Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 8.6

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 7.8
8.6

Sort by:

Benoit, family with young children, Roeselare, Belgium I 31 Aug 2015

"Prime location, centrally located, close to la Sagrada Familia, yet away from the hustle and bustle. "

"toplocatie, centraal gelegen, dichtbij la Sagrada Familia, maar toch weg van de drukte. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Torsten , family with mature children, Groitzsch , Germany I 15 Aug 2015

"The apartment could not better be. It is lying next to the Sagrada Familia very well on foot or by Metro in the city. A car is not really required. The facility is adequate and sufficient should be renewed but time. The local Manager is very friendly and flexible. You should be able but English or Spanish. I would book this apartment at any time again."

"Das Apartment könnte nicht besser liegen. Gleich neben der Sagrada Familia liegend ist man sehr gut zu Fuß oder mit der Metro in der Stadt. Ein Auto wird nicht wirklich benötigt. Die Einrichtung ist angemessen und ausreichend, sollte aber mal erneuert werden. Der Manager vor Ort ist sehr freundlich und flexibel. Man sollte jedoch englisch oder spanisch können. Ich würde jederzeit dieses Apartment wieder buchen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
laurent, group of friends, , France I 11 May 2015

"Apartment very well located (Sagrada Familia) 3 minutes a foot. Bedding deserves a little better (comfort and squeaks). Cramped rooms. Manager very pro. Still good rental."

"Appartement très bien situé (Sagrada Familia) a 3 minutes a pied. La literie mériterait un peu mieux (confort et couinements). Chambres exiguës. Gerant très pro. Bonne location tout de même."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Iara, family with mature children, Santa Maria, Brazil I 27 Aug 2014

"O apartamento é ótimos, bem localizado, mas durante nossa estadia alguns incovinientes foram registrados: O ar condicionado da sala pinga em um balde na sacada que tínhamos que ficar esgotando para não pingar no restaurante que fica abaixo da sacada do apartamento. O prédio está em manutenção de pintura nas escadas e portas do apartamento e fomos perturbados com barulho e cheiro de tinta todo período em que ficamos lá. Os travesseiros deveriam ser substituídos. No site dizia que o apartamento era o número 1, dando-nos a entender que ficaria no primeiro andar, quando na verdade corresponde ao 3 andar, sendo assim muita escada para subir pois o prédio não conta com elevador. No restante o apartamento é muito bom. Atenciosamente, Iara"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Emma, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 27 Jul 2014

"We stayed for 2.5 weeks, so obviously we had other demands than that of a short term stay. To begin with, it was quite a challenge to carry our luggage through the very small stairwell where unfortunately maintenance work was being done. (A) short notice beforehand for taking it into account could save a bit of an annoyance at our side. The apartment itself is cosy and neat. The kitchen very well equiped but the cooking utensils (pans) could use an upgrade. The bathroom looks great and we appreciate the separate toilet (and the windows in both to air out!). The 2 AC's worked splendid, the WiFi was quite slow to our standards (much to the dismay of our kids). Last but not the least, the main attraction of the apartment is the area (just around the corner or Sagrada) which is great and peaceful. Everything you need for your daily life is available. Such an attraction!"

"We stayed for 2,5 weeks, so obviously we had other demands than that of a short term stay. To begin with, it was quite a challenge to carry our luggage through the very small stairwell where unfortunately maintenance work was being done. A short notice beforehand for taking it into account could save a bit of an annoyance at our side. The appartment itself is cosy and neat. The kitchen very well equiped but the cooking utensils (pans) could use an upgrade. The bathroom looks great and we appreciate the separate toilet (and the windows in both to air out!). The 2 AC's worked splendid, the WiFi was quite slow to our standards (much to the dismay of our kids). Last but not the least, the main attraction of the appartment is the area (just around the corner of Sagrada) which is great and peaceful. Everything you need for your daily life is available. Such an attraction!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Karen , family with mature children, BATH, United Kingdom I 02 Jun 2014

"We enjoyed our stay at the flat. It was as we expected and a good example of a mid level apartment. The road at the front was noisy and there is a bar on the ground level of the flat but the double glazing was effective. The bedrooms at the rear over looked the balconies of surrounding apartments and was reasonable quiet considering you are in a city centre. Its only 2 minutes walk to the metro and a easy walk to other ttourist places. The flats decoration was very plain and has no feel of being in spain. In fact the photo in the bedroom was of london bridge."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Inge, group of friends, Putte, Belgium I 08 May 2014

Inge rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sebastian, family with young children, Ouderkerk aan den IJssel, Netherlands I 01 May 2014

"Booked this apartment with my wife and 2 kids. The check-in and check-out went smoothly. The owner is a nice guy, speaks English very well and we arranged key pick up in advance by Phone. This all went very well. the apartment is in a neighbourhood just outside the city centre, in a quite/safe neighourhood, literally next to the Sagrada Familia and the metro station. With the metro you are in the middle of the city or anywhere else in 5 or 6 stops/10 minutes. A metro runs every 3-5 minutes and is clean and safe. The rooms were comfortable & clean. Bakery next to the apartment and various small bars where you can get a coffee in the morning. So good value for money in a perfect place to discover the city and rest when you get back. "

"Booked this apartment with my wife and 2 kids. The check-in and check-out went smoothly. The owner is a nice guy, speaks English very well and we arranged key pick-up in advance by Phone. This all went very well. the appartement is in a neighbourhood just outside the city centre, in a quite/safe neighourhood, literally next to the Sagrada Familia and the metro station. With the metro you are in the middle of the city or anywhere else in 5 or 6 stops/10 minutes. A metro runs every 3-5 minutes and is clean and safe. The rooms were comfortable & clean. Bakery next to the appartement and various small bars where you can get a coffee in the morning. So good value for money in a perfect place to discover the city and rest when you get back. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anne, group of friends, Chexbress, Switzerland I 27 Feb 2014

Anne rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation