Overview

Location & map

Reviews (49) 8.7

Apartment reviews

49 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.4
8.7

Sort by:

Aurélien, young couple, URMATT, France I 22 Aug 2012

"The location of the apartment in Barcelona and the atmosphere of the district. Put some extra kitchen utensils (including a brush and one opens box for example) and that the apartment managers speak better English (and understand) or french for a better understanding and a better service."

"La localisation de l'appartement dans Barcelone et l'ambiance du quartier. Mettre quelques ustensiles de cuisine supplémentaires (dont un balais et un ouvre boite par exemple) et que les responsables de l'appartement parlent mieux l'anglais (et le comprennent) ou francais pour une meilleure compréhension et pour un meilleur service."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
7.0
Stephan, young couple, Würzburg, Germany I 18 Aug 2012

Stephan rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 01 Aug 2012

"location, close to metro, supermarket and plenty of eatery nearby. quiet and safe neighborhood. helpfulness of owner and Manager really very good. "

"locatie, metro dicht bij, supermarkt en eetgelegenheid volop in de buurt. rustige en veilige buurt. behulpzaamheid van eigenaar en beheerder echt heel goed. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
carine, family with mature children, mariakerke, Belgium I 07 Jul 2012

"service, receipt, contact was all perfect! the air conditioning sometimes made a ticking sound when he's not, that was disturbing at night"

"service, ontvangst, contact was allemaal perfect! de airco maakte soms een tikkend geluid als hij niet aan stond, dat was 's nachts storend"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Erding, Germany I 25 Jun 2012

"Good, tasteful facilities, centrally located, space - really nice apartment. Waytostay staff is outstanding! Super nice and very friendly and helpful! The Cabinet is actually only 1/2 sides. Place was enough!"

"Gute, geschmackvolle Ausstattung, zentral gelegen, ausreichend Platz - wirklich schöne Wohnung. Hervorzuheben ist der Service der Waytostay-Mitarbeiter!!!! Supernett und sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit!!! Der Schrank ist tatsächlich nur 1/2-seitig nutzbar. Platz war aber genug!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Selangor, Malaysia I 24 May 2012

"Good location, spacious bathroom, apartment manager was helpful, apartment had everything we needed. The entrance was very tight and had a steep and narrow staircase so it was quite an inconvenience for senior citizens (my mom and my aunt) and it was a hassle having to fold and carry the strollers up and down the narrow stairs each time going in and out of the apartment. The floor was dusty when we checked in but apart from that the apartment was clean. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Regensburg, Germany I 26 Feb 2012

"Good location, nice service, newly furnished apartment with a sunny terrace, somewhat according to (sounds of a restaurant"

"Gute Lage, netter Service, neu eingerichtetes Appartment mit sonniger Terasse, etwas laut (Geräusche einer Gaststätte"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Sietske, mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 15 Oct 2011

"Location, bed, bath, air conditioning"

"Locatie, bed, bad, airco"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Frank, solo traveller, Duisburg, Germany I 28 Sep 2011

"It was a very spontaneous idea to spend the weekend in Barcelona, but everything was perfect. The booking is the way it should be, the answer was quick and the check in was more like a warm and friendly welcome. It was the second time I booked this appartment and I will do it again. Fine location in Gracia, perfect to discover the city and a great environment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Andrew, mature couple, Lexington, United States of America I 27 Sep 2011

"The apartment was in a great location, very quiet and very clean. I would absolutely rent this apartment again! While it has a fantastic jacuzzi tub for two, it did not have a shower. There were also very few windows so it did not have a view, but the location, cleanliness and quietness made up for it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
David, young couple, Sheffield, United Kingdom I 25 Sep 2011

"Location was very good, luxury bathroom, big terrace DVD player was of poor quality and the sound was so bad that it was unuseable"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.0
Anonymous, young couple, Bonn, Germany I 07 Sep 2011

"The apartment was conveniently, we achieved good all starting points. The owners were very friendly and helpful. The equipment was just right (However, no kitchen towels). The air conditioning is too loud."

"Das Apartment lag verkehrsgünstig gelegen, wir konnten alle Ausgangspunkte gut erreichen. Die Vermieter waren sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Die Ausstattung war genau richtig (allerdings keine Küchenhandtücher). Die Klimaanlage ist etwas zu laut."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation