Overview

Location & map

Reviews (59) 8.6

Apartment reviews

59 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,1
Cleaning 8,8
Comfort 8,3
Value for money 8,2
8,6

Sort by:

Daniel, mature couple, Montréal, Canada I 30 Jun 2014

"The apartment is comfortable and located in walking distance to many points of interest. Photos on the site conform to the apartment that we found when we arrived. The building is quiet, very nice district and offers of small restaurants and cafes, all for good enjoy the rhythm of the Barcelonan life! In the case of longer stays (more than one week), it would be nice to think about being stay apartment cleaning service. Thanks for everything. * The apartment is comfortable and located at walking distance of many attractions. The pictures on the Website are representative of the actual apartment. We found the quiet building, the neighbourhood is relaxed and counts many nice restaurants and cafes. For longer stays (over one week), we recommend that an apartment cleaning be included. Thank you for all."

"L'appartement est confortable et situé à distance de marche de plusieurs points d'intérêt. Les photos figurant sur le site sont conformes à l'appartement que nous avons retrouvé à notre arrivée. L'immeuble est tranquille, le quartier très agréable et offre de bons petits restos et cafés, tout pour bien apprécier le rythme de la vie barcelonaise! Dans le cas de séjours plus longs (plus d'une semaine), il serait bien de penser à offrir un service de nettoyage de l'appartement en cours de séjour. Merci pour tout. * * * * * The appartment is comfortable and located at walking distance of many attractions. The pictures on the Website are representative of the actual appartment. We found the building quiet, the neighbourhood is relaxed and counts many nice restaurants and cafés. For longer stays (over one week), we recommend that an appartment cleaning be included. Thank you for all."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Barbara, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 30 Dec 2013

"Fun, vibrant area of the Raval, Las Ramblas, Montjuic within walking distance. Apartment is pleasant and well equipped, though on the small side."

"Leuke, levendige buurt met de Raval, de Ramblas en Montjuic op loopafstand. Appartement is prettig en goed geoutilleerd, wel aan de gehorige kant."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Hervé, group of friends, MONTPELLIER, France I 05 Nov 2013

"Very good location, close to everything..."

"Trés bon emplacement, à proximité de tout..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Marije, family with young children, Arnhem, Netherlands I 20 Oct 2013

"Super leuk buurtje, bij de buren heerlijke koffie en knus en blokje verder Bar Ramon: top tapas!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Stephan, solo traveller, London, United Kingdom I 22 Aug 2013

"The very good reception on my arrival of Michel. The location of the apartment. The surface of the Aparthotel. The cleanliness of the Aparthotel. Everything works fine! The air conditioning The building and its elevator. The brightness. Calm (finally almost all the time) The brightness. The noise of the TV from the nearby of the basement and the noise of the hostel. Fortunately, the noise has been only partial. The cable with channels French/English would be perfect!"

"La tres bonne reception lors de mon arrivee de Michel. L'emplacement de l'apartement. La surface de l'apart. La proprete de l'apart. Tout fonctionne bien! L'air conditionne L'immeuble et son ascenseur. La luminosite. Le calme (enfin presque tout le temps) La luminosite. Le bruit de la tele de la voisine du basement et le bruit de l'hostel. Heureusement, le bruit n'a ete que partiel. Le cable avec chaines francaises/anglaises serait parfait!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Dirk, family with young children, Warsaw, Poland I 16 Aug 2013

"Great service from the hosts - very fluent check-in and check-out. Apartment ius at a great location in nice district of Barcelona - several metro stations close by. well equiped and comfortable kitchen. Good spacious bathroom. WiFi."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 23 Jul 2013

"It all looked good, everything was present, even a washing machine! It was a nice owner and the apartment has a good location. "

"Het zag er allemaal goed uit, alles was aanwezig, zelfs een wasmachine! Verder was het een aardige eigenaar en heeft het appartement een goede ligging. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
DENIS, family with young children, LYON, France I 07 May 2013

"spacious, functional and pleasant apartment windows on the side of court because no double glazing"

"appartement spacieux, fonctionnel, très agréable les fenêtres côté cour car pas de double vitrage"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Anonymous, family with young children, Moscow, Russian Federation I 17 Apr 2013

"The flat's quite spacious, the place's ok, about 20 min walk to Rambla and 5 min walk to the underground station. There's a bakery and a shop just next door. Furniture's a bit old,which u can't tell from the pictures on the site, but it's not a big problem.everything was ok, guess it's quite a value for money."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Bert, family with mature children, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 12 Jul 2012

"The location, the decoration the areas That unfortunately no balcony & was, as mentioned. Even no place to sit out!"

"De ligging, de inrichting & de ruimtes Dat er helaas géén balkon was, zoals wel vermeld was. Zelfs géén plek om buiten te zitten!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
Robert, mature couple, Richmond, United States of America I 05 Jun 2012

"The apartment is located in a great neighborhood with stores/restaurants right out the door. Two Metro lines are a few blocks away. You can walk to the center of Barcelona in 15-20 minutes. It is a safe neighborhood with people walking around until after midnight. The managers Michel and Jan were extremely helpful. When the hotwater heater quit, we called and Michel was at the apartment in less than a hour to fix the problem. We have nothing but praise for the apartment, location and service we receive. We have already recommended it to friends."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Joelle, mature couple, Bures sur Yvette, France I 27 May 2012

"We enjoyed the location of the apartment, its space and its light. Recently renovated, and also taking into account the general cleanliness, this has contributed to make our stay enjoyable. The bedding could be improved (change of mattress), and the addition of a Chair in the living room would be welcome since there is only a sofa. At the level of cuisine, the replacement of all Cookware is necessary (very degraded Tefal interior lining)."

"Nous avons apprécié la situation de l'appartement, son espace et sa lumière. Il a été rénové récemment et, compte tenu également de la propreté générale, cela a contribué à rendre notre séjour agréable. La literie pourrait être améliorée (changement de matelas), et l'ajout d'un fauteuil dans la pièce à vivre serait bienvenu puisqu'il y a seulement un canapé. Au niveau de la cuisine, le remplacement de toutes les casseroles est nécessaire (revêtement intérieur en Téfal très dégradé)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation