Overview

Location & map

Reviews (25) 8.4

Apartment reviews

25 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.7
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.2
8.4

Sort by:

Florent, family with young children, BERGERAC, France I 26 Apr 2011

"Very well located and Nice. Good general assessment (despite the small note in negative point) apartment facing the street noise...One could forgive fully taking into account the location and the good general impression if (double glazed) windows shut to isolate the noise of the street... what a pity"

"Trés bien situé et agréable. Bonne appréciation générale (malgré la petite remarque figurant en point négatif) Appartement exposé au bruit de la rue...On aurait pu le pardonner totalement compte tenu de l'emplacement et la bonne impression générale si les fenêtres (en double vitrage) fermaient pour isoler du bruit de la rue....quel dommage"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
Arsenio, group of friends, maella, Spain I 11 Apr 2011

"It was comfortable for the five. Satisfied lack instruction in air conditioning"

"estaba comodo para los cinco . Satisfechos falta de instruciones en el aire acondicionado"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Sucy en Brie, France I 05 Apr 2011

"Location of the apartment, cleanliness, comfort of the beds and no noisy neighbors. Lack of glasses and toilet paper"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Houten, Netherlands I 01 Feb 2011

"The rooms were big. One room was very quiet. The other two are facing the street (noisy). It was nice to have two bathrooms. The walls could use paint. The furniture isn't luxurious at all (it looks like that on the pictures). there weren't enough forks, knives, spoons.... The entrance of the appartment is on quiet street Guidi, but the appartment itself is on noisy road."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Remko, young couple, Maastricht, Netherlands I 10 Jan 2011

"De plaats van het verblijf was fantastisch! huisbaas was erg relax. en gelukkig mocht er na 22u toch nog redelijk wat geluid gemaakt worden.. Hier hebben wij totaal geen klachten van gekregen :) Alles was voldoende aanwezig om ons verblijf te vergemakkelijken sommige dingen werkte niet of nauwelijks.. 2 plaatsen van de inductieplaat werkten erg traag en de over deed het helemaal niet.. Eveneens was er een beetje gebrek aan sfeerverlichting in het appartement. De lampen die op de kamers stonden waren stuk."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
Maria, Dirksland, Netherlands I 06 May 2009

"good location, quiet apartment, beautiful view. we got, I notice now another apartment namely sagrada luxury 0265 instead of sagrada familia 0202. We had thereby but a bathroom instead of two. I should like to hear your comment how that could happen."

"goede ligging tov bezienswaardigheden,rustig appartement, mooi uitzicht. we kregen ,merk ik nu een ander appartement namelijk sagrada luxe 0265 ipv sagrada familia 0202.We hadden daardoor maar een badkamer ipv twee. Graag hoor ik nog uw reactie hoe dat kon gebeuren."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Susan, Chicago, IL, United States of America I 10 Nov 2008

"The location was nice and we felt very safe. The wifi was not working. And the blinds in the 2nd bedroom (with twins) wasn't working - which was fine, but there was a draft through the ceiling where there was a piece missing. My daughter got a terrible cold."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Peter, Hoogerheide, Netherlands I 04 Oct 2008

"It was a nice good situated apaprtment."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Beverley, Devon, United Kingdom I 06 Sep 2008

"it was cool comfortable and well equipped apart from a few kitchen items. it was close to the metro and we liked the area very much. We did not have enough cups or drinking glasses (only 5 cups and two wine glasses) but this was a minor irritation and did not detract from our overall positive opinion of the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Stephanie, Superior, CO, United States of America I 09 Jun 2008

"Christian was terrific! Patricia on the phone was less than courteous. At least soap for bathrooms would be nice."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation