Overview

Location & map

Reviews (92) 8.6

Apartment reviews

92 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,4
Cleaning 8,7
Comfort 8,0
Value for money 8,2
8,6

Sort by:

Marco, family with young children, Geleen, Netherlands I 21 Aug 2016

"Apartment is within walking distance of most attractions and the beach. Tube stations are a 2-minute walk that all the highlights in Barcelona very good and easy to reach. The communication and the reception with the owners were pleasant and clear. Apartment was very clean and well maintained. WI-FI worked perfectly. Highly recommended if you want to have but not the crowds around you can easily look up a short distance. We have had a very nice time."

"Appartement ligt op loopafstand van de meeste bezienswaardigheden en het strand. Metrostations liggen op 2 minuten lopen waarmee alle highlights in Barcelona zeer goed en makkelijk te bereiken zijn. De communicatie en de ontvangst met de eigenaren waren plezierig en duidelijk. Appartement was zeer schoon en goed onderhouden. WIFI werkte perfect. Een echte aanrader als je de drukte niet om je heen wilt hebben maar wel makkelijk op korte afstand kunt opzoeken. Wij hebben er een zeer leuke tijd gehad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Elodie, family with young children, Nice, France I 11 Aug 2016

"Apartment very well located, in the city in a lively but area that remains quiet, no noise from bistro to our window! 3 very near metro stops and supermarkets for the races at the finish. Equipment very well, we had a power outage oven and Jan is owner came in the day to repair, very effective! Enter secure code in addition to the key. SUPER!"

"Appartement très bien placé, en ville dans un quartier animé mais qui reste calme, pas de bruit de bistro jusqu'à nos fenêtre! 3 arrêts de métro très proches ainsi que les supermarchés pour les courses à l'arrivée. Équipement très bien, nous avons eu une panne de four et le propriétaire Jan est venu dans la journée pour le réparer, très efficace! Entrée sécurisée avec code en plus de la clef. SUPER!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Velp, Netherlands I 02 Aug 2016

"good location, near metro stations and within walking distance of Las Ramblas (10 min). Small bedroom is very small and cramped (indoor). Fine air conditioning in living room and master bedroom. Living/dining room chairs are less comfortable to long to sit on."

"goed gelegen, vlak bij metro stations en op loopafstand van Las Ramblas (10 min). Kleine slaapkamer is erg klein en benauwd (inpandig). Prima airco in woon- en ouder slaapkamer. Stoelen woon/eet kamer zijn minder comfortabel om lang op te zitten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,8
Anonymous, young couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 31 Jul 2016

"It is a very nice apartment in a quiet area, within walking distance of the ramblas, metro and other occasions"

"Het is een zeer mooi apartement in een rustige buurt , op loopafstand van de ramblas ,metro en andere gelegenheden"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Anneke, family with young children, Wolvega, Netherlands I 04 Sep 2015

"Super service. Washing machine was broken and next day, a new. Beautiful location! "

"Super service. Wasmachine was kapot en volgende dag werd er een nieuwe bezorgt. Mooie locatie! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Tim, family with young children, Zwijndrecht, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2014

"Excellent reception and also good service in advance. Apartment is neat and the location. So, in fact, little to be desired. Top days had."

"Prima ontvangst en ook goede service vooraf. Appartement is netjes en de ligging gunstig. Dus eigenlijk weinig op aan te merken. Topdagen gehad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
Marion , group of friends, CAPELLE AAN DEN IJSSEL, Netherlands I 28 Sep 2014

"Charming apartment on a good place in the city, as much is within walking distance. Fine dining under the apartment. Small critical point is that the second bedroom is very small."

"Sfeervol appartement op een goede plek in de stad, want veel is op loopafstand. Prima eetgelegenheid onder het appartement. Klein kritisch puntje is dat de tweede slaapkamer erg klein is."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Berlin, Germany I 31 Jul 2014

"Actually was about as expected, it all worked. The equipment of the apartments was appropriate and good. Unfortunately we were woken in the morning by construction noise and we heard every step that was made – in the apartment above us even until far into the night."

"Eigentlich war alles wie erwartet, es hat alle gut geklappt. Die Ausstattung des Appartments war zweckmäßig und gut. Leider wurden wir morgens von Baulärm geweckt und wir hörten jeden Schritt, der in der Wohnung über uns gemacht wurde - eben auch bis weit in die Nacht."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Bart, family with young children, Oudenburg, Belgium I 19 Jul 2014

"The apartment is beautifully situated in a nice neighborhood: many dining options, many stores that are open until late at night. All the basic comforts is present, the responsible Jan is very friendly and helpful. With our two kids we often ate on the apartment itself, where the equipment of the kitchen rather basic (a aardappelmes, a clean cutting board would certainly come in handy), but this is really a detail in the whole. We enjoyed a nice holiday!"

"Het appartement is schitterend gelegen in een toffe buurt : veel eetgelegenheden, veel winkels die tot 's nachts open zijn. Alle basiscomfort is aanwezig, de verantwoordelijke Jan is enorm vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Met onze twee kindjes aten we vaak op het appartement zelf, waarbij de uitrusting van de keuken nogal basic is (een aardappelmes, een propere snijplank zouden zeker van pas komen), maar dit is echt een detail in het geheel. We genoten van een fijne vakantie!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Tampere, Finland I 16 Jun 2014

"The (dutch) personnel was the most helpful and pleasant, even hilarious."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Bellegem, Belgium I 31 May 2014

"Fine and spacious apartment on perfect location. Poble Sec Metro station at 200 m. Ideal base for different districts in the city. Ideal for family with 1 or 2 kids. Fully furnished, all provided."

"Fijn en ruim appartement op perfecte locatie. Metrostation Poble Sec op 200m. Ideale uitvalsbasis voor verschillende wijken in de stad. Ideaal voor gezin met 1 of 2 kids. Volledig ingericht, alles voorzien."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Thomas, group of friends, Ehrenkirchen, Germany I 26 May 2014

"Hi, the location of the apartments in the Carrer del Parliament is very good, shopping and Gastromöglichkeiten very good. Only the single-glazed window don't keep the street noise."

"Hallo, die Lage des Apartments in der Carrer del Parlament ist sehr gut, Einkaufs- und Gastromöglichkeiten sehr gut. Einzig die einfach verglasten Fenster halten den Strassenlärm nicht ab."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation