Overview

Location & map

Reviews (53) 8.4

Apartment reviews

53 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 7.7
Value for money 8.2
8.4

Sort by:

Desiree, group of friends, Leverkusen, Germany I 14 Oct 2012

"huge bath the couch was renewed"

"riesige Badewanne die Couch war erneuerungsbedürftig"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
David, mature couple, Darlington, United Kingdom I 28 Aug 2012

"Great location , fab bath and terrace. The Aircon was not at efficient leading to uncomfortable nights. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 4
Value for money 8
8.0
Patrice, family with young children, EVRY, France I 20 Aug 2012

"apartment very well located especially when the "fiesta de gracias" in the month of August! Despite its location remains quiet. close to public transport and tourist points. very nice and large bathtub in the bathroom! functional kitchen presence of air conditioning We were very surprised to find towels available! congratulations! large closet very pleasant stay and congratulations for the layout of the apartment building without a lift, not practical with a stroller (create a stroller on the ground floor room would be ideal) the terrace gives the impression d pvc fence be withdrawn"

"appartement très bien situé surtout lors de la "fiesta de gracias" au mois d'aout! malgré son emplacement il reste calme. à proximité des transports et des points touristiques. très belle et grande baignoire dans la salle de bain! cuisine fonctionnelle présence de climatisation nous avons été très surpris de trouver des serviettes à disposition!félicitation! grand placard de rangement très agréable séjour et félicitation pour l'agencement de l'appartement immeuble sans ascenseur, pas pratique avec une poussette (creer un local à poussette au rez de chaussée serait idéal) la cloture pvc de la terrasse donne l'impression d être renfermé"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Benoit, family with mature children, Bruxelles, Belgium I 14 Aug 2012

"Peaceful surrounding, close to the centre "

"Le calme environnant ,proche du centre "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, marseille, France I 17 Jul 2012

"small parts separated, neighborhood very nice sum, too noisy air conditioning, quasi absence or paucity of dishes and cutlery, the terrace accented walls which are a little prison"

"les petites pièces séparées, le quartier somme toute agréable, Climatisation trop bruyante, quasi absence ou indigence de la vaisselle et des couverts, la terrasse aux murs rehaussés qui font un peu prison"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
8.3
Anonymous, young couple, Hamm, Germany I 14 Jul 2012

"Very good Lage.Einkaufs opportunities and metro walk to reach. Small but nice patio. Rather just fitted kitchen. "

"Sehr gute Lage.Einkaufs Möglichkeiten und metro zu Fuß zu erreichen. Kleine aber nette Terrasse. Küche eher knapp ausgestattet. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Machiel, business group travellers, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 10 Jul 2012

"Not much except the location. The Gracia area is great. The pictures give a much larger impression, it's actually really small. I filtered on two bedrooms but there was only one. (technical error?) They brought us an extra bed, that was decent. The worst thing was the cockroach, yuk!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.0
Thea, mature couple, Deventer, Netherlands I 23 Jun 2012

"the terrace, to be able to be outside the kitchen inventory is rather poor: cups, spoons etc. just enough for 2 to 3 people; no bowls, no kitchen-knives! A small investment in this will please everybody. No luxury but just handy, easy things. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Simone, young couple, Roma, Italy I 01 May 2012

"The kindness of the keeper, the bathroom very big and its proximity to Passeig de Gracia and the Metro. A few items in the kitchen, little and unnecessary increases brightness on the terrace."

"La gentilezza del custode, il bagno molto grande e la vicinanza a Passeig de Gracia ed alla Metro. Pochi oggetti in cucina, poca luminosità e rialzi inutili sul terrazzo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, business traveller with family, Antwerpen, Belgium I 25 Apr 2012

"Location was perfect. Apartment was very clean (the cleanest we've ever seen). Very friendly staff."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, BOGOTA, Colombia I 25 Apr 2012

"A good apartment. This conveniently located hotel, in a very good area, although a little removed from the metro, as a 10-minute walk, but as neither is a problem that, and less on holiday plan. The bathroom is spacious, has a good terrace, and the bed is comfortable. The bad that I found is that it has no elevator and the stairs are very awkward to get the luggage. Alejandro the guy we give the fit, was very friendly, as well as the owner. We had a bottle of complimentary champagne, a good gesture. Could, put amenities in the bano.y at least some SOAP to wash the dishes. And for stays of 1 week, I think that should go someone to make toiletries and change bed linen and towels, as they do in other apartments I rented."

"Un buen apartamento. Esta muy bien ubicado, en una muy buena zona, aunque un poquito retirado del metro,como a 10 miuntos caminando, pero pues tampoco es problema eso, y menos en plan de vacaciones. El baño es amplio, tiene una buena terraza, y la cama es comoda. Lo malo que encontre es que no tiene ascensor y las escaleras son muy incomodas para subir el equipaje. Alejandro el chico que nos entrego el apto, fue muy amable, al igual que el propietario. Nos tenia una botella de Cava de cortesia, un buen gesto. Podrian, poner amenities en el baño.y por lo menos un poco de jabon para lavar los platos. Y para estadias de 1 semana, creo que deberia de ir alguien a hacer aseo y cambiar sabanas y toallas, como lo hacen en otros apartamentos que he alquilado."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
Coby, young couple, Haarlem, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2011

"The location is perfect! Near Rambla Catalunya, Passeig de Gràcia and Avinguda Diagonal. From Diagonal (5 min walk) you can directly to almost anywhere in the city. The man who takes care of the check-in and check-out, speaks only Spanish, thereby it is sometimes difficult to communicate with."

"De locatie is perfect! Vlakbij Rambla Catalunya, Passeig de Gracia en Avinguda Diagonal. Vanuit metrohalte Diagonal (5 min. lopen) kan je rechtstreeks naar bijna elke plek in de stad. De man die de check-in en check-out verzorgt, spreekt alleen Spaans, daardoor is het soms wat lastig communiceren."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation