarket, few good (tapas)bars in neighbourhood and metro. matras was a bit too thin; seilling was bit too low (I am 1.97m)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Vasileios, young couple, Volos, Greece I 10 May 2010

"The place is perfect, metro is near the apartment. 24h shop , bars and restaurants are 2 minutes from the apartment. It`s the best accomodation ever!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
manfred, mature couple, helmond - brandevoort, Netherlands I 30 Mar 2010

"clean and very neat, looks like new, light, pleasant modern atmosphere, central location, two-person hot tub, bottle of cava in the refrigerator, extremely friendly despite language barrier, no bother too much, really welcome. bed had something there and had indicated that the ceiling in the description can be in the sleeping area (vide) 1.75 cm high, also the bathroom is on the low side (1.85 cm) but that has no disadvantages (two-person hot tub compensated more than adequate)."

"schoon en erg netjes, lijkt wel nieuw, licht, prettige moderne sfeer, centrale ligging, twee-persoons bubbelbad, fles cava in koelkast, uitermate vriendelijke ontvangst ondanks taalbarriere, geen moeite te veel, echt welkom. bed had iets langer mogen zijn en er had bij de beschrijving aangegeven kunnen worden dat het plafond in het slaapgedeelte (vide) 1.75 cm hoog is, verder is de badkamer ook aan de lage kant (1.85 cm) maar dat heeft geen nadelen opgeleverd (twee-persoons bubbelbad compenseerde meer dan voldoende)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Silviya, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 11 Mar 2010

"Helemal apartment location, finish top!!"

"Locatie, afwerking van appartement helemal top!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation