Overview

Location & map

Reviews (42) 9.3

Apartment reviews

42 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.9
9.3

Sort by:

, mature couple, Bazel, Belgium I 19 Jul 2011

ilse rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Rijen, Netherlands I 16 May 2011

"The location is perfect, in Central Innsbruck. the metro, supermarket and the beach. Fine kitchen, washing machine and dryer etz. Sleep sofa in the living room is in need of replacement. don't go too hard on!"

"De lokatie is perfect, vlkabij de metro, supermarkt en het strand. Fijne keuken, wasmachine en droger etz aanwezig. Slaapsofa in de woonkamer is aan vervanging toe. ga er niet te hard op zitten!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
, mature couple, Koog aan de Zaan, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2010

"The welcome by Rosa with lots of tips, the rest in and around the apartment, clean furniture and bathroom fixtures, metro, bus and supermarket within walking distance."

"De hartelijke ontvangst van Rosa met veel tips, de rust in en om het appartement, schoon meubilair en sanitair, metro, bus en supermarkt op loopafstand."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Enfield, Middlesex, London, United Kingdom I 12 Oct 2010

"Apartment was cozy and clean with all the necessary amenities. Located very close to all the local sights and transportation, could actually walk to the main hub of activities. We felt very safe, night and day, a very good neighbourhood too."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, IJSSELSTEIN, Netherlands I 27 Sep 2010

"The neigbourhood and location were really nice: close by the beach and yet near the city in a beautiful, quiet environment. The apartment was really clean and Rosa is a very nice, elegant lady. we will definitely come back to Barcelona and try to stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, den haag, Netherlands I 22 Sep 2010

"Central location in safe environment"

"centrale ligging in veilige omgeving"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, young couple, Haarlem, Netherlands I 22 Aug 2010

"Very warm welcome extended by Rosa, which explained everything. Check-out was at 11: 00 a.m., but because our flight later went, that was stretched to 14: 00. Very flexible! Air conditioning and solar shading was perfect for the (very) warm days. The apartment was quite well equipped and clean."

"Ontzettend hartelijk ontvangst door Rosa, die alles uitgebreid uitlegde. Check-out stond in principe om 11:00 uur, maar omdat onze vlucht later ging, werd dat opgerekt tot 14:00 uur. Erg flexibel! Airco en zonwering was perfect voor de (erg) warme dagen. Verder was het appartement helemaal compleet uitgerust en schoon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, Zwijndrecht, Netherlands I 07 Jun 2010

"Good location close to beach and shops Were lower at 09.30 arrived and could not get rid of the suitcases had to wait until 1 pm"

"Goede locatie dicht bij strand en winkels ruim apartement Waren om 09.30 aangekomen en konden de koffers niet kwijt moesten wachten tot 13.00 uur"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, Bilbao, Spain I 26 Apr 2010

"Everything, and in particular the treatment of Rosa was magnificent as always."

"Todo, y en particular el trato de Rosa fue magnífico como siempre."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Maisons du bois, France I 16 Apr 2010

"Good location, very good comfort. Very friendly owner. very limited satellite channels"

"Bon emplacement, très bon confort. Propriétaire très sympathique. chaines satellites très limitées"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, Middelkerke, Belgium I 01 Sep 2009

"Very luxury and well situated apartment."

"Very luxury and well situated appartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, Saint-Sébastien sur Loire, France I 26 Jul 2009

"Comfortable apartment with all necessary for a good stay, conveniently located between Beach and metro. Friendly owner. Possibility to park the car in sub soil."

"Appartement confortable, avec tout ce qu'il faut pour passer un bon séjour, bien situé entre plage et métro. Propriétaire sympathique. Possibilité de garer la voiture en sous sol."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation