Overview

Location & map

Reviews (58) 8.7

Apartment reviews

58 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.5
8.7

Sort by:

Renske, mature couple, Nieuwerkerk ad IJssel, Netherlands I 15 Jul 2013

"Great location, apartment looks like to pictures. Everything in the kitchen & bathroom is working, as well the perfect Wi-Fi connection and air conditioning. Nothing to complain, we had a great time in Barcelona! "

"Great location, appartement looks like te pictures. Everything in the kitchen & bathroom is working, as well the perfect wifi connection and airco. Nothing to complain, we had a great time in Barcelona! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Christy , mature couple, Broken Hill, Australia I 09 Jul 2013

"The apartment is spacious!!! I nice change for us after many small and poky studio apartments. And the location is great, a short walk to many shops and great little restaurants, but in a groovy small street away from the thousands of tourists. Tip: from Barcelona Sant, take the blue line to Diagonal, it's the quickest option. :) It's less modern than some other apartments, but it well made up for that in cleanliness, space and location. Also, there is no elevator but we were nicely assisted with our luggage and it's only the second floor."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Jolanda, group of friends, Horn, Netherlands I 26 Jun 2013

"Very spacious and neat apartment with airco. Spacious bathroom with hairdryer. Good location in the District of Barcelona metro station relatively near Garcia with making very easy to reach. Apartment is too small. Even the air conditioning of the neighbors you could hear buzzing. Also street traffic you hear loud and clear. "

"Zeer ruim en netjes appartement met airco. Ruime badkamer met fohn. Goede locatie in de wijk Garcia met metrostation vrij dichtbij waardoor heel Barcelona goed te bereiken is. Appartement is erg gehorig. Zelfs de airco van de buren kon je horen zoemen. Ook het verkeer op straat hoor je luid en duidelijk. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Maurits, mature couple, Son en Breugel, Netherlands I 12 Jun 2013

"Location and comfort "

"Ligging en comfort "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Bloemendaal, Netherlands I 10 Jun 2013

"The apartment was fine. Meet the description. You walked through the Pg de Gracia in about 20 minutes to Place de Catalunya (Centre). This was a nice walk. Possibly back with a cheap taxi +/-8 euro. The arico did it not good. The outer sounds at the apartment were a big disappointment. Right lay a school with many children's sounds Links a eatery with lots of evening/night sounds A traffic light for the door with much accelerating and noise. Garbage containers for the door that night at different times are emptied. 24 h 01 h 03uur. If you open the door for fresh air, you can almost not sleeping through the night sounds. Major drawback. I will this apartment no longer books while the decor was fine."

"Het appartement was prima. Voldeed aan de beschrijving. Je liep via de Pg de Gracia zo in ongeveer 20 minuten naar de Place de Catalunya(centrum). Dit was een leuke wandeling. Eventueel terug met een goedkope taxi +/- 8 euro. De arico deed het niet goed. De buiten geluiden bij het appartement waren een grote tegenvaller. Rechts lag een school met veel kindergeluiden Links een eetcafe met veel avond/nachtelijke geluiden Een verkeerslicht voor de deur met veel optrekken en remgeluiden. Vuilniscontainers voor de deur die 's nacht op verschillende tijdstippen worden geleegd. 24 u 01u 03uur. Als je de deur voor frisse lucht open hebt kan je door de nachtelijke geluiden bijna niet slapen. Groot nadeel. Ik zal dit appartement niet meer boeken terwijl de inrichting prima was."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, solo traveller, St. John's, Canada I 21 May 2013

"Great location! Nice, spacious, clean apartment & quiet building. Perfect for a solo traveler or couple. Would have been nice to have things like hand soap, dish liquid and paper towels. Otherwise, everything was great."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Christiane, mature couple, Vitry sur Seine, France I 10 Apr 2013

"Hello This is a practical apartment. Pity, we were on the street. Another problem facing noisy tenants at 3 o'clock in the morning but it is not occurred every night, fortunately. Improvement, soundproofing, but cela expensive cost, I think"

"Bonjour, C'est un appartement pratique. Dommage, nous étions sur la rue. Autre problème des locataires en face bruyants à 3 h du matin mais cela ne s'est pas produit toutes les nuits, heureusement. Amélioration, l'isolation phonique, mais cela coutera cher, je pense"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Gerrit Jan, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 19 Oct 2012

"Fine accommodation for 2 persons (no more), well furnished. In addition, an excellent location in the city, near subway, buses, restaurants and shops."

"Prima accommodatie voor twee personen (niet meer), goed ingericht. Bovendien een uitstekende locatie, centraal in de stad, dichtbij metro, bussen, horeca en winkels."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Julianadorp, Netherlands I 15 Oct 2012

"Photos came well with the real situation. After several days there were problems with an air conditioner on the roof of the apartment. This started to resonate, which gave us a bad night. This was unfortunately not directly solvable. As an alternative we got another room offered, this was luxury and with SPA Pool. After a small move to a floor down then we have the excellent professionalism. Fine service! We were served with a smile by the administrator!"

"Foto's kwamen goed overeen met de werkelijke situatie. Na een aantal dagen waren er problemen met een airco op het DAK van het appartement. Deze begon te resoneren, wat ons een slechte nacht bezorgde. Dit bleek helaas niet direct oplosbaar. Als alternatief kregen we een andere kamer aangeboden, deze was luxe en met SPA Pool . Na een kleine verhuizing naar een verdieping beneden hebben we het vervolgens uitstekend naar ons zin gehad. Prima service dus! We werden vriendelijk geholpen door de beheerder!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Kristien, group of friends, Boutersem, Belgium I 19 Sep 2012

"The apartment staff, as suggested on the website A tip: a Chair in the bathroom would be useful."

"Het appartement voldeed volledig aan onze verwachtingen , zoals voorgesteld op de website Een tip: een stoel voorzien in de badkamer zou wel handig zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, bologna, Italy I 03 Sep 2012

"all"

"tutto"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gicelma , mature couple, san diego, Virgin Islands, U.S. I 02 Aug 2012

"the kindness of Mr. John "

"la amabilidad del señor juan "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation