Overview

Location & map

Reviews (25) 8.4

Apartment reviews

25 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.7
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.2
8.4

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, , Brazil I 01 Nov 2015

"Excellent location. Spacious apartment, but it needs a facelift. One very dark, other bright two bedroom. Very small kitchen."

"Excelente localización. Departamento amplio, pero necesita de un lifting. Un dormitorio muy oscuro, otros dos luminosos. Cocina muy pequeña."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.5

“Estimado cliente, muchísimas gracias por su evaluación. Hemos hablado con el propietario al respecto y se ha comprometido en hacer una mejoras en los próximos meses, y ver que el apartamento esté a punto para que nuestros clientes puedan disfrutar de su estadía. Sabemos que la cocina no es de lo más espaciosa, pero tal vez para una estancia de más de 3 semanas como la suya, hubieses sido mejor un apartamento con una cocina de mayores dimensiones. No obstante, para estancias cortas resulta bastante práctica, pues está muy bien implementada con todo lo necesario para poder disfrutar de unas lindas vacaciones. Nos alegramos que haya disfrutado de su estadía en Barcelona y esperamos volverlo a ver pronto! ”

Anonymous, group of friends, PARIS, France I 30 Aug 2013

"The availability of the reception staff. Its support for the steps. Soap dispensers and gel shower, a little more that there is not everywhere. The location in a quiet location and views of the Sagrada Familia. Not enough kitchen equipment, we have ask bowls, wine glasses and extra cutlery. The apartment had allotted us was dark, poorly cleaned and in poor condition (broken shower door) but it has awarded us another apartment more and more clear that agreed us perfectly."

"La disponibilité du personnel d'accueil. Son aide pour les démarches. Les distributeurs de savon et gel douche, un petit plus qu'on ne trouve pas partout. La localisation dans un endroit calme et la vue sur la Sagrada Familia. Pas assez de matériel de cuisine, on a du demander des bols, des verres a vin et des couverts supplémentaire. L'appartement qu'on nous avait attribué était sombre , mal nettoyé et en mauvais état (porte de douche cassée) mais on nous en a attribué un autre appartement plus grand et plus clair qui nous a convenu parfaitement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, LORCA, Spain I 11 Dec 2012

"the location comfort room with 2 beds Mattresses bedroom with shower, the shower enclosure shower does not fit and the water comes out"

"la ubicación comodidad los colchones de la habitación con 2 camas la ducha del dormitorio con ducha, la mampara no ajusta y se sale el agua"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
Christine, group of friends, Gänserndorf, Austria I 26 Nov 2012

"Location and transport connections (Metro station Sagrada Famiglia very good! Staff very friendly and helpful! Large refrigerator with freezer. There was also a dishwasher (missing description). Kitchen was not used because we have taken our breakfast in a nearby bakery (very good!). The apartment for our purposes adequately and almost exactly like on the photos was overall. Strange smell in the bathrooms. Cleanliness of the apartments superficial (look carefully can you not). In the double beds no single duvets (rather only for couples). The living room is much smaller than it looks on the photo."

"Lage und Verkehrsanbindung (U-Bahn-Station Sagrada Famiglia sehr gut ! Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit ! Großer Kühlschrank mit Gefrierteil. Auch Geschirrspüler war vorhanden (fehlte bei Beschreibung). Küche wurde allerdings kaum benutzt, da wir unser Frühstück in einer nahegelegenen Konditorei (sehr gut!!) eingenommen haben. Insgesamt gesehen war das Apartment für unsere Zwecke ausreichend und fast genau wie auf den Fotos. Seltsamer Geruch in den Badezimmern. Sauberkeit des Apartments oberflächlich (genau schauen darf man nicht). In den Doppelbetten keine Einzeldecken (also eher nur für Pärchen geeignet). Das Wohnzimmer ist viel kleiner als es am Foto wirkt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Cerritos, United States of America I 29 Oct 2012

"Central location. Appeared to be a safe neighborhood. Very convenient to most attractions. The cable TV and the dishwasher did not work. The photo on the website is a bit deceiving for me."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.0
heather, group of friends, aberdeen, United Kingdom I 25 Apr 2012

"Excellent location, good area felt safe and with nice restaurant on the doorstep. Liked the controlled entry and the fact it had a lift. 2 bathrooms a real bonus, plenty of hot water. Spacious and clean, good check in by Juan. lock on door was a bit tricky to work but no great problem."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Heikki J, family with mature children, Sonoma, CA, United States of America I 07 Oct 2011

"First of all we liked Silvia and Felipe. They couldn't have been nicer and more helpful. The location was superb. Lots of privacy - if needed - for the diverse members of our group. Excellent water pressure and hot water. We consider coming back! We'd liked it even more, had there been a few simple improvements: Hooks on bathroom doors, soap dish in showers, towel rods, more counter space (everything had to go on the floor)! The same problem in the kitchen. Dish rack would be a plus!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Socolovschi, family with mature children, Curtea de Arges, Romania I 18 Sep 2011

"location of the apartment, consideration of the administration window of the master bedroom opens to the interior well of the building"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Vannes, France I 24 Aug 2011

"really nice apartment clean well located the subway just next difficult to Park nothing to extend the linen the lounge a bit empty deco level"

"appartement vraiment sympa propre bien situé le métro juste à côté difficile de se stationner rien pour étendre le linge le salon un peu vide au niveau déco"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
A, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 13 Aug 2011

"Nicely located and close to good bus, metro and tourist bus connections to beach and town. Nice apartment with good managers and good service. There was not clearly indicated on the website that it is a non-smoking apartment is, and there is also no balcony. Not suitable for smokers so."

"Mooi gelegen en dichtbij goede bus-, metro- en toeristenbus verbindingen naar strand en stad. Fijn apartement met prettige beheerders en goede service. Er stond niet duidelijk aangegeven op de website dat het een niet-roken apartement is, en er is ook geen balkon. Niet geschikt voor rokers dus."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Olli, family with mature children, Helsinki, Finland I 01 Aug 2011

"Apartment was nice, clean and spacious. check-out: person doing the check-out was 50 minutes late and we almost missed our flight because of that."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Jacques, group of friends, Lyon, France I 25 May 2011

"close to sagrada familia Nice neighborhood"

"proximité sagrada familia quartier sympa"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation