Overview

Location & map

Reviews (32) 8.6

Apartment reviews

32 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 7.9
Value for money 8.1
8.6

Sort by:

Marij, family with mature children, Venlo, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2015

"The apartment is located in a pedestrian street with lots of terraces, restaurant and shops. It is within walking distance of the Sagrada Familia, the old hospital and metro. The apartment was neat with a full kitchen. Though smaller than on the photo looks like. Especially the living room. A friendly landlord. "

"Het appartement ligt in een autovrije straat met veel terrasjes, restaurantje en winkels. Het is op loopafstand van de Sagrada Familia, het oude hospital en metro. Het appartement was netjes met een complete keuken. Wel kleiner dan op de foto lijkt. Vooral de huiskamer. Een vriendelijke huisbaas. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Brigitte, group of friends, DAKAR, France I 13 Apr 2015

"We had a great stay in this apartment very well located and overlooking a pedestrian street close to the Sagrada Familia, as well as all the shops. "

"Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cet appartement très bien situé, et donnant sur une rue piétonne à proximité de la Sagrada Familia, ainsi que de tous les commerces. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Jacob, family with mature children, Spaarndam, Netherlands I 28 Sep 2014

"Fine apartment a short walk from the Sagrada Familia. Nice terraces in front of the door without car traffic. Metro stations in the vicinity and from here you can easily reach all over Barcelona."

"Prima appartement op korte loopafstand van de Sagrada Familia. Leuke terrasjes voor de deur zonder autoverkeer. Metrostations in de nabijheid en vanaf hier heel Barcelona goed te bereiken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Bart, family with mature children, Bergen op Zoom, Netherlands I 03 Jan 2014

"Great place to visit Barcelona. Apartment looks on the pictures better than in reality. The location is good, near metro, shops and restaurants. Night of the building. Advantage is the pedestrian area in front of the door; No beyond moving traffic. "

"Prima plek om Barcelona te bezoeken. Appartement ziet er op de foto's beter uit dan in werkelijkheid. De locatie is goed, vlakbij metro, winkels en restaurants. Nadeel is de gehorigheid van het gebouw. Voordeel is het voetgangersgebied voor de deur; geen voorbij rijdend verkeer. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Sandnes, Norway I 07 Aug 2013

"It was near the metro station, we had a nice balcony The rooms were good."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Paul, family with young children, Arnhem, Netherlands I 09 May 2013

"Location, balcony and reception by very friendly contact. For the price would be 1 extra WC/bathroom quite ideal (5 persons)"

"Ligging, balkon en ontvangst door erg vriendelijke contactpersoon. Voor de prijs zou 1 extra WC/ badkamer helemaal ideaal zijn (5 personen)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Mark, family with young children, Best, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2012

"Apartment met the expectations. 3 bedrooms with 2 beds in each are fine. Located in reasonably quiet and clean neighborhood. Bakery and small shop across the street and all that close to the Metro and the Sagrada Familia. The sliding doors, some people will have trouble with it because these clamps. I have explained below by, whereby if the well is looked at."

"Appartement voldeed aan de verwachtingen. 3 slaapkamers met elk 2 bedden zijn prima. Gelegen in redelijk rustige en schone buurt. Bakker en kleine winkel aan de overkant en dat alles vlakbij de Metro en de Sagrada Familia. De schuifpui zullen sommige mensen moeite mee hebben omdat deze klemt. E.e.a. heb ik doorgegeven en er wordt als het goed is naar gekeken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Hem, Netherlands I 28 Sep 2012

"It is a cozy apartment, smaller as in the pictures but that I had expected. A cosy neighborhood with many terraces and shops where you can buy the extended breakfast together. In the evening it is cozy, but not too busy, you can sleep soundly. For 5 or 6 people I find 1 bathroom a bit rough it. "

"Het is een gezellig appartement, kleiner als op de foto`s maar dat had ik wel verwacht. Een gezellige buurt met veel terrasjes en winkels waar je uitgebreid het ontbijt bij elkaar kunt kopen. In de avond is het gezellig, maar niet te druk, je kunt heerlijk slapen. Voor 5 of 6 personen vind ik 1 badkamer een beetje behelpen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, solo traveller, Zürich, Switzerland I 21 Jun 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Marijke, family with mature children, Asten, Netherlands I 29 May 2012

"Good location. -More towels is desirable!"

"Goede locatie. - Meer handdoeken is wenselijk!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Jan, family with young children, Dedemsvaart, Netherlands I 03 Sep 2011

"the fantastic location, the proximity of a parking garage and a metro station. But also the luxury of the apartment. And also the receipt by Juan Carlos was very cordial and enjoyable. Compliments."

"de fantastische lokatie, de nabijheid van een parkeergarage en een metrostation. Maar ook de luxe van het appartement heeft ons aangenaam verrast. En ook de ontvangst door Juan Carlos was zeer hartelijk en plezierig. Complimenten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
MICHAEL, group of friends, VITROLLES, France I 15 Aug 2011

"Check-in, the apartment is spacious, well located, well equipped. Night bus and metro lines nearby the apartment. Could not ventilate the rooms because data windows on a small courtyard with lots of vis à vis but fortunately there was air conditioning."

"Le check-in, l'appartement est spacieux,bien situé,bien équipé. Les lignes de métro et de bus nocturnes sont à proximités de l'appartement. On ne pouvait pas aérer les chambres car les fenêtres données sur une petite cour avec beaucoup de vis à vis mais heureusement qu'il y avait la climatisation."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation