Overview

Location & map

Reviews (18) 9.0

Apartment reviews

18 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.8
9.0

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, , France I 04 Oct 2016

"Nice stay 20 m away from Sagrada Familia"

"Nice stay 20 m away from Sagrada Familia"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Jan, family with mature children, Heesch, Netherlands I 27 Sep 2016

"This apartment is a great place to stay in a wonderful city. We were there with our 3 young-adult children, with for each have their own bedroom. Clean and cosy, well equipped kitchen, fine beds, air conditioning, small balcony to just outside. Bathroom is small, use with multiple people requires some planning. On the street a small supermarket, bakery, breakfast café and restaurants. The Sagrada Familia right around the corner is very attractive, especially in the evening when you come back from the city. Easily accessible by metro (-Strasbourg which). In line with the street a kind of promenade with cafes and shops to the beautiful hospital de la santa Creu i sant Pau (walk of 15 minutes, worth it). The owners are very friendly and helpful, check-in/check-out went very smoothly. In short: a must."

"Dit appartement is een prima plek voor een verblijf in een heerlijke stad. Wij waren er met onze 3 jong-volwassen kinderen, met voor elk een eigen slaapkamer. Schoon en gezellig, goed uitgeruste keuken, prima bedden, airco, klein balkonnetje om even buiten te zitten. Badkamer is wat klein, gebruik met meerdere mensen vergt enige planning. Aan de straat een kleine supermarkt, bakker, ontbijtcafe en restaurantjes. De Sagrada Familia direct om de hoek is heel sfeervol, vooral s'avonds als je terugkomt uit de stad. Goed bereikbaar met de metro (150meter). In het verlengde van de straat een soort promenade met terrasjes en winkeltjes naar het prachtige hospital de la santa Creu i sant Pau (wandelingetje van 15 minuten, de moeite waard). De eigenaren zijn heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam, in- en uitchecken ging heel soepel. kortom: een aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
maria, group of friends, , France I 07 Sep 2015

"The apartment is conveniently located to many visits on foot from Barcelona. warm welcome and good availability of the owner. Address that I recommend"

"L'appartement est idéalement situé pour faire de nombreuses visites à pied dans Barcelone. accueil chaleureux et bonne disponibilité de la propriétaire. Adresse que je conseille"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
Alain, family with mature children, villeurbanne, France I 31 Jul 2015

"Apartment perfect for a family stay in Barcelona: comfortable, very well located and great to accommodate a family of 6 persons with 4 teens. The day lively area and more quiet evening, but terraces Café and restaurants open until midnight, the metro at the foot of the building. Very quiet apartment overlooking a courtyard, valuable air-conditioned apartment for a stay in the summer. We can only recommend this rental. Céline, Alain and their 4 children. Lyon, France. "

"Appartement parfait pour un séjour en famille à Barcelone : confortable, très bien situé et grand pour accueillir une famille de 6 personnes avec 4 adolescents. Quartier animé la journée et plus calme le soir, mais des terrasses de café et des restaurants ouverts jusqu'à minuit, le métro au pied de l'immeuble. Appartement très calme qui donne sur une cour, appartement climatisé très appréciable pour un séjour en été. Nous ne pouvons que recommander cette location. Céline, Alain et leurs 4 enfants. Lyon, France. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Mi ran, group of friends, 사천, Korea, Republic of I 05 Jul 2015

"3 nights in an apartment with four people having a girlfriend. Holiday Inn by the discomfort of gas even though I would try to solve the contact visit on the day of the official minutes, served well at ease. In addition, the Korean language as discomfort and check-in staff's problems had been resolved. The following also compelled to travel to the apartment. Also thank you drill off yo ~ ~ ^^"

"여자 친구 4명이 아파트에 3박을 지냈습니다. 휴일인데도 가스 사용의 불편함으로 문의 했더니 당일 방문으로 해결에 노력해주신 관계자분들 덕에 편안히 잘 지냈습니다. 또한 한국인 직원이 있어서 언어의 불편함과 체크인의 문제도 잘 해결 되었네요. 다음 여행에도 또 가고픈 아파트에요. 다음에도 잘 부탁드릴꺼요~~^^"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kees, family with mature children, Eersel, Netherlands I 01 Jul 2015

"The value taken into account is the apartment just fine. The location is excellent (close to metro). If you go with 7 adult humans are is quite tricky if there is only one toilet/shower. It is also best wallpaper peeling off the walls, TOILET and shower, also sounds of the neighbors. Two towels per person for 4 days is also moderate. Barcelona is a great city where you see."

"De prijs kwaliteit in aanmerking genomen is het appartement gewoon goed. De ligging is uitstekend (dicht bij de metro). Als je met 7 volwassen mensen bent is het best lastig als er maar een toilet/douche is. Verder is het best gehoorig, geluiden WC en douche, ook van de buren. Twee handdoeken per person voor 4 dagen is ook matig. Verder is Barcelona een geweldige stad waar je niet uitgekeken komt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Lucia, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 09 Jun 2015

"The apartment is beautiful, clean and perfectly located. You'll find everything you need to spend a great holiday in Barcelona. Laura, the owner, was extremely nice and child. We could call her at any time and was constantly willing to help us. If you want a big apartment next to the beautiful Sagrada Familia and in a great neighborhood, chose this one. Gracias Laura;)"

"The appartement is beautiful, clean and perfectly located. You'll find everything you need to spend a great holiday in Barcelona. Laura, the owner, was extremely nice and kind. We could call her at any time and was constantly willing to help us. If you want a big apartment next to the beautiful Sagrada Familia and in a great neighborhood, chose this one. Gracias Laura ;)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, kuntzig, France I 30 May 2015

"OWL apartment well placed compared to the metro and right next to the Sagrada Familia. Noisy in the morning!"

"Chouette appartement bien placé par rapport au métro et juste à côté de la Sagrada Familia. Bruyant le matin !"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Vania, family with mature children, , Canada I 24 May 2015

"We are a family of 4 with 2 adult children. Having separate bedrooms was essential for our stay and this place was excellent. The location was right of the metro station and less than a block from Sagrada Familia. We were few stations away from Placa Catalunya and Passeig de Gracia and about 15 minutes from Las Ramblas. Two doors down from the apartment was a little grocery store and there were tons of restaurants and bars within a 2 -3 minute walk. The apartment was very clean and contained everything we needed. It was quiet and the beds were very comfortable. We would stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, marseille, France I 18 May 2015

"We had a great stay! The area is well-served by public transport, there are shops, and, when the Sagrada is closed, it is quiet. There are very good restaurants. The apartment is very well, but there are 3 things that we would like to inform you to improve comfort: _ lack of lockers and hangers for clothes for 5 people _the 2 1 beds were of very bad mattress (springs) for adults (weight) report may be in the announcement: only for children. eye would do well to place some hangers in the bathroom to hang pyjamas while taking shower. We will return!"

"Nous avons passé un super séjour!!!! Le quartier est bien desservi par les transports, il y a des commerces,et, quand la Sagrada, est fermée , il est calme .Il y a de très bons restaurants.L'appartement est très bien, mais il y a 3 choses que nous voudrions vous signaler pour améliorer le confort : _ manque de rangements et de cintres pour les vêtements pour 5 personnes _les 2 lits d'1 place ont de très mauvais matelas (ressorts) pour des adultes ( poids ) Signaler peut-être dans l'annonce: uniquement pour des enfants. _il serait bien de placer des porte-manteaux dans la salle de bain pour suspendre les pyjamas pendant qu'on prend la douche. Nous reviendrons!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, group of friends, , Spain I 20 Apr 2015

"The apartment is very clean and equipped. The only thing missing were details such as hand SOAP, oil and salt, that we have found in other apartments that we rented. The location is superb, in the same corner of the Sagrada Familia, with direct metro to the station of Santa."

"El apartamento está muy bien, limpio y equipado. Lo único que echamos en falta fueron detalles como jabón de manos, aceite y sal..., que hemos encontrado en otros apartamentos que hemos alquilado. La situación es fantástica, en la misma esquina de la Sagrada Familia, con metro directo a la estación de Santa."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hannah, group of friends, Toronto, Canada I 08 Mar 2015

"great building; nice, clean apartment; terrific proximity to the metro. The bed I slept in had an old, uncomfortable mattress and had terrible pillows which had a negative effect on my whole vacation. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5

“Dear client, thank you for your valuable feedback. In fact, the mattresses were all replaced not long ago and we had other clients staying before your group that left great scoring on comfort. Nevertheless we understand that people have different ideas of what makes a bed comfortable. In any case the owner promised to check everything is in the right order. ”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation