Overview

Location & map

Reviews (92) 8.6

Apartment reviews

92 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.0
Value for money 8.2
8.6

Sort by:

MARJORIE, family with young children, CHATENOIS-LES-FORGES, France I 12 Feb 2010

MARJORIE rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Michèle, IVRY SUR SEINE, France I 05 Jan 2010

"bright apartment and good household electro equipment from the kitchen. Located in a nice area, San Antoni market proximity and ease of access to the centre (Pl. Catalunya, rambla). Welcome from the owner. We know that it is on the 3rd floor but little wide staircase and markets high (not practical with a suitcase), bedroom with 2 beds is not a room but a cabin, too high crockery in the cupboards. poorly soundproofed (neighbour, dog, street noise)"

"appartement clair et bon équipement électro ménager de la cuisine. Situé dans un quartier sympathique, proximité marché San Antoni et facilité d'accès au centre (Pl. Catalogne, rambla). Bon accueil du propriétaire. on sait que c'est au 3è étage mais escalier peu large et marches hautes (pas pratique avec une valise), chambre 2 lits n'est pas une chambre mais une cabine, vaisselle trop haut dans les placards. mal insonorisé (voisin, chien, bruit de la rue)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.8
Maria, Beuningen, Netherlands I 27 Dec 2009

"Centrally located in the heart of authentic residents. (neighbor could railing, but fortunately not often) Owner is Dutch and very flexible"

"Centraal gelegen temidden van authentieke bewoners. (buurman kon tekeer gaan, maar gelukkig niet vaak) Eigenaar is nederlands en heel flexibel"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Karin, haltern am see, Germany I 11 Sep 2009

"The central location"

"Die zentrale Lage"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Merel, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 27 Aug 2009

"By calling and the keys in a lock to the door we have having to make an appointment for the transfer of the key. It is a spacious, attractive and well maintained condo. The location is practical by the easy to use public transport and the neighborhood is good. You can also eat outside the door. The spruce is open seven days a week and on the corner is a bakery and a grocery. The beds in the main bedroom and living room gave a sour air."

"Door telefonisch contact en de sleutels in een slot aan de deur hebben we geen afspraak hoeven maken voor de overdracht van de sleutel. Het is een ruim, sfeervol en goed onderhouden appartement. De ligging is praktisch door het gemakkelijk te gebruiken openbaar vervoer en de buurt is goed. Je kunt er ook lekker buiten de deur eten. De spar is zeven dagen in de week geopend en op de hoek zit een bakker en een groenteboer. De bedden in de grote slaapkamer en woonkamer gaven een zure lucht."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Cassandra, Bennekom, Netherlands I 21 Aug 2009

"Care of bed linen, towels and service of administrator."

"Verzorging van beddengoed, handdoeken en service van beheerder."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
7.5
Hillie, Harmelen, Netherlands I 23 Jul 2009

"excellent location, friendly people, I recommend it."

"uitstekende ligging, vriendelijke mensen, zeker aan te raden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, Bad Krozingen, Germany I 06 Jun 2009

"Apartment in good condition and perfectly equipped there to the road oriented for walking takes getting used to."

"Appartement in gutem Zustand und perfekt ausgestattet Da zur Straße orientiert für Lärmempfindliche gewöhnungsbedürftig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Luc, Zwanenburg, Netherlands I 24 May 2009

"Spacious apartment. Despite apartment yet theedoekken, towels. We found it just a good apartment. Close to the subway! B as neighbors and supermarket on some 50 metres is great. Upon entering you smoke a basement air. Stairs we encountered as very unpleasant."

"Ruim opgezet appartement. Ondanks appartement toch theedoekken, handdoeken. Wij vonden het gewoon een geod appartement. Dicht bij de metro! Bakker als buren en supermarkt op nog géén 50 meter is geweldig. Bij binnenkomst rook je een kelderlucht. Trappen ondervonden wij als zeer onprettig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Isabella, Asti, Italy I 09 May 2009

"Cleaning and furniture. Also in the apartment was not missing absolutely nothing. The only thing we found is that the shower door was not closed well, I think that it is a little broken. It is not a complaint, it is only so that the owner knows it."

"La limpieza y los muebles. Además en el apartamento no faltaba absolutamente nada. Lo único que encontramos es que la puerta de la ducha no se cerraba bien, creo que está un poco rota. No es una queja, es sólo para que el propietario lo sepa."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Mar, palma de mallorca, Spain I 28 Apr 2009

"It is very near the Center just 3 metro stops from plaza catalunya"

"está muy cerca del centro a solo 3 paradas de metro de plaza catalunya"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Klaus- Günter, Berlin, Germany I 20 Apr 2009

"comfortable living room good location close to the Metro 2 too small and poorly ventilated room too loud through single glazing of Windows"

"gemütliches Wohnzimmer gute Lage nahe der Metro 2. Schlafzimmer zu klein und schlecht belüftet zu laut durch Einfachverglasung der Fenster"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation