Overview

Location & map

Reviews (16) 9.0

Apartment reviews

16 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.8
9.0

Sort by:

, business group travellers, calgary, Canada I 10 Apr 2019

"per other reviews host, location, safe, quiet, etc. all excellent. did have an issue with musty smell in bedroom (no other reviews mention this so maybe just have acute sense of smell or was one off), mattress that we thought needed changing and an expectation on finishes based on pictures that was not met. commented to Claudio on all issues and expect he might consider changes sometime soon. if changes made we would return, if not then likely not. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
8.3

“Dear Lloyd, Thank you very much for your message! WaytoStay appreciates you taking the time to share your experiences with us! The owner has automatically received a notification of your review. We are sorry to hear your experience in apartment Sant Joan Atico did not meet your expectations. Waytostay has discussed the issues with the owner and we would like to inform you that: - The smell in the bedroom was caused by the new heather, which is quite when using it the first time. - The mattress was checked and is in normal shape. - The pictures are abslolutely up to date. - The host is always available during your stay and wants to make sure your stay is excellent at all time. Waytostay is always available during your stay as well in case of issues, so please do not hesitate to get in touch with our team in the future. We apologize if this caused you any inconveniences and hope you still had a nice time in Barcelona! Regards, Service Team - WaytoStay ”

, group of friends, Bad Honnef, Germany I 06 Jul 2017

"Die Lage des Apartments ist gut. Ca. 10 Minuten zur Metro. In wenigen Minuten per Metro an der Rambla. Ca. 15 Gehminten zur Sagrada und zum Hospital Saint Joan. Park Guel ist in ca. 30 Gehminuten zu erreichen. Guter Stadtteil mit netten Geschäften und Lokalen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 10 Sep 2016

"Nice neighborhood and all opportunities nearby to travel to all the other parts of the city. Nice apartment for two person with a very good private terrace to enjoy the sun. Service by Claudio is excellent and the neighbors are friendly."

"Nice neighborhood and all opportunities nearby to travel to all the other parts of the city. Nice apartment for two person with a very good private terrace to enjoy the sun. Service by Claudio is excellent and the neighbors are friendly."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, , I 26 Aug 2016

"Perfect location, great apartment, fantastic terrasse. The owner Claudio is the nicest host. He made us feel welcome and he made sure we were comfortable and had a nice stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, business traveller with family, , Japan I 21 Oct 2015

"it was wonderful experience for me and my family. the house was cute, confortable, and it takes just 15minutes by walk if you go to sightseeing to the city. the owner was also very nice to us! thank you so much! 日本からの滞在旅行で行きましたが とても住みやすくカサミラにもサグラダファミリアにも歩いていけます。 最寄りのスーパーなども充実してますし、 英語の話せる大家さんがとにかくとてもいい方で、一人旅の女子でも 家族でも安心して滞在出来ます。 オススメです。"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 20 Jul 2015

"Highly recommend this lovely apartment in Gracia. Brilliant location, and a private roof terrace to make it really special. Thanks to Claudio for being super friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 06 Jun 2015

"Very helpful and pleasant apartment manager. Location very quiet and great for exploring Gracia and near metro station. Roof terrace a great way to get the sun in privacy."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, YERRES, France I 30 Oct 2014

"Family with a child of 7 years; well placed near appt from downtown, 400 of the metro, nice and quiet area the appt is very clean and quality; negative points: narrow living room, while tall, beautiful terrace accessible by a narrow spiral staircase, the child's bed is on the mezzanine above, brightness, because windows overlook a building opposite We are pleased with"

"En famille avec un enfant de 7 ans; appt bien placé proche du centre ville, 400 du métro, quartier sympa et calme l'appt est très propres et de qualité; points négatif: pièce de vie étroite, tout en hauteur, terrasse très belle accessible par un escalier en colimaçon très étroit, le lit de l'enfant est en mezzanine au dessus, peu de luminosité, car les fenêtres donnent sur un immeuble en face nous sommes satisfaits"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
, young couple, Groningen, Netherlands I 10 Jul 2014

"Really nice and comfortable appartment. Location is a little bit out of the city centre but close to a metro station. With a taxi it is about 10 minutes to get to plaza catalunya. Appartment is clean and cosy. Roof terras is nice and private. Check-in and check-out was perfect. We have arranged the times with the owner and she was perfect on time. Would definitely recommend this nice appartment! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, business traveller with family, Utrecht, Netherlands I 01 Nov 2013

"The apartment we found was a little damp upon arrival and narrower than the photos suggest. The decor is needing some refresh, but was not too bad. The area was nice and there is no shortage of good places to eat and drink."

"The apartment we found was a little damp upon arrival and smaller than the photos suggest. The decor is needing some refresh, but was not too bad. The area was nice and there is no shortage of good places to eat and drink."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
, business solo traveller, Munstergeleen, Netherlands I 27 Sep 2013

"Comfortable apartment, roof terrace make it special. Very nice decorated. Low light In living room. At check-in 1 pair of towels that were not in the course of the week."

"Comfortabel appartement, dakterras maakt het speciaal. Erg leuk ingericht. In woonkamer weinig licht. Bij inchecken 1 paar handdoeken die in de loop van de week niet werden verschoont."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, İstanbul, Turkey I 15 Sep 2013

"İts location is perfect.transportation is very easy from here and a very pleasant neighborhood."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation