Overview

Location & map

Reviews (43) 8.9

Apartment reviews

43 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.7
8.9

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Haarsteeg, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2016

"Was perfect apartment. Close to the Centre and fully equipped. Worth repeating. "

"Was perfect appartement. Dichtbij het centrum en van alle gemakken voorzien. Voor herhaling vatbaar. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Valerie, business group travellers, Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium I 02 Sep 2016

"The owner made us pay the renting costs twice. ring bell not working, and only two keys for three guests, which was not handy as we had all different schedules. We asked the owner to fix that but he never got back to us."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, amsterdam, Netherlands I 10 Jul 2016

"Great apparent and location. Everything we needed was there and the beds were very comfortable. The only thin is that the sleeping sofa wasn't very comfortable "

"Great apparent and location. Everything we needed was there and the beds were very comfortable. The only thin is that the sleeping sofa wasn't very comfortable "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Celine, family with young children, La Chaux-de-Fonds, Switzerland I 17 Oct 2015

"Very nice apartment! Identical to the pictures! No bad surprise. Well located."

"Très bel appartement ! Identique aux photos ! Aucune mauvaise surprise. Bien situé."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Daniel, group of friends, Toronto, Canada I 01 Sep 2015

"Location: Great location right in the center of the city. Two blocks away from two subway lines to get anywhere and 10 min to Ramblas. About 30 min to the beach Booking: early booking went well. However, when we had to update number of guests couple of weeks before arriving, it was hard to reach person and update booking No email was given and no answer on the phone. Finally was able to reach owner a week before and extra fees were charged not only for extra people, but for late adjustment, even though we tried to reach earlier. Be sure to book everything ahead because any adjustments later are hard to do Check-in, Check out - Check in was delayed by couple of hours because the meeting person was sent by owner to wrong address. Had to sit in cafe nearby, luckily there was WiFi to reach him"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6.8
Laurent, group of friends, Schiltigheim, France I 26 May 2015

"Excellent apartment! Great, very well maintained. The area is perfect for do everything on foot, while being very quiet. I recommend without hesitation this apartment. "

"Excellent appartement! Grand, très bien entretenu. Le quartier est parfait pour tout faire à pied, tout en étant très calme. Je recommande sans hésiter cet appartement. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, , Germany I 07 Apr 2015

"We were already at the metro stop kindly received and accompanied to the apartment. The first impression of the House entrance was not very convincing, but the modern and beautiful facilities of the apartment immediately liked. The apartment is ideally located, Minimarkets, bakeries, restaurants and coffee bars are located in the immediate vicinity, many sights are walking distance, connection to public transport is ideal. Note You should use an additional fee that will be charged on an arrival after 19:00 and departure before 09:00. We have paid EUR due to 15 minutes 30, we have perceived as very petty. "

"Wir wurden bereits an der Metrohaltestelle freundlich empfangen und zur Wohnung begleitet. Der erste Eindruck vom Hauseingang war nicht sehr überzeugend, aber die moderne und schöne Ausstattung der Wohnung hat uns sofort gefallen. Die Wohnung liegt ideal, kleine Supermärkte, Bäckereien, Restaurants und Kaffeebars befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe, viele Sehenswürdigkeiten sind fußläufig erreichbar, die Anbindung an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr ist ideal. Beachten sollte man eine Zusatzgebühr, die bei einer Ankunft nach 19:00 bzw. Abreise vor 09:00 fällig wird. Wir haben wegen 15 Minuten 30 EUR bezahlt, das wir als sehr kleinlich empfunden haben. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Peter, group of friends, Sandringham, Australia I 01 Sep 2014

"A little dissapointed ,the 2nd bedroom had no external window. The coffee machine in the kitchen needs replacing No dishwasher Lounge areas not large enough Great location"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3

“Thank you for your review! We appreciate it because it helps us improve our services. The owner has been notified and he says that initially the coffeemaker worked well, but he will check it again and if it´s necessary he will replace it. Regarding the dishwasher, he hasn´t put one because it doesn´t fit in the kitchen space of this appartment.”

PEGGY, family with young children, MULHOUSE, France I 07 Aug 2014

"Apartment very well located, good bedding, well equipped kitchen, household well done, laundry smells good! and the apartment was quiet. Very pleasant stay. "

"Appartement très bien situé, bonne literie, cuisine bien équipée, ménage bien fait, le linge sent bon! et l'appartement était calme. Séjour très agréable. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Kassel, Germany I 17 May 2014

"The apartment is located close to the Centre within walking distance of the Barri Gothic. The place de Catalunya is the major hub for public transport about 15-20 minutes. Out front is a busy road, but backwards looking onto a quiet courtyard. "

"Das Appartement liegt zentrumsnah nur wenige Gehminuten vom Barri Gothic entfernt. Zum Place de Catalunya dem wichtigen Drehkreuz für öffentliche Verkehrsmittel geht man ca. 15-20 Minuten. Nach vorne heraus ist eine befahrene Straße aber nach hinten schaut man auf einen ruhigen Innenhof. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Camilla, family with mature children, Täby, Sweden I 06 Apr 2014

"Perfect flat and perfect location!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Roger, group of friends, Berkel Enschot, Netherlands I 22 Sep 2013

"Location Design apartment Balcony in apartment"

"Lokatie Inrichting appartement Balkon bij appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation