Overview

Location & map

Reviews (37) 9.3

Apartment reviews

37 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.8
9.3

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Overveen, Netherlands I 24 Aug 2016

"A very nice apartment on the third floor in a quiet simple residential area, about an 8-minute walk from Bogatell metro station. All amenities (also lift) (even a Spanish shopping bag on wheels) and a lovely swimming pool, for the site (mostly Spanish residents) from the apartment complex. The receipt and explain the apartment was fine. The sofa bed in the living room is super useful and to collapse. From the apartment to the sea is a 10-minute walk away."

"Een heel fijn appartement op de derde etage in een rustige eenvoudige woonwijk, ongeveer 8 minuten lopen van het metrostation Bogatell. Van alle gemakken (ook lift) voorzien (zelfs een Spaanse boodschappentas op wieltjes) en een heerlijk zwembad, voor de eigen (meestal Spaanse bewoners) van het appartementencomplex. De ontvangst en uitleg over het appartement was prima. De slaapbank in de woonkamer is superhandig uit en in te klappen. Van het appartement naar zee is het ongeveer 10 minuten lopen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Thomas Bækgaard, family with young children, Aarhus V, Denmark I 26 May 2016

"Good apartment. Close to the beach and with the nearby metro stations you could be any place in Barcelona in no time."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
John, mature couple, Preston, United Kingdom I 22 Sep 2015

"very convenient for the port Olympic area and shops etc. Pool quiet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 08 May 2015

"The apartment is in a perfect location. Within walking distance of the cosy Harbour and the beach. The area is quiet and you can safely walk in the evening."

"Het appartement ligt op een perfecte locatie. Op loopafstand van de gezellige haven en het strand en dichtbij metro. De omgeving is rustig en je kunt er ook s'avonds veilig lopen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Hilary, mature couple, Johannesburg, South Africa I 18 Sep 2014

"The apartment was comfortable and clean. Rosa was very helpful. The location of the apartment is convenient for the Metro and the beach. I recommend it highly and would choose to stay there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Ferrol, Spain I 24 Aug 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
김진숙, group of friends, 고양시, Korea, Republic of I 16 May 2014

"All was good. The beach was quiet, even two close-in neighborhood. Apartments clean."

"모두 좋았어요. 해변두 가깝구 동네도 조용했어요. 아파트도 깨끗했습니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Daniel, family with young children, Houten, Netherlands I 02 Nov 2013

"The apartment and the landlady were fine. However we were very disappointed to find out that the swimming pool was closed. We choose this apartment because of the swimming pool. The pool was closed because of the coming winter, but this was not mentioned on the website! Contact with the service desk of way to stay did not help at all."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Joep, mature couple, Berg en Terblijt, Netherlands I 12 Sep 2013

"Staff, pleasant neighborhood We had bad luck with the hair dryer, but it was later that day has already been replaced."

"Prima ontvangst, goed voorzien, prettige buurt We hadden pech met de föhn, maar die werd later die dag al vervangen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Otto, family with young children, Badhoevedorp, Netherlands I 14 Aug 2013

"Good location close near the beach and centre."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Chatham, United Kingdom I 02 Jul 2013

"everything was fine, good location, easy to get around"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Marike, family with young children, Barendrecht, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2012

"I loved the area of villa olympica. I was with my son of 5. Villa olympica feels safe, also in the evening. It was close to all means of transportation, close to the beach and close to several lovely eateries. The appartment was clean, comfortable and had a balcony with afternoon sun. Rosa is a very nice and helpful lady."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation