Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 9.1

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.6
9.1

Sort by:

Anonymous, solo traveller, 新潟市青山新町18-6ベルシュ青山新町601, Japan I 27 Jun 2016

"地下鉄L5の駅からも近く(地下鉄L5何処へ行くにもは便利なLine)、サグラダファミリアまで街路樹で囲まれたガウディ通りを 歩いて10分程度で行ける距離にあり、カフェやスーパーマーケットも近くにあり、生活するのにとても便利な所でした。 オーナーの方もとてもフレンドリーでお部屋も清潔で綺麗で、生活必需品が全て揃って居ました。テラスからの眺めも良く、バルセロナでの快適な休日を過ごせましま。"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Wokingham, United Kingdom I 03 Jun 2015

"Great apartment, Nice area, can't fault it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hendrik, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 26 Nov 2014

Hendrik rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Nootdorp, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2014

"Modern furnished apartment opposite the beautiful Sant Pau Hospital. Bonus is the rooftop terrace where you can have breakfast in the Sun and the air conditioning. Near the metro and in the Street/neighborhood itself is everything (supermarket, bakery, bars and diverse restaurants). It's not too big, I would not myself with more than two people. And it's an old building, so you hear the neighbors and the elevator (but this is quite a bit in the city). The apartment is a must for culture lovers. For beach lovers is it might have something to far out of the Centre."

"Modern ingericht appartement tegenover het prachtige Sant Pau Hospital. Bonus is het dakterras waar je in de zon kan ontbijten en de airco. Vlak bij de metro en in de straat/buurt zelf is alles aanwezig (supermarkt, bakker, bars en diverse restaurants). Het is niet al te groot, ik zou er zelf niet met meer dan twee personen verblijven. En het is een oud pand, dus je hoort wel de buren en de lift (maar dat hoort wel een beetje bij de stad). Het appartement is een aanrader voor cultuurliefhebbers. Voor strandliefhebbers ligt het misschien iets te ver uit het centrum."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
JJ, mature couple, Newton Abbot, United Kingdom I 31 Jul 2014

"Wow what an amazing apartment, we were so lucky to have the privilege of staying here. The property was everything and more than detailed in the ad. It was clean, comfortable and the manager was fantastic and so incredibly helpful. To wake in the mornings and step out onto the gorgeous terrace and see the top of St Pau to our right and the sea view off to our left. Every morning was a chilled breakfast on the terrace and then to plan our day. Metro very close by we were able to travel around either by foot or train so effortless and stress less. Barcelona is a dream and we will be back and would most definitely stay in this stunning apartment again with out a doubt and would most highly recommend it to fellow travellers looking for the perfect place to stay. 10 out of 10 doesn't come close this apartment far surpassed our expectations and more.. Enjoy!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Co. Cork, Ireland I 09 Jul 2013

"Great location, great views, charming building."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Elodie, young couple, cachan, France I 24 Aug 2012

"Good location: close to the Sagrada Familia and the neighborhood is very nice. Apartment clean and well decorated. 5 minutes by metro from main sites of interest. The home is very nice! Missing a microwave handy to warm plates. Hardly improved for apartment owners, but still good to know: the noise loud enough lift but not too annoying when one is in the room and floor to walk up (the elevator stops at the 4th)."

"Bonne localisation: près de la Sagrada Familia et le quartier est très agréable. Appartement propre et bien décoré. A 5 min en métro des principaux centres d'intérêts. L'accueil est très sympa! Manque un micro-ondes, bien pratique pour faire réchauffer les plats. Difficilement améliorable pour les propriétaires de l'appartement, mais quand même bon à savoir: le bruit de l'ascenseur assez fort mais pas trop gênant quand on est dans la chambre et dernier étage à monter à pied (l'ascenseur s'arrête au 4e)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Martijn, young couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 05 Aug 2012

"It was exactly the appartement from the pictures. Nice clean rooms with a comfortable bed, washingmachine, airconditioning, WiFi and a spacious balcony. Metro-station was a 1 minute walk, so from there you could go anywhere in Barcelona. Only thing missing was a vacuum cleaner or something to pick up the dust from the floor, we had to improvise with some cardboard and broom. There where only 2 cookingplates, but we could only use one of them. You couldnt fit 2 pans on the 2 cookingplates. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Astrid, young couple, Haren, Netherlands I 29 Jun 2012

"Very nice and comfortable appartment at a good location. We especially enjoyed the terrace with view to the sea. We were a bit anxious about the fact that no measures were taken in the case of fire: no fire alarms, extinsors or escape routes were available."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation