Overview

Location & map

Reviews (58) 8.7

Apartment reviews

58 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.5
8.7

Sort by:

JHS , family with mature children, Oldenzaal, Netherlands I 18 Jul 2012

"It was wonderful to be in a spacious and clean apartment. Manager ws easily accessible by phone and friendly. Lay quiet apartment in the Gracia neighbourhood, far from the hustle and bustle. The man who handed us the key in the apartment was very well decorated and carried my suitcase up the stairs. It's a whole trip to up/down with the suitcase. No English-language person you will receive"

"het was heerlijk om in een ruim en schoon appartement te verblijven. Manager ws goed bereikbaar per telefoon en vriendelijk. Appartement lag rustig in de wijk Gracia, weg van alle drukte. De man die in het appartement ons de sleutel overhandigde was allervriendelijkst en droeg mijn koffer de trap op. Het is een hele trip om boven/ beneden te komen met de koffer. Geen engelstalige persoon die je ontvangt"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Madeleine, group of friends, Heidelberg, Australia I 30 Jun 2012

"The apartment was well-appointed and quite modern - particularily the bathroom! The area was really central and close to bars and restaurants, and well serviced by public transport. The apartment owner was really lovely despite his lack of english and our poor spanish. He left us a bottle of champagne upon arrival! The only thing we didn't enjoy about the apartment was the bed - it was way too short - our legs hung over the edge! There was also no dishwashing detergent to wash our dishes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
angela, mature couple, pembroke dock, United Kingdom I 04 Apr 2012

"very clean and in the main as described Not enough kitchen ware e.g sieve/colander,bread/chopping knife,toaster and there is an electric hob not oven as stated. Noise from street below may be a problem for some but didn't really bother us too much"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Fanny, family with young children, nimes, France I 29 Jan 2012

"-comfortable bedding - nice apartment well decorated. -very nice neighborhood, apartment very well located, just 5 minutes from passeig de Gracia and Diagonal metro station which serves all the touristic sites without change of line. -This guardian every day to respond to requests, very helpful. -possibility to have a baby cot (even if not stated on way to stay) - spacious bathroom, huge bath -bottle of cava in the fridge on arrival - parking at prices negotiated at 5 minutes from the apartment (130 euros for 3 weeks, 20 euros the we)-the absence of washing machine with no nearby launderette.. .for a stay long is unmanageable! -apartment onto the street and poorly insulated so noisy (collectors, game night.. .then that there was in January, the summer it must be very complicated!) -second floor without elevator, complicated with a young child. -Summary kitchen allowing to reheat in the microwave."

"- literie confortable - appartement agréable bien décoré . - quartier très agréable , appartement très bien situé , à 5 min du passeig de Gracia et de la station de métro Diagonal qui dessert tous les lieux touristiques sans changement de ligne . - gardien présent chaque jour pour répondre aux demandes, très serviable . - possibilité d'avoir un lit bébé ( même si non précisé sur way to stay ) - salle de bain spacieuse , baignoire immense - bouteille de cava au frigo en arrivant - parking à prix négocié à 5 minutes de l'appart ( 130 euros pour 3 semaines , 20 euros le we ) - l'absence de lave-linge avec aucun lavomatic à proximité ...pour un séjour long c'est ingérable !!! - appartement donnant sur la rue et mal isolé donc bruyant ( éboueurs , soirs de match ...alors qu'on y était en janvier , l'été ça doit être très compliqué !!) - deuxième étage sans ascenseur, compliqué avec un enfant jeune . - cuisine sommaire ne permettant que de faire réchauffer au micro-onde ."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.0
Maria Johanna, family with mature children, Bergen op Zoom, Netherlands I 31 Oct 2011

"All knocked. I was with my son of 16. After arriving at the airport called and caught the train. For the apartment we have waited for a while and someone with the key and apologies because we have to wait. The only thing that was a little annoying was that noise in the night"

"Alles klopte. Ik was met mijn zoon van 16. Na aankomst op het vliegveld gebeld en de trein gepakt. Voor het appartementje hebben we eventjes gewacht en er kwam al iemand met de sleutel en verontschuldigingen omdat we hadden moeten wachten. Het enige dat een beetje vervelend was, was de herrie in de nacht"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
willem, mature couple, ammerstol, Netherlands I 16 Oct 2011

willem rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Angela, group of friends, Auckland, New Zealand I 19 Sep 2011

"We loved the fantastic local neighbourhood atmospehere, and especially as they were decorating their streets for a neighbourhood competition. Food at the local places nearby, also great The apartment was great, but we had expected that the sofa bed would pull out - it didnt and so one of us couldnt sleep on it as it was too short .Also there was no linen for it. We were 2 older ladies ( friends) but not to sleep together - which we had to, as we couldnt use the sofa bed ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Jorinde, young couple, Leiden, Netherlands I 02 Sep 2011

"The apartment was in a good location, the receptionist, there was plenty of closet space. The apartment smelled a little musty, by poor ventilation. As a result, smoking also the towels not tasty. There are no kitchen knives."

"Het appartement lag op een goede locatie, het zag er verzorgd uit, er was voldoende kastruimte. Het appartement rook een beetje muf, door slechte ventilatie. Hierdoor roken ook de handdoeken niet lekker. Er zijn geen keukenmessen aanwezig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Jacob, group of friends, Roden, Netherlands I 23 Aug 2011

"The location of the apartment is good. Close to a nice shopping street with restaurants."

"De ligging van het appartement is goed. Dicht bij een gezellige winkelstraat met restaurantjes."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.3
Davide, young couple, iglesias, Italy I 13 Aug 2011

"WI-FI-air conditioning ... the apartment is perfect, you can't ask for better! (Unico neo) _ missing an adapter for electrical outlets."

"WI-FI - aria condizionata.. l'appartamento è perfetto, non si può chiedere di meglio! (Unico neo)_ manca un adattatore per prese elettriche italiane."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Geraldine, mature couple, Coventry, United Kingdom I 16 Jul 2011

"This apartment was ideal for our needs, in a very good location, comfortable and stylish. One outstanding feature is the huge, deep bath! We were pleased with all aspects of the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
silvina, mature couple, lima, Peru I 09 Jun 2011

"in chek it takes, because the person that should be at the time did not, but we understand what was an unintentional error, considerandoq EU of several hours of flight and qu qqueriamos had been immediately reach the Department this was a mistake that would not have to happen again."

"el chek in se demoro, ya que la persona que deberia estar a la hora no lo hizo, pero entendemos qu efue un error no intencional, considerandoq ue veniamos de varias horas de vuelo y qu qqueriamos llegar inmediatamente al departamento esto fue un error que no tendria que volver a repetirse."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
6.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation