Overview

Location & map

Reviews (42) 9.3

Apartment reviews

42 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,8
Cleaning 9,5
Comfort 9,1
Value for money 8,9
9.3

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Aussois, France I 11 Nov 2018

"L'appartement est très proche des lieux à visiter, nous avons apprécié de nous déplacer à pied. La pluie ne nous a pas empêché de profiter de la ville, le soleil est revenu plus vite que la météo l'avait prévu. Nous conseillons l'appartement de Rosa qui est très confortable pour 4 personnes, très bien équipé. Rosa est attentionnée, très sympathique et rassurante dans ses conseils. Barcelone est une destination exceptionnelle tant les visites, les événements sont nombreux. La proximité de la mer nous a permis de profiter de la plage et de la mer avant l'hiver. Des vacances très réussies, merci Rosa."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5

“Bonjour Stéphane, Merci pour votre commentaire, nous apprécions énormément. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour à Barcelone et espérons vous revoir très bientôt. Cordialement, Service Client ”

, group of friends, La voulte sur Rhone , France I 14 Aug 2018

Marine rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Zürich, Switzerland I 12 Jun 2018

"Super Apartment und super Lage."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5

“Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich Zeit für uns genommen haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in Barcelona genossen haben und hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzlichst, Ihr Waytostay – Serviceteam ”

, group of friends, , United Kingdom I 09 Jun 2018

"Beautiful flat - it looks even better than in the pictures , in a very convenient location. Both the bed and sofa bed are very comfortable - the latter is new. The balcony spreads across the whole flat, which features 3 sets of French doors and is very sunny. It is also very secure and the pool is great. The owner is lovely and made check-in and check-out absolutely frictionless. We had a super stay. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Thank you for leaving this excellent review - we really appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our beautiful Barcelona and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, your Waytostay – Service team”

, business solo traveller, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 06 Mar 2017

"Within a 5-minute walk to the Metro station, a large discount Mart's is easy to navigate and has a clean and quiet with a typical residential area. Apartment with kitchen facilities and cleanliness during the very convenient. Renting a low-cost, even though the exhibition period the MWC next year and would like to use"

"도보로 약 5분거리내에 지하철역, 대형 할인마트가 있어 이동이 편리하고 전형적인 주거지역으로 깨끗하고 조용하였습니다. 아파트 청결상태 및 주방시설이 훌륭하여 지내는동안 매우 편리하였습니다. MWC 전시 기간임에도 임대 비용이 저렴하여 내년에도 이용하고 싶습니다"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Overveen, Netherlands I 24 Aug 2016

"A very nice apartment on the third floor in a quiet simple residential area, about an 8-minute walk from Bogatell metro station. All amenities (also lift) (even a Spanish shopping bag on wheels) and a lovely swimming pool, for the site (mostly Spanish residents) from the apartment complex. The receipt and explain the apartment was fine. The sofa bed in the living room is super useful and to collapse. From the apartment to the sea is a 10-minute walk away."

"Een heel fijn appartement op de derde etage in een rustige eenvoudige woonwijk, ongeveer 8 minuten lopen van het metrostation Bogatell. Van alle gemakken (ook lift) voorzien (zelfs een Spaanse boodschappentas op wieltjes) en een heerlijk zwembad, voor de eigen (meestal Spaanse bewoners) van het appartementencomplex. De ontvangst en uitleg over het appartement was prima. De slaapbank in de woonkamer is superhandig uit en in te klappen. Van het appartement naar zee is het ongeveer 10 minuten lopen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
, family with young children, Aarhus V, Denmark I 26 May 2016

"Good apartment. Close to the beach and with the nearby metro stations you could be any place in Barcelona in no time."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, mature couple, Preston, United Kingdom I 22 Sep 2015

"very convenient for the port Olympic area and shops etc. Pool quiet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 08 May 2015

"The apartment is in a perfect location. Within walking distance of the cosy Harbour and the beach. The area is quiet and you can safely walk in the evening."

"Het appartement ligt op een perfecte locatie. Op loopafstand van de gezellige haven en het strand en dichtbij metro. De omgeving is rustig en je kunt er ook s'avonds veilig lopen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, mature couple, Johannesburg, South Africa I 18 Sep 2014

"The apartment was comfortable and clean. Rosa was very helpful. The location of the apartment is convenient for the Metro and the beach. I recommend it highly and would choose to stay there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, family with young children, Ferrol, Spain I 24 Aug 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, 고양시, Korea, Republic of I 16 May 2014

"All was good. The beach was quiet, even two close-in neighborhood. Apartments clean."

"모두 좋았어요. 해변두 가깝구 동네도 조용했어요. 아파트도 깨끗했습니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation