Overview

Location & map

Reviews (43) 8.9

Apartment reviews

43 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.7
8.9

Sort by:

Ria, family with mature children, Medemblik, Netherlands I 29 Nov 2011

"The location was excellent, clean apartment no more comments. I missed a tea towel, dish towels. for the rest we have missed anything during our stay."

"De ligging was uitstekend.appartement zag er keurig netjes uit,verder geen opmerkingen. Ik miste een theedoek,vaatdoekjes. voor de rest hebben wij niks gemist tijdens ons verblijf."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
tars, family with mature children, sint anthonis, Netherlands I 29 Oct 2011

"nice apartment, centrally located with all facilities nearby. Very spacious rooms and fully equipped kitchen. Beach, metro, Ramblas and placa Catalunya, the heart of Barcelona, are within walking distance. Simply ideal apartment! apartment room and many beautiful shops in the area made the holiday with 2 teenage daughters have some precious ..."

"mooi appartement, centraal gelegen met alle faciliteiten in de buurt. Erg ruime kamers en zeer complete keuken. Strand, metro, Ramblas en placa Catalunya, het hart van Barcelona, liggen op loopafstand. Gewoon ideaal appartement! appartement wel gehorig en de vele mooie winkels in de omgeving maakte de vakantie met 2 puberende dochters wel wat kostbaar..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Nicky, family with mature children, Wakefield, United Kingdom I 26 Oct 2011

"The apartment was modern, very spacious (for city apartment) and also very clean. The agent Sergio and his team were extremely friendly, professional and reliable. I would thoroughly recommend the apartment for it's close proximity to the sagrada familia and also la ramblas. The terrace is spacious and a bonus extra, unfortunately it overlooks other balconies. However, this did not deter us from using it and enjoying it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Markus, group of friends, Vechta, Germany I 12 Sep 2011

"the location, size of the apartment"

"die zentrale Lage, Größe der Wohnung"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Patrizia, group of friends, Firenze, Italy I 30 Jul 2011

"The terrace, the location, the decor of the rooms Windows are too small"

"La terrazza, la posizione, l'arredamento Le finestre delle camere sono troppo piccole"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anouk, group of friends, Schijndel, Netherlands I 29 Jul 2011

Anouk rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Christine, group of friends, Hull, United Kingdom I 21 Jun 2011

"Comfortable well equiped apartment in a really nice location, would definately stay again if visiting Barcelona."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Raphaelle, group of friends, Vosselaar, Belgium I 23 May 2011

"Everything was incredible in order, also the location and the service!!"

"Alles was ongelooflijk in orde, ook de ligging en de service!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
vannarosa, group of friends, Padova, Italy I 14 Apr 2011

"It was a very pleasant stay, the location is convenient to transportation would say excellent for both bus and Metro to the bus station to the airport very convenient.Maybe a little less for bars and restaurants, but something from nothing since we moved by various means. The only thing that might be a little complain about is the lack of towels.Pass in 7con a ascigamano each for 5 days would soon ... but it's the only complaint."

"E' stato un soggiorno molto piacevole,la posizione è comodissima ai mezzi di trasporto direi eccellente sia per metrò che per autobus e pure la stazione degli autobus per l'aereoporto molto comoda.Forse un po' meno per bar e ristoranti,ma cosa da niente visto che ci si muoveva con vari mezzi. L'unica cosa che ci si potrebbe un po' lamentare è la scarsità di biancheria da bagno.Passare in 7con un ascigamano a testa per 5 giorni sarebbe poco...ma è l'unica lamentela."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Marianne, group of friends, Breda, Netherlands I 04 Apr 2011

"the spaciousness and comfort. Everything was taken care of. The location is within walking distance of old town, underground and Sagrada Familia. There was no tea towel, but a dish rack."

"de ruimte en het comfort. Alles was in de puntjes verzorgd. De ligging is op loopafstand van oude stad, metro en Sagrada Familia. er was geen theedoek, maar wel een afdruiprek."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michael, group of friends, Münster, Germany I 03 Apr 2011

"very good location at the arc de triomf near of the borne district. Street does not interfere. 2 bedroom away from the road. good bathrooms. plenty of dishes and glasses. terasse small and backyard nature"

"sehr gute lage am arc de triomf unweit des Borne viertels. strasse stört nicht. 2 schlafzimmer abseits der strasse. gute ausstattung der bäder. ausreichend geschirr und gläser. terasse klein und mit hinterhofcharakter"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Norbert, group of friends, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 24 Mar 2011

"The apartments were very clean, mesh bag decorated, nice owner. Cafe on the corner (chez Bruno) Shun--> scammer."

"Mooi ruim appartement, netje ingericht, aardige eigenaar. Cafetaria op de hoek (chez Bruno) mijden --> oplichter."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation