Overview

Location & map

Reviews (17) 8.9

Apartment reviews

17 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.6
8.9

Sort by:

Ivan, business solo traveller, barcelona, Spain I 26 Sep 2015

"everything perfect! very clean, any part of the nearby noise, the deviation. It has all the amenities. I recommend it "

"todo perfecto!! muy limpio, ningun ruido de parte de los vicinos, el apartamiento. tiene todas la comodidades. lo recomiendo "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jinsuk, group of friends, 경기도 고양시, Korea, Republic of I 08 May 2014

"I can see the Cathedral every day four envision the Familia. Having a big Mart in front of the House. Slide the lip around the city. Metro is also a dragon. Bank ATM machine is also close. The House's mining is not very good. If there is a part you need from the South of Spain Waytostay Office for helping is good ~ ~"

"사그리다 파밀리아 성당을 매일볼수있어요. 집앞에 큰 마트가 있어서 좋습니다. 주위가 시끄립지 않습니다. 메트로 이용도 용의하고. 은행ATM 기계도 가까이 있어서좋습니다. 해당집의 채광은 그리 좋치 않습니다. Waytostay의 스페인 한국 사무실 에서 필요한부분이 있으면 도움을 주셔서 좋았습니다~~"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jeoung Heum, family with young children, Castanet-Tolosan, France I 23 Apr 2014

"It is well located in Barcelona - close to the Sagrada Famille, metro station, parking lot and store. The Appart is clean and has large rooms and enough beds (2 double beds and 2 single beds, 2 bathrooms) However, check-in is very very difficult. I called the manager 30 minutes before arrival (it was requested by the manager. I faithfully fulfilled his request ). But I had to wait 1.5 hours after arrival to check-in. There is no reception room. I had to wait in the street. It was very hard time for my family. If you don't want to waste your time in the check-in, I recommend you to call the manager that you are arrived 2 hours before arrival."

"It is well located in Barcelona - close to the Sagrada Famille, metro station, parking lot and store. The Appart is clean and has large rooms and enough beds (2 double beds and 2 single beds, 2 bathrooms) However, check-in is very very difficult. I called the manager 30 minutes before arrival (it was requested by the manager. I faithfully fulfilled his request ). But I had to wait 1.5 hours after arrival to check-in. There is no reception room. I had to wait in the street. It was very hard time for my family. If you don't want to waste your time in the check-in, I recommend you to call the manager that you are arrived 2 hours before arrival."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.0
Gabriele, family with mature children, Gütersloh, Germany I 05 Nov 2011

"The location of the apartement was very good, it was easy to go everywhere by metro. We had some problems with the wifi - we were abel to connect to the wifi, but weren't anyhow connected to the internet"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Lisa, group of friends, Grefrath, Germany I 06 Sep 2011

"The location is really excellent - also a bus stop in the immediate vicinity. Only 3 minutes on foot from the Sagrada Familia!"

"Die Lage ist wirklich sehr gut - auch eine Bushaltestelle direkt in der Nähe. Nur 3 Minuten Fußweg bis zur Sagrada Familia!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Anonymous, group of friends, augsburg, Germany I 04 Sep 2011

"would like a broom and a bucket had to sand and banks to remove in the meantime."

"hätte gern ein besen und eine schaufel gehabt um sand und brösel zu entfernen zwischendurch."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Imke Marchiena, group of friends, Vlagtwedde, Netherlands I 12 Aug 2011

"The service, we only had to call, and 5 minutes later there was someone on the sidewalk. Even when we forget the key at night/morning, and we were all after call after half an hour in the apartment could. This was at 7 a.m. in the morning. That was really service. There were missing some stuff. Glasses, coasters, cutting board, toilet brush, just what practical things. But we have saved us so bad."

"De service, we hoefden maar te bellen, en 5 minuten later stond er al iemand op de stoep. Zelfs toen we 's nachts/'s morgens de sleutel vergeten waren, en we na bellen al na een half uur in het appartement konden. Dit was om 7 uur ''s morgens. Dat was echt service. Er misten wat dingen. Glazen, snijplank, pannen onderzetters, wc-borstel, gewoon wat praktische dingen. Maar we hebben ons er wel mee geredt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
HUbert, family with mature children, ECOLE VALENTIN, France I 11 Aug 2011

"The location of the apartment The quality of the apartment benefits lack of some kitchen utensils"

"La situation géographique de l'appartement La qualité des prestations de l'appartement Manque de certains ustensiles de cuisine"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Pien, group of friends, Haaksbergen, Netherlands I 03 Aug 2011

"The service was very good and very friendly. Everything about the apartment was great. No complains at all."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
jonathan, group of friends, macon, France I 25 Jul 2011

"I had entitled l'appart in front instead of the one above, it is say 10 sleeps and 100 m² a place of 50 m² and 5 beds so it was really nice! in the apartment there are air-con, roller shutters electric, new kitchen and equipped, located in the city centre right next to the metro and the Emirates sagrada, down apartment and there is a "super u" just local face-to-faceideal for racing has the recommended semaine.a, really cheap for us because of the error I think from the beginning! the beach is 20 minutes by metro"

"j'ai eu droit a l'appart d'en face au lieu de celui ci, c'est a dire 10 couchages et 100m² a lieu de 50m² et 5 couchages donc c'etait vraiment sympa!dans l'appart il y a clim,volet roulant electrique,cuisine neuve et equipée,placé en plein centre ville juste à coté du métro et de la sagrada famillia,on descend de l'appart et il y a un "super u" local juste en face, ideal pour faire les courses a la semaine.a recommandé et vraiment pas cher pour nous suite à l'erreur je pense du début! la plage est à 20minutes de métro"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jet, group of friends, Deventer, Netherlands I 07 Jul 2011

"the place, the room, all the possibilities with regard to iron ed"

"de plek, de kamer, alle mogelijkheden wat betreft strijkijzer ed"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hans-Peter, mature couple, Forchtenstein, Austria I 09 Jun 2011

"No hair dryer, no dishwasher, German-speaking television channels would be nice!"

"Kein Haarföhn, kein Geschirrspüler, deutschsprachiger Fernsehsender währe schön!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation