Overview

Location & map

Reviews (37) 9.3

Apartment reviews

37 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.8
9.3

Sort by:

helene, mature couple, den haag, Netherlands I 22 Sep 2010

"Central location in safe environment"

"centrale ligging in veilige omgeving"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Coby, young couple, Haarlem, Netherlands I 22 Aug 2010

"Very warm welcome extended by Rosa, which explained everything. Check-out was at 11: 00 a.m., but because our flight later went, that was stretched to 14: 00. Very flexible! Air conditioning and solar shading was perfect for the (very) warm days. The apartment was quite well equipped and clean."

"Ontzettend hartelijk ontvangst door Rosa, die alles uitgebreid uitlegde. Check-out stond in principe om 11:00 uur, maar omdat onze vlucht later ging, werd dat opgerekt tot 14:00 uur. Erg flexibel! Airco en zonwering was perfect voor de (erg) warme dagen. Verder was het appartement helemaal compleet uitgerust en schoon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Pieter, mature couple, Zwijndrecht, Netherlands I 07 Jun 2010

"Good location close to beach and shops Were lower at 09.30 arrived and could not get rid of the suitcases had to wait until 1 pm"

"Goede locatie dicht bij strand en winkels ruim apartement Waren om 09.30 aangekomen en konden de koffers niet kwijt moesten wachten tot 13.00 uur"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Juan Gonzalo, mature couple, Bilbao, Spain I 26 Apr 2010

"Everything, and in particular the treatment of Rosa was magnificent as always."

"Todo, y en particular el trato de Rosa fue magnífico como siempre."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
François, family with mature children, Maisons du bois, France I 16 Apr 2010

"Good location, very good comfort. Very friendly owner. very limited satellite channels"

"Bon emplacement, très bon confort. Propriétaire très sympathique. chaines satellites très limitées"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Kris, Middelkerke, Belgium I 01 Sep 2009

"Very luxury and well situated apartment."

"Very luxury and well situated appartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Caroline, Saint-Sébastien sur Loire, France I 26 Jul 2009

"Comfortable apartment with all necessary for a good stay, conveniently located between Beach and metro. Friendly owner. Possibility to park the car in sub soil."

"Appartement confortable, avec tout ce qu'il faut pour passer un bon séjour, bien situé entre plage et métro. Propriétaire sympathique. Possibilité de garer la voiture en sous sol."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Donald, eindhoven, Netherlands I 13 Jul 2009

"the swimmingpool, the dryer ( cause of the rain at that moment) the bed in the livingroom was not so good."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Leiv Egil, Bergen, Norway I 15 Jun 2009

"We liked the location and the fact that the apartment was well equipped, and also the friendliness and helpfulness of the owner."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Charles, Lent, Netherlands I 06 May 2009

"Apartment was fully equipped but level of establishment (mostly Ikea stuff where we no fan of his) was not quite perfect. Sofa bed too small for 2 people, only small children can lie together on here. dining room chairs from Ikea were very wobbly and could not be tightened. the location of the apartment was quite right, near the beach and near subway station. Supermarket close by. Quiet area, swimming pool just fine, in short we established again. We also got fine received by Rosa the owner-administrator of the apartment. And thoughtful, quite right."

"Appartement was van alle gemakken voorzien doch niveau van inrichting (veelal Ikea spullen waar wij geen fan van zijn) was niet helemaal perfect. Bedbank te klein voor 2 personen, alleen kleine kinderen kunnen hier samen op liggen. eetkamerstoelen van Ikea werden erg wiebelig en konden niet worden vastgedraaid. de ligging van het appartement was voor ons helemaal goed, dichtbij strand en dichtbij metrostation. Supermarkt ook dichtbij. Rustige wijk, zwembad prima, kortom wij komen vast nog eens terug. Wij werden ook prima ontvangen door Rosa de eigenaar-beheerder van het appartement. Erg voorkomend en attent, helemaal goed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Khalid, vilvoorde, Belgium I 27 Apr 2009

"Good home"

"Bon accueil"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
linda, southampton, United Kingdom I 22 Apr 2009

"The location was fantastic. Near to the beach and city and a nice clean safe area. The apartment was clean comforatble and well equiped. Rosa was very helpful and friendly. I would highly recomend this apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation