Overview

Location & map

Reviews (14) 9.1

Apartment reviews

14 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 9.0
9.1

Sort by:

Edwin (Nickname: Erick), mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 10 Sep 2016

"Nice neighborhood and all opportunities nearby to travel to all the other parts of the city. Nice apartment for two person with a very good private terrace to enjoy the sun. Service by Claudio is excellent and the neighbors are friendly."

"Nice neighborhood and all opportunities nearby to travel to all the other parts of the city. Nice apartment for two person with a very good private terrace to enjoy the sun. Service by Claudio is excellent and the neighbors are friendly."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Stephan, group of friends, , I 26 Aug 2016

"Perfect location, great apartment, fantastic terrasse. The owner Claudio is the nicest host. He made us feel welcome and he made sure we were comfortable and had a nice stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ayumi , business traveller with family, , Japan I 21 Oct 2015

"it was wonderful experience for me and my family. the house was cute, confortable, and it takes just 15minutes by walk if you go to sightseeing to the city. the owner was also very nice to us! thank you so much! 日本からの滞在旅行で行きましたが とても住みやすくカサミラにもサグラダファミリアにも歩いていけます。 最寄りのスーパーなども充実してますし、 英語の話せる大家さんがとにかくとてもいい方で、一人旅の女子でも 家族でも安心して滞在出来ます。 オススメです。"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Elizabeth, mature couple, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 20 Jul 2015

"Highly recommend this lovely apartment in Gracia. Brilliant location, and a private roof terrace to make it really special. Thanks to Claudio for being super friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Carol, mature couple, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 06 Jun 2015

"Very helpful and pleasant apartment manager. Location very quiet and great for exploring Gracia and near metro station. Roof terrace a great way to get the sun in privacy."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, YERRES, France I 30 Oct 2014

"Family with a child of 7 years; well placed near appt from downtown, 400 of the metro, nice and quiet area the appt is very clean and quality; negative points: narrow living room, while tall, beautiful terrace accessible by a narrow spiral staircase, the child's bed is on the mezzanine above, brightness, because windows overlook a building opposite We are pleased with"

"En famille avec un enfant de 7 ans; appt bien placé proche du centre ville, 400 du métro, quartier sympa et calme l'appt est très propres et de qualité; points négatif: pièce de vie étroite, tout en hauteur, terrasse très belle accessible par un escalier en colimaçon très étroit, le lit de l'enfant est en mezzanine au dessus, peu de luminosité, car les fenêtres donnent sur un immeuble en face nous sommes satisfaits"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Annemieke, young couple, Groningen, Netherlands I 10 Jul 2014

"Really nice and comfortable appartment. Location is a little bit out of the city centre but close to a metro station. With a taxi it is about 10 minutes to get to plaza catalunya. Appartment is clean and cosy. Roof terras is nice and private. Check-in and check-out was perfect. We have arranged the times with the owner and she was perfect on time. Would definitely recommend this nice appartment! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, business traveller with family, Utrecht, Netherlands I 01 Nov 2013

"The apartment we found was a little damp upon arrival and narrower than the photos suggest. The decor is needing some refresh, but was not too bad. The area was nice and there is no shortage of good places to eat and drink."

"The apartment we found was a little damp upon arrival and smaller than the photos suggest. The decor is needing some refresh, but was not too bad. The area was nice and there is no shortage of good places to eat and drink."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Wilco, business solo traveller, Munstergeleen, Netherlands I 27 Sep 2013

"Comfortable apartment, roof terrace make it special. Very nice decorated. Low light In living room. At check-in 1 pair of towels that were not in the course of the week."

"Comfortabel appartement, dakterras maakt het speciaal. Erg leuk ingericht. In woonkamer weinig licht. Bij inchecken 1 paar handdoeken die in de loop van de week niet werden verschoont."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Ayla esil, group of friends, İstanbul, Turkey I 15 Sep 2013

"İts location is perfect.transportation is very easy from here and a very pleasant neighborhood."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Pascal, family with mature children, Vianen UT, Netherlands I 09 Sep 2013

"Friendly staff on site. Beautiful apartment. No coffee-device. Now seems to be ranked. What surprised us: only 1 towel per person for 5 days. That is really too little. Yes, there is a washing machine, but how to you than dry as the only towel in the washing machine or hangs to dry? Further non-air upon entering. The first floor is difficult to achieve (narrow, steep stairs) and therefore is the bed what's written there not suitable for older people. "

"Vriendelijk personeel ter plaatse. Mooi appartement. Geen koffie-apparaat. Schijnt nu geplaatst te worden. Wat ons verbaasde: slechts 1 handdoek per persoon voor 5 dagen. Dat is echt te weinig. Ja, er staat een wasmachine, maar hoe moet je je dan afdrogen als de enige handdoek in de wasmachine zit of hangt te drogen? Verder rooklucht bij binnenkomst. De 1e verdieping is moeilijk te bereiken (smalle, steile trap) en derhalve is het bed wat daar staat niet geschikt voor oudere mensen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Nick, mature couple, bredene, Belgium I 05 Sep 2013

"Nice! Quietly located. very steep staircase to the terrace, we also had the wrong phone numbers received for check-in. could only pay cash, there was also mentioned that it could with the map"

"proper en verzorgd! Rustig gelegen. zeer steile trap naar het terras, we hadden ook verkeerde telefoonnummers doorgekregen voor de check-in. konden alleen maar contant betalen, er stond wel vermeld dat het ook met de kaart kon"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation