Overview

Location & map

Reviews (92) 8.6

Apartment reviews

92 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.0
Value for money 8.2
8.6

Sort by:

Hans, family with young children, Merksem, Belgium I 10 Jul 2010

"Very beautiful apartment and a very good location, everything was tiptop in order. Confidence of the owner was very pleasant"

"Zeer prachtig appartement en een zeer goede ligging, alles was tiptop in orde. Vertrouwen van de eigenaar was zeer aangenaam"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
Ivica, group of friends, Wien, Austria I 24 Jun 2010

"totally relaxed apartment in near the ubahn station sant of harisu (L2)"

"total chilliges apartment in der nähe der ubahn station sant antoni (L2)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Awon, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 24 May 2010

"The apartment was in a lovely area of town with easy access to public transport and main tourist spots. The flat itself was really lovely and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a central base in this lovely city. The only let down was the second bedroom which was very small, so perhaps this flat is more suitable for a family with children rather than 4 adults."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
daniel, group of friends, limoges, France I 17 May 2010

"rather well equipped... well placed in the city, with shops nearby... pretty quiet... especially at night, which is a plus... may be bunk beds bedding that is missing a little bit of comfort..."

"plutôt bien équipé... bien placé dans la ville, avec commerces à proximité... quartier assez calme...surtout la nuit, ce qui est un plus... peut être la literie des lits superposés qui manque un petit peu de confort..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Mike, family with young children, Waalre, Netherlands I 12 May 2010

"Kitchen was well equipped with all convenience. Beautiful authentic apartment. Owner was very friendly and had excellent that we have could (despite that we could not call)."

"Keuken was goed voorzien van alle gemak. Mooi authentiek appartement. Eigenaar was erg vriendelijk en had goed geregeld dat we erin konden (ondanks dat we niet konden bellen)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
ger, family with mature children, Lage Mierde, Netherlands I 08 May 2010

"The freedom and the location."

"De vrijheid en de ligging."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Eric, family with young children, Bry sur Marne, France I 02 May 2010

"-The situation of the apartment, quite central. -The apartment had a certain charm and decoration was both simple and tasteful. -The district is quite noisy at night (but it's part of the charm of an apartment in the Barcelona)"

"- La situation de l'appartement, assez centrale. - L'appartement avait un charme certain et la décoration était à la fois simple et de bon goût. - Le quartier est assez bruyant la nuit (mais ça fait partie du charme d'un appartement en plein Barcelone)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Jose, group of friends, Breezand, Netherlands I 27 Apr 2010

"Beautiful bathroom and kitchen, a nice clean. A nice apartment, nice Spanish style. The amount of towels after showering for 6 man was minimal and tea towels in the kitchen could also more. The top bunk bed mattress lay by, there was a pit. Little ventilation in the small room with the bunk beds. That has also been discussed with the owner of the apartment."

"Mooie badkamer en keuken, prettig schoon. Prettig appartement, leuke spaanse stijl. De hoeveelheid handdoeken na het douchen voor 6 man was minimaal en theedoeken in de keuken kon ook meer. Het bovenste matras van het stapelbed lag door, er zat een kuil in. Weinig ventilatie in het kleine kamertje met de stapel bedden. Dat is ook al besproken met de eigenaar van het appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Odile, family with mature children, SAINT BALDOPH, France I 22 Apr 2010

"The situation in the city the decor, the bathroom the light in the apartment the kindness of the reception"

"La situation dans la ville le décor, la salle de bain la lumière dans l'appartement la gentillesse de l'accueil"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, La Chaux-de-Fonds, Switzerland I 17 Apr 2010

"Well located. Correct size for a family with 2 children. Well equipped kitchen. Comfortable bedding. Friendly owner. Much too noisy for us especially because just bins below the window and this funny usually the tip with the truck in the middle of the night, several times and every night!"

"Bien situé. Taille correcte pour une famille avec 2 enfants. Cuisine bien équipée. Literie confortable. Propriétaire sympathique. Beaucoup trop bruyant pour nous surtout à cause des poubelles juste en-dessous des fenêtres et de cette drôle d'habitude de les vider avec le camion au milieu de la nuit, plusieurs fois et toutes les nuits!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Silvia, family with mature children, Cartosio, Italy I 11 Apr 2010

"A super nice apartment in a nice neighborhood with small shops .... not far from a metro station and the Ramblas. We have enjoyed ... ..."

"Een superleuk appartement in een leuke buurt met kleine winkeltjes....niet ver van een metrostation en de Ramblas. We hebben er genoten......"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Erwin, family with mature children, Ravenstein, Netherlands I 07 Apr 2010

"The location. Nice in the middle of a working class neighborhood. Bakkertje around the corner, small supermarket and restaurants nearby. Metro nearby. Well groomed and trusted."

"De ligging. Lekker midden in een volksbuurt. Bakkertje om de hoek, supermarktje en restaurantjes dichtbij. Metro vlakbij. Goed verzorgd en vertrouwd."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation