Overview

Location & map

Reviews (41) 9.0

Apartment reviews

41 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.8
9.0

Sort by:

Ewoud, mature couple, Stavoren, Netherlands I 30 May 2012

"Nice and neat apartment in a nice neighborhood. Everything very well taken care of. Bit of a shame was that we woke up every morning by the noise when you pick up the containers, but well after we slept again."

"Mooi en netjes appartement in een leuke buurt. Alles zeer goed verzorgd. Beetje jammer was wel dat we iedere ochtend wakker werden van het lawaai bij het ophalen van de containers, maar goed daarna sliepen we weer verder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
hans, family with mature children, breda, Netherlands I 06 May 2012

" The apartment is nearby the city centre and an underground station. But above all the apartment was everything it promised to be. A place we would like to come back to when we visit Barcelona again."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Jan, mature couple, Voorschoten, Netherlands I 27 Feb 2012

"Fine apartment on Nice location. Actually not, but a lift in the building wouldn't be so crazy. "

"Prima appartement op leuke locatie. Eigenlijk niet, maar een lift in het gebouw zou niet zo gek zijn. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Cindy, mature couple, Oisterwijk, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2011

"Fully furnished. Absolutely everything was present. Good Value For Money. Much noise from outside on the street."

"Volledig ingericht. Werkelijk alles was aanwezig. Gehorig. Veel lawaai van buiten op straat."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
Arjen, family with mature children, Sneek, Netherlands I 22 Oct 2011

"The location of the apartment was very central. It was nice to be able to live among the population. The bakery, school, bodega, terrace ... ... everything was in the same street and the metro stations close by.(Poble sec and St. Antoni) Beautiful days had in barcelona and more fun than an impersonal hotel! We had to wait a while on the key, but it did well on the terrace in front of the House with a beer. The deposit they left behind (trust?) Without the sign in there was the following day a new coffee maker.(was broken) The first night was very noisy, Saturday (and we had the doors open) and Later just slept well."

"De ligging van het appartement was zeer centraal. het was leuk om tussen de bevolking te leven. De bakker, school, bodega, terras......alles was in dezelfde straat en de metrostations dichtbij.(Poble sec en St.Antoni) Prachtige dagen gehad in barcelona en leuker dan een onpersoonlijk hotel! We moesten wel even wachten op de sleutel, maar dat lukte goed op het terras tegenover het huis met een biertje. De borg lieten ze achterwege (vertrouwen?) Zonder het te melden was er de volgende dag een nieuw koffiezetapparaat.(was kapot) De eerste nacht was wel lawaaiig, Zaterdag (en we hadden de deuren open) Later gewoon dicht gedaan en lekker geslapen."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5

“Dankjewel voor je waardevolle feedback Arjen. Onze excuses dat de check-in niet helemaal vlot verliep maar we zijn blij dat het biertje de tijd heeft kunnen overbruggen. Inderdaad werd er deze keer geen borg gevraagd maar dat is niet altijd het geval ;)”

David, mature couple, Stuarts Draft, United States of America I 20 Oct 2011

"close to transportatioon and my daughters apartment. Owner was gracious and helpful hauling the luggage up 4 stories. 2nd floor in europe is like the 4th floor in the US"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Paul, mature couple, Almere, Netherlands I 13 Oct 2011

"fine location with all relevant shops, restaurants, etc. at very close range. Owner very friendly. Apartment excellent accessible by metro. Wonderful bed. Apartment seemed very clean but the floor turned out not to be mopped, making your black feet."

"prima locatie met alle relevante winkels, restaurants e.d. op zeer korte afstand. Eigenaar zeer vriendelijk. Appartement uitstekend bereikbaar met de metro. Heerlijk bed. Appartement leek heel schoon, maar de vloer bleek niet gedweild, waardoor je zwarte voeten kreeg."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
ineke, family with mature children, borger, Netherlands I 24 Jul 2011

"An sms on the day of arrival with information, nice apartment, everything, very well equipped. friendly and helpful staff. close to metro and you could walk to the Centre itself. Shops very close for bread ed. nice place! No, although I can imagine that it can be very hot in the apartment. When we were there it fell along with the heat and there were fans."

"Van te voren een sms op de dag van aankomt met informatie, leuk appartement, alles aanwezig, zeer compleet ingericht. vriendelijke ontvangst. dicht bij metro en je kon zelf lopend naar het centrum. Winkels heel dichtbij voor brood ed. Leuke plek! nee, hoewel ik me kan voorstellen dat het erg warm kan worden in het appartement. Toen wij er waren viel het mee met de warmte en er waren ventilatoren aanwezig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Serge, Hasselt, Belgium I 14 Jun 2011

Serge rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Albert, solo traveller, Moscow, Russian Federation I 26 Oct 2010

"the apt is clean and well located it was extremely noisy (during the night)//difficult to get some sleep//hot water was barely sufficient to take a shower for one person"

"the apt is clean and well located it was extremely noisy (during the night) // difficult to get some sleep // hot water was barely sufficient to take a shower for one person"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
George, mature couple, Budaors, Hungary I 11 Oct 2010

"good availability ( close to all interesting within the city ) well equipped noise outside and within the house"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Leonie, group of friends, Delden, Netherlands I 27 Sep 2010

"Great apartment close to Las Ramblas and Metro."

"Prima appartement dichtbij Ramblas en Metro."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation