Overview

Location & map

Reviews (12) 9.0

Apartment reviews

12 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.3
9.0

Sort by:

Stefan, family with young children, Sofia, Bulgaria I 28 Sep 2016

"It is a great place, with really helpful host in a very nice neighborhood close to the metro and to the center. The terrace is huge and perfect for dinning or sunbathing. Definitely I could recommend it! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Paul, mature couple, Sydney, Australia I 02 Oct 2015

"This apartment is in a great position. Wonderful Neighbourhood, close to local bars and restaurants. very well set out. Steep steps to first floor otherwise OK. Needs to have a chopping board and maybe a few necessities left, such as aslt pepper sugar etc. Free Cava was a wonderful touch. very friendly reception and cleaner. Courtyard was sunny and plenty of chairs and table to enjoy the area. Highly recommended close to transport and 30 min walk to the Rambla area 20 to Placa catalyuna. Highly recommended"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Annie, family with mature children, Haslemere, United Kingdom I 08 Sep 2015

"Great location in lovely Gracia. Clean and contemporary apartment with fantastic bathroom and terrace. Only comment would be the kitchen could do with some additional utensils. In addition sofabed could do with a mattress topper to make it more comfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Roxboro, Canada I 12 Jul 2015

"Everything was memorable."

"Tout étais mémorable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jose, family with mature children, Panama, Panama I 03 Jan 2015

"Apartment is excellent, very well located, very comfortable, great jacuzzi and terrace, the only thing that is not so pretty and comfortable is the stairway entrance to the building but once in the entire apartment is excellent "

"El apartamento está excelente, muy bien ubicado, muy cómodo, fenomenal el jacuzzi y la terraza, lo único que no es tan bonita y cómoda es la escalera de entrada al edificio pero una vez adentro del apartamento todo es excelente "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Giel, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 21 Sep 2014

"Location of apartment is very fine, between all the shops on one side, and all nice bars and nice restaurants on the other. Apartment itself is quite dark (no window in living room and kitchen) and quite sober decorated. Kitchen pretty complete, number of missed things like citrus press/cutting board/extra Tea towel. Roof terrace is fine in terms of space, but gives a feeling trapped by the high fences on the sides. Bedroom is located on rear of the building, but still has best loved down into child care and elementary school next door. Check in-and uittijden were good with flight times to match with owner/administrator"

"Ligging van appartement is heel fijn, tussen alle winkels aan de ene kant, en allemaal leuke barretjes en lekkere restaurantjes aan de andere kant. Appartement zelf is vrij donker (geen raam in woonkamer en keuken) en vrij sober ingericht. Keuken redelijk compleet, miste aantal dingen als citruspers/snijplank/extra theedoek. Dakterras is fijn qua ruimte, maar geeft een opgesloten gevoel door de hoge schuttingen aan de kanten. Slaapkamer ligt aan achterzijde van het gebouw, maar heeft nog best wat geluidsoverlast door ondergelegen kinderopvang en naastgelegen basis school. Check in- en uittijden waren goed met vluchttijden aan te passen met eigenaar/beheerder"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Stephan, group of friends, london, United Kingdom I 22 Aug 2014

"Very good apartment. The terrasse is great and relaxing. The only disappointment is that there is no washing machine and none of our bedsheets were changed in 2 weeks. I was told when I checked in we could get a free washing after 7 days but that never happened despite my request. Apart from that, it's a great place in a fantastic area. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, young couple, Groningen, Netherlands I 02 Jul 2014

"A beautiful, spacious apartment to come back to after a long day exploring Barcelona. Wonderful to enjoy a moment in the evening on the terrace with a drink. A grocery store and bakery sit around the corner and a subway station 2 min walk. "

"Een mooi, ruim appartement om terug te komen na een lange dag Barcelona te verkennen. Heerlijk om in de avond nog even te genieten op het terras met een borrel. Een supermarkt en bakker zitten om de hoek en een metro station op 2 min lopen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Las Palmas de gran Canaria, Spain I 19 Oct 2013

"It was all well, the apartment has modern furnishings but the dining area and living room is very off, a pity that the apartment overlooking the backyard does not have better light. The situation is very good, very close to the Centre and the neighbourhood is very interesting. The access to the apartment area does not meet anything."

"Estaba todo bien, el apartamento tiene un mobiliario moderno aunque la zona de comedor y salón es muy apagada, una pena que dando el apartamento al patio trasero no tenga mejor luz. La situación es muy buena, muy cerca del centro y el barrio es muy interesante. La zona de acceso al apartamento no cumple con nada."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Kirsty, young couple, london, United Kingdom I 18 Jul 2013

"Lovely apartment in great location in the Gracia area, very spacious with great spa bath and terrace. Just down the road from a great fresh food market and lots of local restaurants nearby, A 5 minute walk from Gracia metro so only 10 mins by metro to Las Ramblas"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gijs, mature couple, 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 25 Jun 2013

"It's really a great apartment. Clean, tidy kitchen, beautiful bathroom with a delicious hot tub in it, lovely roof terrace and the apartment is in a very very cute nice bit of barcelona I found the bed a little too much in a pit are but fine for a few days. The kitchen does not have an oven and you seize on a lot of things wrong. No bowls/dishes. No egg cups for a nice boiled egg. No cutting board ...That sort of thing. There were only glasses, plates and pans."

"Het is echt een geweldig appartement. Schoon, nette keuken, prachtige badkamer met een heerlijk bubbelbad erin, heerlijk dakterras en het appartement ligt in een heel erg schattig leuk stukje van barcelona Ik vond het bed iets teveel in een kuil liggen maar op zich prima voor een paar dagen. De keuken beschikt niet over een oven en je grijpt op heel veel dingen mis. Geen kommetjes / schaaltjes. Geen eierdopjes voor een lekker gekookt eitje. Geen snijplank...Dat soort dingen. Er stonden alleen glazen, borden en wat pannen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Clemens, business group travellers, Barcelona, Spain I 03 Jun 2013

"service of the renter/ contact person no second bed sheets door bell didn´t work"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation