Overview

Location & map

Reviews (37) 9.3

Apartment reviews

37 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,8
Cleaning 9,4
Comfort 9,0
Value for money 8,8
9,3

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Lübeck, Germany I 14 Oct 2012

"Beach and close to the Harbour, good shopping, good, safe residential area, large balcony. Apartment well furnished, beach towels were provided. Lessor has well informed us about everything. Metro and bus stop nearby "

"Strand-und Hafennähe,gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, gute ,sichere Wohngegend,großer Balkon. Apartment gut eingerichtet,Strandlaken wurden bereitgestellt. Vermieterin hat uns über alles gut informiert. Metro und Bushaltestelle in der Nähe "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Ruben, family with young children, Barcelona, Spain I 26 Sep 2012

"We have been in Barcelona for a week and at Rosa's we felt like home. And our baby so! He has plenty of place for playing. The appart was close to the beach, 7 minutes walking, and near the city center, 20 minutes walking and there's a metro station and the bus very near too. Thanks for Rosa for everything, we will recommend it!!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Lebach, Germany I 17 Sep 2012

"The location was superb for all! Close to the beach and also close to the Metro station. beautiful balcony and the apartment was equipped with all the comforts."

"Die Lage war für alle Vorhaben super ! Nah zum Strand und auch nicht weit zur nächsten Metrostation.Schöner Balkon und die Wohnung war mit allem Komfort ausgestattet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Eric, mature couple, Leuven, Belgium I 14 Sep 2011

"The location to Port Olimpic, access to all the attractions of Barcelona. Rosa is extremely friendly landlord. Rosa has underground parking space that one can hire and that was not notified. She asks for 10 euros per day and with discounts at several days use. We paid 50 euros for 10 days."

"De ligging aan Port Olimpic, bereikbaarheid van alle bezienswaardigheden van Barcelona. Rosa is uiterst vriendelijke huisbaas. Rosa heeft ondergrondse parkeerplaats die men kan huren en dat was niet verwittigd. Zij vraagt daarvoor 10 Euro per dag en met korting bij meerdere dagen gebruik. Wij betaalden 50 euro voor 10 dagen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Robert Jan, family with mature children, Schinnen, Netherlands I 16 Aug 2011

"Nice apartment, equipped with all comforts. Supermarket, restaurants and beach close by. Friendly and helpful staff. In short: a must!"

"Mooi appartement, voorzien van alle gemakken. Supermarkt, restaurantjes en strand dichtbij. Vriendelijke ontvangst. Kortom: een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Klaus, family with mature children, Dortmund, Germany I 10 Aug 2011

"Air conditioning, balcony, pool owner is very good and very clean, pink very nice kitchen bathroom clean well-equipped, + even beach towels were provided, close to TV to the subway and the beach very well without German program, 4th bed unkonfortabel"

"Klimaanlage, Balkon, Pool sehr gut und sehr sauber, Eigentümerin Rosa ist sehr nett, Küche gut ausgestattet, Bad sauber + sogar Strandlaken wurden zur Verfügung gestellt, nähe zur U-Bahn und zum Strand sehr gut TV ohne deutsches Programm, 4. Bett unkonfortabel"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Malika, family with mature children, Oostende, Belgium I 29 Jul 2011

"We have of our travel companions! We also thank Rosa for her warm hearted and helpful welcome. The apartment has everything you need to experience a fun-filled Beach holiday. Proximity of a bakery, supermarket and of course the sea, we regard as plus points."

"Wij hebben van onze reis genoten! Hierbij danken wij ook Rosa voor haar warmhartige en behulpzame verwelkoming. Het appartementje biedt alles wat u nodig heeft om een leuke strandvakantie te mogen beleven. Nabijheid van een bakkerij, supermarkt en uiteraard de zee, beschouwen wij als pluspunten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ilse, mature couple, Bazel, Belgium I 19 Jul 2011

ilse rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Patricia, family with young children, Rijen, Netherlands I 16 May 2011

"The location is perfect, in Central Innsbruck. the metro, supermarket and the beach. Fine kitchen, washing machine and dryer etz. Sleep sofa in the living room is in need of replacement. don't go too hard on!"

"De lokatie is perfect, vlkabij de metro, supermarkt en het strand. Fijne keuken, wasmachine en droger etz aanwezig. Slaapsofa in de woonkamer is aan vervanging toe. ga er niet te hard op zitten!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
J.N.P., mature couple, Koog aan de Zaan, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2010

"The welcome by Rosa with lots of tips, the rest in and around the apartment, clean furniture and bathroom fixtures, metro, bus and supermarket within walking distance."

"De hartelijke ontvangst van Rosa met veel tips, de rust in en om het appartement, schoon meubilair en sanitair, metro, bus en supermarkt op loopafstand."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, group of friends, Enfield, Middlesex, London, United Kingdom I 12 Oct 2010

"Apartment was cozy and clean with all the necessary amenities. Located very close to all the local sights and transportation, could actually walk to the main hub of activities. We felt very safe, night and day, a very good neighbourhood too."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
LINDA, mature couple, IJSSELSTEIN, Netherlands I 27 Sep 2010

"The neigbourhood and location were really nice: close by the beach and yet near the city in a beautiful, quiet environment. The apartment was really clean and Rosa is a very nice, elegant lady. we will definitely come back to Barcelona and try to stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation