9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.
"The apt location was wonderful - quick walk to Metro, Sagrada Familia, lots of coffee shops, etc. The apt was clean, comfortable, & spacious. Check-in and out was easy. It would have been nice to get info on check-in (right at apt. there is a desk which is staffed morning - 5pm) and directions via email about 1 week in advance of the stay. Person at the desk was helpful - directions to sights, info about apt, etc. I would recommend this apt. "
"Great location and apartment is comfortable. The manager was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this place to others."
"We were VERY unhappy with the apartment. We booked on HomeAway.com listing 1555613 and the photos there are NOT what we got. We were given the choice of 2 apartments, neither of which looked like the photos on the web site. I will also be posting a review on HomeAway as well. I will say the building is in a good location but I you don't get what you are expecting, what does it matter."
“Dear Kirby Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your review. After checking with the owner we found that the apartment you saw originally was the apartment you had booked. Often photos are taken during the day and different light conditions can make one think photos are unrepresentative. After you deemed the apartment unacceptable the owner showed you a further four apartments all superior in quality, with some having an extra bedroom and terrace. Eventually you were allowed to choose an apartment different to the one you had booked. Perhaps we could have aided you further if you had contacted us during your stay. In any case we hope that this didn´t affect the enjoyment of your holiday too much and we are pleased you liked the location and will book with Waytostay in the future”
"Clean, comfortable, in excellant location. Close to Sagrada Familia and the Metro.Many coffe shops, pastery shops, and restaurants within walking distance. The Guadi avenue is so beatiful to stroll and rest on so many benches. Strong neighberhood feeling."
"1. There were no light in one of the bathrooms even after I noticed it to personell. 2. Dishwashing machine was out of order when we arrived in first apartment (2-1) 3. Surfaces of glass tables were not in the level."
"I cannot truly review the Sagrada Skyscape apartment since we were instead given the Sagrada Modernista apartment. The Sagrada Modernista apartment was wonderful- great views, very clean and good neighborhood. Close to Sagrada metro. While the management apologized that we were placed in the incorrect apartment (Sagrada Modernista), no effort was made to correct the error. "
"The location is optimal, views of the Sagrada, and easily accessible. The apartment was clean and uncluttered. 1 toilet in the bathroom is what little for a six person apartment. The living area is not suitable for 6 people. The check in and the conditions are not clear, the rules of the administrator and the site do not match."
"De ligging is optimaal, uitzicht op de Sagrada, en prima bereikbaar. Het appartement was schoon en opgeruimd. 1 toilet in de badkamer is wat weinig voor een zespersoons appartement. De woonruimte is niet geschikt voor 6 personen. De check in en de voorwaarden zijn niet duidelijk, de regels van de beheerder en de site komen niet overeen."
"the view; cleanliness, comfort the toilet in one bathroom for 3 rooms? It is very very annoying. Enter the street number when booking. We have awaited + 3/4 hour before No. 5 avinguda Gaudí while the apartment is situated at no. 28?"
"la vue ; la propreté, le confort les toilettes dans une seule salle de bains pour 3 chambres ? c'est très très génant. indiquer le numéro de la rue lors de la réservation. nous avons attendu + de 3/4 d'heure devant le n° 5 avinguda Gaudi alors que l'appartement se situe au N° 28 ?"
"Good facilities, fantastic view, very nice were the 3 balconies was not blind in a room We had to wait nearly an hour to pick up the keys"
"Gute Ausstattung, phantastischer Blick, sehr schön waren die 3 Balkone Jalousie in einem Zimmer ging nicht Wir mussten fast 1 Stunde auf die Schlüsselübergabe warten"
+1 646 810 8678
Call us for a quickanswer to all your questions
- Customer service before, during and after your stay
- Secure payments, peace of mind
- Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation