Overview

Location & map

Reviews (20) 9,0

Apartment reviews

20 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,2
Cleaning 9,1
Comfort 8,8
Value for money 8,8
9.0

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Gyunggido sungnam, Korea, Republic of I 08 Sep 2017

"주인과 매니져는 매우 친절하고 좋았습니다. 위치는 사그리다파밀리아성당와 100m정도 떨어져 있으며 메트로와도 비슷한 거리에 위치하기때문에 좋습니다. 주위의 안전성문제도 별 문제없이 좋습니다. 다른 여행스팟과도 그리 멀리 떨어져 있지 않기때문에 숙소의 위치는 정말 매력적입니다. 숙소내의 시설이나 크기는 생활하기에 아무런 문제가 없으며 장기여행자에게 있어 필요한 세탁기 역시 탈수까지 가능하여 좋았습니다. 단지 하나 청결상태는 문제가 있습니다. 외국인인 경우는 보통 식사를 외식으로 대체하는 경우가 있어 문제가 없겠지만 한국인이 저희는 식사를 간단히라도 해먹는 경우가 있는데 준비되어있는 주방용품의 청결도는 사용하기에는 거부감이 들정도였기에 저희는 간단히 냄비와 프라이팬을 직접 사서 썼습니다. 그리고 제일 큰 문제는 바퀴벌레가 있다는 것입니다. 첫날부터 퇴실하는 5일동안 매일 발견할수 있었기 때문에 이문제는 알고 숙박예약하세요...말그대로 숙소의 위치는 정말 좋았지만 주방용품문제와 바퀴벌레는 고려해보고 예약하셨으면 합니다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with mature children, geldrop, Netherlands I 07 Aug 2017

"Prima lokatie voor het ondernemen van uitstapjes. Om de hoek bij de La Sagrada de Familia. Supermarkt onder het apartement. Metrostation in de buurt. Het apartement was prima voor een gezin met 5 personen, de matrassen in de masterbedroom waren goed de bedden, de matrassen in met name de de 2 kleinere kamers zijn van mindere kwaliteit, voor een paar nachten wel te doen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, mature couple, , France I 04 Oct 2016

"Nice stay 20 m away from Sagrada Familia"

"Nice stay 20 m away from Sagrada Familia"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with mature children, Heesch, Netherlands I 27 Sep 2016

"This apartment is a great place to stay in a wonderful city. We were there with our 3 young-adult children, with for each have their own bedroom. Clean and cosy, well equipped kitchen, fine beds, air conditioning, small balcony to just outside. Bathroom is small, use with multiple people requires some planning. On the street a small supermarket, bakery, breakfast café and restaurants. The Sagrada Familia right around the corner is very attractive, especially in the evening when you come back from the city. Easily accessible by metro (-Strasbourg which). In line with the street a kind of promenade with cafes and shops to the beautiful hospital de la santa Creu i sant Pau (walk of 15 minutes, worth it). The owners are very friendly and helpful, check-in/check-out went very smoothly. In short: a must."

"Dit appartement is een prima plek voor een verblijf in een heerlijke stad. Wij waren er met onze 3 jong-volwassen kinderen, met voor elk een eigen slaapkamer. Schoon en gezellig, goed uitgeruste keuken, prima bedden, airco, klein balkonnetje om even buiten te zitten. Badkamer is wat klein, gebruik met meerdere mensen vergt enige planning. Aan de straat een kleine supermarkt, bakker, ontbijtcafe en restaurantjes. De Sagrada Familia direct om de hoek is heel sfeervol, vooral s'avonds als je terugkomt uit de stad. Goed bereikbaar met de metro (150meter). In het verlengde van de straat een soort promenade met terrasjes en winkeltjes naar het prachtige hospital de la santa Creu i sant Pau (wandelingetje van 15 minuten, de moeite waard). De eigenaren zijn heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam, in- en uitchecken ging heel soepel. kortom: een aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, , France I 07 Sep 2015

"The apartment is conveniently located to many visits on foot from Barcelona. warm welcome and good availability of the owner. Address that I recommend"

"L'appartement est idéalement situé pour faire de nombreuses visites à pied dans Barcelone. accueil chaleureux et bonne disponibilité de la propriétaire. Adresse que je conseille"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,0
, family with mature children, villeurbanne, France I 31 Jul 2015

"Apartment perfect for a family stay in Barcelona: comfortable, very well located and great to accommodate a family of 6 persons with 4 teens. The day lively area and more quiet evening, but terraces Café and restaurants open until midnight, the metro at the foot of the building. Very quiet apartment overlooking a courtyard, valuable air-conditioned apartment for a stay in the summer. We can only recommend this rental. Céline, Alain and their 4 children. Lyon, France. "

"Appartement parfait pour un séjour en famille à Barcelone : confortable, très bien situé et grand pour accueillir une famille de 6 personnes avec 4 adolescents. Quartier animé la journée et plus calme le soir, mais des terrasses de café et des restaurants ouverts jusqu'à minuit, le métro au pied de l'immeuble. Appartement très calme qui donne sur une cour, appartement climatisé très appréciable pour un séjour en été. Nous ne pouvons que recommander cette location. Céline, Alain et leurs 4 enfants. Lyon, France. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0
, group of friends, 사천, Korea, Republic of I 05 Jul 2015

"3 nights in an apartment with four people having a girlfriend. Holiday Inn by the discomfort of gas even though I would try to solve the contact visit on the day of the official minutes, served well at ease. In addition, the Korean language as discomfort and check-in staff's problems had been resolved. The following also compelled to travel to the apartment. Also thank you drill off yo ~ ~ ^^"

"여자 친구 4명이 아파트에 3박을 지냈습니다. 휴일인데도 가스 사용의 불편함으로 문의 했더니 당일 방문으로 해결에 노력해주신 관계자분들 덕에 편안히 잘 지냈습니다. 또한 한국인 직원이 있어서 언어의 불편함과 체크인의 문제도 잘 해결 되었네요. 다음 여행에도 또 가고픈 아파트에요. 다음에도 잘 부탁드릴꺼요~~^^"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Eersel, Netherlands I 01 Jul 2015

"The value taken into account is the apartment just fine. The location is excellent (close to metro). If you go with 7 adult humans are is quite tricky if there is only one toilet/shower. It is also best wallpaper peeling off the walls, TOILET and shower, also sounds of the neighbors. Two towels per person for 4 days is also moderate. Barcelona is a great city where you see."

"De prijs kwaliteit in aanmerking genomen is het appartement gewoon goed. De ligging is uitstekend (dicht bij de metro). Als je met 7 volwassen mensen bent is het best lastig als er maar een toilet/douche is. Verder is het best gehoorig, geluiden WC en douche, ook van de buren. Twee handdoeken per person voor 4 dagen is ook matig. Verder is Barcelona een geweldige stad waar je niet uitgekeken komt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 09 Jun 2015

"The apartment is beautiful, clean and perfectly located. You'll find everything you need to spend a great holiday in Barcelona. Laura, the owner, was extremely nice and child. We could call her at any time and was constantly willing to help us. If you want a big apartment next to the beautiful Sagrada Familia and in a great neighborhood, chose this one. Gracias Laura;)"

"The appartement is beautiful, clean and perfectly located. You'll find everything you need to spend a great holiday in Barcelona. Laura, the owner, was extremely nice and kind. We could call her at any time and was constantly willing to help us. If you want a big apartment next to the beautiful Sagrada Familia and in a great neighborhood, chose this one. Gracias Laura ;)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, kuntzig, France I 30 May 2015

"OWL apartment well placed compared to the metro and right next to the Sagrada Familia. Noisy in the morning!"

"Chouette appartement bien placé par rapport au métro et juste à côté de la Sagrada Familia. Bruyant le matin !"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,8
, family with mature children, , Canada I 24 May 2015

"We are a family of 4 with 2 adult children. Having separate bedrooms was essential for our stay and this place was excellent. The location was right of the metro station and less than a block from Sagrada Familia. We were few stations away from Placa Catalunya and Passeig de Gracia and about 15 minutes from Las Ramblas. Two doors down from the apartment was a little grocery store and there were tons of restaurants and bars within a 2 -3 minute walk. The apartment was very clean and contained everything we needed. It was quiet and the beds were very comfortable. We would stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, marseille, France I 18 May 2015

"We had a great stay! The area is well-served by public transport, there are shops, and, when the Sagrada is closed, it is quiet. There are very good restaurants. The apartment is very well, but there are 3 things that we would like to inform you to improve comfort: _ lack of lockers and hangers for clothes for 5 people _the 2 1 beds were of very bad mattress (springs) for adults (weight) report may be in the announcement: only for children. eye would do well to place some hangers in the bathroom to hang pyjamas while taking shower. We will return!"

"Nous avons passé un super séjour!!!! Le quartier est bien desservi par les transports, il y a des commerces,et, quand la Sagrada, est fermée , il est calme .Il y a de très bons restaurants.L'appartement est très bien, mais il y a 3 choses que nous voudrions vous signaler pour améliorer le confort : _ manque de rangements et de cintres pour les vêtements pour 5 personnes _les 2 lits d'1 place ont de très mauvais matelas (ressorts) pour des adultes ( poids ) Signaler peut-être dans l'annonce: uniquement pour des enfants. _il serait bien de placer des porte-manteaux dans la salle de bain pour suspendre les pyjamas pendant qu'on prend la douche. Nous reviendrons!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation