Overview

Location & map

Reviews (49) 8.7

Apartment reviews

49 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.4
8.7

Sort by:

Anonymous, young couple, Montrouge, France I 27 Aug 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.8
Emma, mature couple, Nuenen, Netherlands I 09 Jul 2011

"location, The (bubble) bath didn't work, out of 3 deck chairs there were 2 broken.The kitchen equipment was summarily, no rudder-(ladles) the pans were not suitable for the ceramic plate (krom).Towels for 9 days what little. Air conditioning worked well, but made a lot of noise so you wake up by the lag or turned off him and then very hot."

"ligging, Het (bubbel)-bad werkte niet, van de 3 terrasstoelen waren er 2 kapot.De keukenuitrusting was summier, geen roer-(pollepels) de pannen waren niet geschikt voor de keramische plaat (krom).Handdoeken voor 9 dagen wat weinig. Airco werkte goed, maar maakte veel lawaai zodat je er wakker van lag of hem uitzette en het dan heel warm had."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Michael, mature couple, Middle Park, Australia I 14 Jun 2011

"Suited our needs simply but perfectly- location was very good for access to Barcelona via metro Bed bottom fitted sheet too small for the bed size Could not get spa to operate"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Danielle, mature couple, Duisburg, Germany I 24 May 2011

"Simply but stylishly furnished. Lacked nothing."

"Einfach, aber stilvoll eingerichtet. Es fehlte an Nichts."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Chantal, young couple, Grobbendonk, Belgium I 16 May 2011

"The check-in was very prosperous. Nice man and has given us some useful tips. The check-out was leaving the key, which was also very pleasant. Apartment was conveniently located near Diagonal metro station. All the comfort we needed was provided, including nice big bath and a terrace! I was sorry that there is little natural light in the apartment was. This is due to the format. There is a lot of noise in the street, because there is a school nearby. This is not very, because after a day strolling, you fall asleep like a log!"

"De check-in verliep heel voorspoedig. Aardige man en heeft ons nog wat nuttige tips gegeven. De check-out bestond alleen uit het achterlaten van de sleutel, wat ook zeer prettig was. Appartement lag gunstig gelegen, vlakbij metrostation Diagonal. Alle comfort die we nodig hadden was aanwezig, inclusief lekker groot bad en een terras! Ik vond het jammer dat er weinig daglicht in het appartement was. Dit komt door de indeling. Verder is er redelijk wat lawaai in de straat, doordat er een school in de buurt is. Op zich is dat niet erg, want na een dag slenteren, val je als een blok in slaap!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
stephane, young couple, dijon, France I 06 May 2011

"the bath, bottle of champagne and flutes in the refrigerator, beautiful surprise..., the new furniture or quasi.sejour top lacked dishcloth has dishes and l appart. adjoining was under construction > noise"

"la baignoire, la bouteille de champagne et les flutes au refrigerateur, belle surprise ......, le mobilier neuf ou quasi.sejour top il manquait un torchon a vaisselle et l appart. mitoyen etait en travaux >>> bruit"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 04 May 2011

"nice app. close to subway Diagonal. Clean and big bath/jacuzzi. you need to be outside in Barcelona, but if you're in the app you can hear the nextdoor cafe. Putting on the airco made the noise go away."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Robert, mature couple, Oisterwijk, Netherlands I 22 Apr 2011

"Space and comfort of te apartment Tapasbar next door is a bit noisy when FC Barcelona is playing"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Eveline, group of friends, Oberburg, Switzerland I 22 Apr 2011

"In the kitchen was no towel, Abbot rock cloth, no cloth. I think that would be necessary. The bed linen was too small and out slipped always. We have appreciated the peace and quiet. The first area (living room) is dark, no window. Luckily was always nice weather and we were on the terrace for breakfast."

"In der Küche war kein Handtuch, Abtrockentuch, kein Lappen. Das wäre meines Erachtens nötig. Das Leintuch war zu klein und ist immer rausgerutscht. Wir haben die Ruhe sehr geschätzt. Der erste Bereich (Wohnzimmer) ist finster, ohne Fenster. Zum Glück war immer schönes Wetter und wir waren auf der Terrasse zum Frühstück."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Renate, family with mature children, manchaca, United States of America I 28 Mar 2011

"Central location The renovation next door was very noisy. Since there was no washing machine, I expected automatic exchange of linens."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Gerrit, mature couple, Dalem, Netherlands I 01 Dec 2010

"- Fijn appartement. - Leuke attentie in de koelkast . - Redelijk dicht bij het metrostation. - Eigenaar was erg behulpzaam. - Jammer, het Engels van de eigenaar was erg gebrekkig, zodat het telefoongesprek op het vliegveld wat moeizaam verliep."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Sean, mature couple, Co Donegal, Ireland I 29 Sep 2010

"lovely apartment, well laid out use of limited space. great location.friendly and helpful staff.easy access to where you want to go in barcelona, to sight see, to eat, get away from the busy areas wardrobe drawers couldn't open due to closeness of bed locker."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation