Overview

Location & map

Reviews (58) 8.7

Apartment reviews

58 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.5
8.7

Sort by:

Soumya, young couple, Strasbourg, France I 01 Jun 2011

"Very good reception. Clean. The location is perfect, the neighborhood is very safe and taxis you y emenent gladly. Ideally located: near very good small restaurants near the shops, the Park Güell... Very well served by the metro. Regarding the apartment, it is very nice and the air conditioning is a real joy. There is a nice small balcony and the bathroom is very large. I highly recommend! The apartment looks a little smaller than in the photos. The three things that have me deplues are: the smell of the pipes in the bathroom during the night (remember to close the door and all will go well), the size of the bed (should not be very large (1.80 m), noise from the street (but especially of the school which is at the bottom, when it went there during school periods))"

"Très bon accueil. Propre. La situation géographique est parfaite, le quartier est très sûre et les taxis vous y emènent volontier. Idéalement situé: près de très bons petits restaurants, près des boutiques, du parc Guell... Très bien desservi par le métro. Concernant l'appartement, il est très agréable et l'air conditionné est un vrai bonheur. Il y a un agréable petit balcon et la salle de bain est très grande. Je recommande fortement! L'appartement parait un peu plus petit que sur les photos. Les trois choses qui m'ont déplues sont: l'odeur des canalisations dans la salle de bains durant la nuit (pensez à fermer la porte et tout ira bien), la taille du lit (il ne faut pas être très grand (1.80m), les bruits de la rue (mais surtout de l'école qui se trouve en bas, lorsqu'on s'y rend durant les périodes scolaires)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Karina, Berlin, Germany I 24 May 2011

"Very centrally located, I'm very very friendly service, convenient facilities, it is satisfied there very much traffic and it is accordingly loud!"

"Sehr zentral gelegen, sehr freundlicher Service, angenehme Ausstattung, ich bin sehr zufrieden Es ist gibt dort sehr viel Verkehr und es ist entsprechend laut!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Gert-Jan, mature couple, Nieuwegein, Netherlands I 01 May 2011

"Overall, it was a clean apartment, it was good and we had to do with a flexible administrator (check-in time was perfectly arranged in consultation). The bed is for Northern Europeans."

"Over het algemeen was het een net appartement, was het goed schoon en hadden we te maken met een flexibele beheerder (check-in tijd was in overleg prima geregeld). Het bed is voor Noord-Europeanen aan de kleine kant."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Ivon, young couple, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 20 Apr 2011

"Good communication in advance of check-in. Very friendly and after check-out still the suitcase in the apartment. Welcome Champagne in the fridge! A shower curtain for the bathtub would be handy so that not all the bathroom floor gets wet."

"Goede communicatie vooraf over check-in. Erg vriendelijk en de mogelijkheid om na uitchecken nog wel de koffer in het appartement te laten staan. Champagne als welkom in de koelkast! Een douchegordijn voor de badkuip zou handig zijn zodat niet de hele badkamervloer nat wordt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Klaus, mature couple, Duisburg, Germany I 04 Apr 2011

"A very nice apartment in a good location to the city centre. Therefore also a little more road noise, which are but bearable. The decoration of the apartments is very neat and tasteful. We felt there very well. The kitchen is somewhat tenuous, a little more tool would be nice."

"Ein sehr hübsches Apartment in guter Lage zur Innenstadt. Daher auch etwas mehr Straßengeräusche, die aber erträglich sind. Die Einrichtung des Apartments ist sehr ordentlich und geschmackvoll. Wir haben uns sehr wohl dort gefühlt. Die Kücheneinrichtung ist etwas dürftig, ein bischen mehr Werkzeug wäre schön."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Dublin 2, Ireland I 21 Mar 2011

"Great location. Very well equiped and comfortable apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Harry, mature couple, Noordwijk ZH, Netherlands I 13 Nov 2010

"Central location. Clean."

"Centrale ligging. Schoon."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Mehdi, young couple, Hamburg, Germany I 29 Oct 2010

"The location of the apartment is 2 minutes from the city centre and the walking perfectly. North's District g, where we could buy a nice. Also the neighborhood is perfect, a very charming city. Most of the attractions are in the proximity. Sangrada Familia is 20 min walk away. The apartment was very clean and the kitchen was open till on a freezer fully equipped (we have it not missing). The bathroom is also clean and good size. The flat all-in-all is recommended. The mattress should be replaced once we are woken up every morning with back pain."

"Die Lage des Apartment ist perfekt, 2min von der Innenstadt und das zu Fuss. Nördlich ist das Stadtteil Gacia, wo wir schön einkaufen konnten. Auch die Nachbarschaft ist perfekt, ein sehr charmantes Stadtteil. Die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind in der nähe. Sangrada Familia ist 20 min zu Fuss entfernt. Die Wohnung war sehr sauber, die Küche war bis auf einen Offen und Tiefkühlfach voll ausgestattet (wir haben es nicht vermisst). Das Bad ist auch gepflegt und schön gross. Alles in allem ist die Wohnung zu empfehlen. Die Matratze sollte mal ausgetauscht werden wir sind jeden Morgen mit Rückenbeschwerden aufgewacht."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
fred, mature couple, rotterdam, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2010

"Central location in Gracia, nice, cosy, young and vibrant neighborhood."

"Locatie centraal in Gracia, leuke, gezellige, jonge en levendige buurt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Hendrik, mature couple, Winsum, Netherlands I 17 Oct 2010

"The apartment was very clean. All that is needed, was present. The apartment is located in a great neighborhood. We have had a great and Holy week. The bed sagged in the Middle by! This was at the expense of our night's sleep. Also Park Guell was not close to the apartment, anyway in the description."

"Het appartement was erg schoon. Alles wat nodig is , was aanwezig. Het appartement ligt in een hele gezellige wijk. We hebben een hele gezellige en goede week gehad. Het bed zakte in het midden door! dit ging ten koste van onze nachtrust. Ook Park Guell lag niet dicht bij het appartement, dit stond wel in de beschrijving."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Mihai, young couple, Bucuresti, Romania I 07 Oct 2010

"clean, good location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Stephanie, family with young children, Hamburg, Germany I 15 Aug 2010

"The welcome and friendliness. We had made a sparkling wine and water cold greeting get."

"Die Begrüßung und die Freundlichkeit. Wir hatten als Begrüßung ein Sekt und Wasser kalt gestellt bekommen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation