Overview

Location & map

Reviews (50) 8.7

Apartment reviews

50 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.4
8.7

Sort by:

, mature couple, Saint Martin du Mont , France I 16 Jun 2019

"Appartement spacieux et tres confortable mais manque un peu de lumière naturelle. Une terrasse ensoleillée dès midi fort appréciable avec un store. Literie un peu " molle " . Baignoire double avec jets massants. Quartier très calme avec petite place ombragée juste en face. A 1.7 km du centre ville. ( place de la Catalogne et Rambla ) A 2 kms du parc Guell et de la Sagrada familia. Transport en commun à proximité ( métro et bus ). Commerces, boutiques, restaurants à proximité. Check in et check out parfaits. Une bouteille de vin en cadeau de bienvenue nous attendait au frais. Très bon rapport qualité /prix. Waytostay très sérieux. Je recommande cet appartement à 100% et nous repasserons par waytostay pour nos prochaines réservations sans aucune hésitation. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, young couple, Porto Alegre, Brazil I 18 Aug 2014

"A localização é ótima, o conforto e a limpeza impecáveis. Aos amantes de Grácia e do conforto é uma ótima pedida."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Dachau, Germany I 18 May 2014

"Check-in of Mr. alos (very unkompleziert), about the location and the cleanliness of the apartments was all very very good. Can this apartment always highly recommend."

"Das Einchecken des Mr. Alos ( sehr unkompleziert) , über die Lage und die Sauberkeit des Appartements war alles sehr sehr gut. Man kann dieses Appartement jederzeit bestens empfehlen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Hamburg, Germany I 25 Oct 2013

"Quiet, but very central; Metro local and shopping nearby, good facilities, sparkling wine in the fridge!"

"Ruhige Lage, aber sehr zentral; Metro, Lokale und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe, gute Ausstattung, Sekt im Kühlschrank !!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, Aachen, Germany I 18 Aug 2013

"very good layout balcony super, great, nice service"

"raumaufteilung sehr gut, balkon super, lage gut, netter service"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, Montauban, France I 08 May 2013

"Apartment very well located, bath double Jet very nice place to relax after a day of sightseeing. sound insulation. Bowl for breakfast."

"Appartement très bien situé, baignoire double à jet très agréable pour se détendre après une journée de visite. isolation phonique. Bol pour petit déjeuner."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, Noord-Scharwoude, Netherlands I 01 May 2013

"Excellent apartment for 2/3 people. Conveniently located close to the Centre. Great base to discover Barcelona. Landlord speaks reasonable English "

"Prima appartement voor 2 / 3 personen. Gunstig gelegen tov het centrum. Prima uitvalsbasis om Barcelona te ontdekken. Eigenaar spreekt redelijk Engels "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
, mature couple, Groningen, Netherlands I 02 Apr 2013

"Fine, many facilities in the neighborhood and there was a roof terrace"

"Op zich prima, veel voorzieningen in de buurt en fijn dat er een dakterras was"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
, mature couple, Terneuzen, Netherlands I 09 Nov 2012

"A well-maintained, complete apartment.(2 persons) Very clean (with champagne), we were even a few hours earlier but that was no problem. Location close to metro, bus and train (from airport). Top Catalan restaurant a few hundred meters away. A night held by a clicking. Furthermore it was noisy by the cafe on the ground floor and noisy neighbors."

"Een goed verzorgd, compleet appartementje.(2 personen) Goede vriendelijke ontvangst(met champagne), we waren zelfs enkele uren eerder maar dat was geen probleem. Ligging vlak bij metro, bus en trein(vanaf vliegveld). Top catalaans restaurant op enkele honderden meters afstand. Een nacht wakker gehouden door een klikkende airco. Verder was het luidruchtig door het cafe op de bagane grond en luidruchtige buren."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, venlo, Netherlands I 17 Oct 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
, young couple, NANTWICH, United Kingdom I 26 Sep 2012

"In the sweltering heat of Barcelona in the summer, it's an absolute godsend to have a proper outside terrace and functioning air conditioning, so this was great. The location is excellent - about 5 minute walk to Diagonal metro station, and about a pleasant 20 minute stroll to Placa Catalunya. The hot tub was a delight and just the right size for two (there is a shower head for 'ordinary' bathing). Check in was straightforward and for check out, we were asked to just leave the keys in the apartment and close it - no waiting around for someone to meet us. Wifi was fine. But best of all, we had a cool bottle of cava waiting for us in the fridge :) A little pricey for the size of it. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, young couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 06 Sep 2012

"Fine communication with organization and contact person – in advance, on the day of arrival and departure! We didn't have to wait for the key and on the day of departure no checkout deadline. Further comfortable apartment with prima equipment including Wi-Fi and air conditioning. The bed had some longer liked. I myself am 2.00 m. But did not get. "

"Prima communicatie met organisatie en de contactpersoon aldaar, vooraf, op de dag van aankomst en vertrek! We hoefden niet te wachten voor de sleutel en op de dag van vertrek geen checkout deadline. Verder comfortabel appartement met prima equipment incl wifi en airco. Het bed had wat langer gemogen. Ik ben zelf 2.00m. Maar heb hier geen last van gehad. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation