Overview

Location & map

Reviews (32) 8.6

Apartment reviews

32 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 7.9
Value for money 8.1
8.6

Sort by:

Lambertus, family with mature children, Leusden, Netherlands I 09 Jun 2011

"Great location! Cozy neighborhood. 2 of the 4 lights in the living room were faulty."

"Prima lokatie! Gezellige buurt. 2 van de 4 lampen in de huiskamer waren defect."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Samuel, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 24 Jan 2011

"great location within walking distance from the sagrada familia. You can see the temple from the balcony. Nice clean and modern facilities. Cerviche resturaunt around the corner. highly recomended"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marica, family with mature children, Enschede, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2010

"A nice welcome with useful information. Apartment is on a very nice quiet street, nice balcony. Too little glasses and cups. Noisy with water drain of the neighbors, but not distracting."

"Prettig welkom met handige informatie. Appartement is op een hele fijne rustige straat , leuk balkon. Te weinig glazen en kopjes. Ietwat gehorig met water afvoer van de buren, maar niet storend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Alison, group of friends, Uddingston, United Kingdom I 02 Aug 2010

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this apartment. The location is excellent - it overlooks the avenue leading straight to Sagrada Familia, and there's a great bakery opposite and a supermarket nearby. It was relatively quiet, and the balcony was a lovely place to sit out and watch the world go by. Very friendly, helpful check-in with Marc, who gave us good advice about how to get about. The TV wasn't working very well but someone came by to fix it the next day. Excellent wifi reception. Would certainly recommend it to other people. Instructions to use the oven would be helpful. Also, the kitchen is really not terribly well-equipped. There were just two of us so it was fine but we would have struggled to cook for a family with what was there."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Denis, family with mature children, Biganos, France I 18 May 2010

"the brightness of the apartment, its comfort and the quiet neighborhood. a problem of power outage was forced to work in the building, but no consequence on our stay."

"la luminosité de l'appartement,son confort et le calme du quartier. un problème de coupure électrique dut aux travaux dans l'immeuble, mais sans conséquence sur notre séjour."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Ronald, family with mature children, Vught, Netherlands I 11 May 2010

"When we arrive at the airport the contact with owner went very well. The check in/out was perfectly arranged. It was a very clean appartment. A very good bakery accross the street. Also a supermarket nearby. We will come again!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Marlou, group of friends, Ouderkerk a/d Amstel, Netherlands I 03 May 2010

"location"

"locatie"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
8.0
Julius, Helmond, Netherlands I 04 Nov 2009

"The receipt by Juan-Carlos was friendly, too bad that the glass was broken by the previous tenant oven window vd created but for the rest, the accommodation beautiful everything was on hand, stores, subway etc etc. ..so this will not be the last time for me at way to stay. Little something on the picture does it say that you have a view on the Sagrada Familia di ... but this is only in the winter because of decayed leaves vd trees. Maybe if addition for the text vd photos? Hasta la vista Greetings Julius R"

"Het ontvangst door Juan-Carlos was vriendelijk, jammer dat het glasraampje vd oven door de vorige huurder kapot was gemaakt maar voor de rest lag de de accommodatie schitterend alles was bij de hand, winkels, metro etc etc...dus dit zal voor mij niet de laatste keer zijn bij way to stay. Kleinigheidje op de foto staat er dat je een uitzicht heb op de Sagrada di Familia...maar dit is alleen in de winter vanwege vervallen bladeren vd bomen. Misschien als toevoeging voor bij de tekst vd foto's? Hasta la vista groetjes Julius Rahangmetan"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Marta, Tel Aviv, Israel I 24 Oct 2009

"We loved the area, it was very quiet and nice. Close to the subway and restaurants. Very cute apartment Just one thing, the mattresses weren't very comfortable. That's all"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Margret, Bonn, Germany I 20 Sep 2009

"The location, cleanliness, friendliness of the lessor the kitchen is not enough (no Bowl, no kettle, no filter for coffee pot, 1 kitchen towel for 10 days) Towels per 1 for 10 days is not enough. We have to wash them in the meantime. The prospectus is misleading here. More than 6 days, there is a discount of 10% (as the prospectus). I have the impression that this has not been granted."

"Die Lage, Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit des Vermieters Die Küche ist nicht genügend ausgestattet (keine Schüssel, keine Kanne, kein Filter für Kaffeekanne, 1 Küchentuch für 10 Tage) Handtücher je 1 für 10 Tage ist nicht genug. Wir haben sie in der Zwischenzeit waschen müssen. Der Prospekt ist da irreführend. Bei mehr als 6 Tagen gibt es einen Rabatt von 10 % (so der Prospekt). Ich habe den Eindruck, dass dies nicht gewährt wurde."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 4
Value for money 8
8.0
Mario, vught, Netherlands I 09 Sep 2009

"Delicious, the balcony. Close to the sagrada and hospital de saint paul, supermarket, bakery, subway. Really a must."

"Heerlijk,het balkon. Dicht bij de sagrada en hospital de saint paul,supermarktje,bakker,metro. Echt een aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Dzenet, Regensburg, Germany I 24 Aug 2009

Dzenet rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation