Overview

Location & map

Reviews (54) 9,6

Apartment reviews

54 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,7
Cleaning 9,7
Comfort 9,5
Value for money 9,4
9.6

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Horst, Netherlands I 22 Oct 2017

"Leuk appartement. Contact met Lu was prima. Ze mailt van tevoren de instructies door (tussentijds is er ook contact). Appartement ligt op loopafstand van Camp Nou en in de buurt van Montjuich. winkels op nog geen 100 meter afstand. Alles zag er keurig uit en veel spullen waren al in het appartement aanwezig. Een prima appartement en voor herhaling vatbaar."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, mature couple, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 12 Oct 2017

"Apartment is Light, has good spaceshuttle Ans is comforteble. Shop all around. Near by metro and buses. And a lot to see very near by the appartement. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, young couple, saint Mandé, France I 31 Aug 2017

"Un peu loin du centre mais avec tout les avantages .. idéal pour une petite famille je pense ... le lit de la chambre est vraiment trop petit ... pour deux personne de bonne corpulence c'est difficile de dormir ensemble .. la Sdb n'as pas d'évacuation d'air ... odeur de toilette et humidité vont dc ds le salon .!!! .sinon le confort est bon et les Clim étaient propre pour une fois ... plein de petites attention d'arrivée... Cafe thé etc.. vraiment ca nous a plu .. pour une fois du sel poivre papier toilette etc .. le minimum surtout quon laisse toujours les produit non utilises lorsqu'on part .. à part ca super marché avec de très bon produit pas cher à deux pas ... "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,0
, family with mature children, San Francisco, United States of America I 29 Jun 2017

"Apartment was clean, comfortable, adequate amenities and in a beautiful, well kept older building. Dishwasher and clothes washer were nice to have. There's several little markets and a grocery store on the block. Great food and shopping near by. Very close to the metro. Very easy to get to and from the airport by public transportation. Our host was great, very available, and helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 20 Jun 2017

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, business group travellers, Cádiz , Spain I 12 Jun 2017

"Ha sido una muy buena experiencia, el apartamento estaba en perfectas condiciones , la calidad ha sido muy buena , y los detalles muy cuidados, se lo recomiendo a todo el mundo"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Santiago, Chile I 31 May 2017

"Ha sido nuestra mejor experiencia en un viaje muy largo por varios países. Es mucho más de lo esperado y supera lo publicitado y ofreciendo. El mayor valor de esta acogedora casa es su anfitrión. Lucila además de su simpatía, es hiperactiva , y se preocupa de todos los detalles para hacer una experiencia positiva la estadía en Barcelona. Buen barrio, seguro y buena conectividad con la ciudad y aeropuerto. Gracias Lucila Gracias a ti nuestra visita a esta bella ciudad será inolvidable. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Brisbane, Australia I 28 May 2017

"Good value apartment for those who like to cater for themselves, especially as there are supermarkets and shops very close by. The metro is also about 2 minutes away and with the great value ten trip cards, all of Barcelona is accessible on the excellent public transport system."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, family with young children, Vught, Netherlands I 07 May 2017

"Mooi en comfortabel appartement in een hele leuke buurt. Van alle gemakken voorzien, winkels, openbaar vervoer en restaurantjes. Zeker de moeite waard om terug te keren."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, family with young children, Kudelstaart, Netherlands I 07 Mar 2017

"Comfortable apartment in a pleasant neighbourhood: Sants. Also in the evening you can here streets. Easily accessible by public transport: metro stations B or Placa de Sants both within walking distance. B near (from apartment turn right towards Placa de Sants) and Carrefour near (from apartment turn left direction B). Within walking distance of Camp Nou: contest runs after everyone cozy all through the streets. You travel from the airport to apartment in half an hour (Orange + Blue L9 L5 Badal). Please note that with a T-10 ticket you have to pay separately for the L9-at a Hola BCN map is the L9 included. You can at any metro station at the entrance to the red/white ov buy tickets ticket machines. The spacious apartment is located on the fourth floor, both by elevator and stairs. Kitchen is equipped with Nespresso coffee machine, kettle, dishwasher, fridge/freezer combi. Pleasant upon arrival water, sugar, coffee capsules and toilet paper were present. Beds fine, air conditioning/heating. Only flaw is that the stuff could be, only to use it as a hand shower. Friendly staff by Indira, although she speaks only Spanish but with Google translate you come an end. We received an email just before our visit and whatsapp of Lu with a video of the apartment and Tel. number English speaking contact in Barcelona in an emergency, as Lu himself was traveling. Layers in the apartment upon arrival a map & metro map of Barcelona ready, plus some tourist brochures. We will definitely recommend this apartment to others! "

"Comfortabel appartement in een prettige volksbuurt: Sants. Ook 's avonds kun je hier veilig over straat. Makkelijk bereikbaar met openbaar vervoer: metrostations Badal of Placa de Sants beide op loopafstand. Bakker vlakbij ( vanuit appartement rechtsaf richting Placa de Sants) en Carrefour vlakbij ( vanuit appartement linksaf richting Badal). Op loopafstand van Camp Nou: na afloop wedstrijd loopt iedereen gezellig met z'n allen door de straten. Vanaf het vliegveld reis je naar appartement in een half uur (oranje L9 + blauw L5 Badal). Let op: met een T-10 ticket dien je apart voor de L9 te betalen - bij een Hola BCN kaart zit de L9 wel inbegrepen. Op elk metrostation kun je bij de ingang bij de rood/witte kaartjesautomaten ov kaartjes kopen. Het ruime appartement is gelegen op de vierde verdieping, zowel per lift als trap bereikbaar. Keuken is voorzien van Nespresso koffieapparaat, waterkoker, vaatwasser, koel/vriescombi. Prettig dat er bij aankomst water, suiker, koffie capsules en toiletpapier aanwezig waren. Bedden prima, airco/verwarming aanwezig. Enige minpunt is dat de douchekop niet opgehangen kon worden, alleen te gebruiken als handdouche. Ontvangst was hartelijk door Indira, weliswaar spreekt zij alleen Spaans maar met Google translate kom je een eind. Wij ontvingen vlak voor ons bezoek een e-mail en whatsapp van Lu met daarin een video van het appartement en telnr Engels sprekende contactpersoon in Barcelona in geval van nood, aangezien Lu zelf op reis was. Bij aankomst lagen in het appartement een kaart & metrokaart van Barcelona klaar, plus een aantal toeristische folders. Wij zullen dit appartement zeker aanraden bij anderen! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, MARVEJOLS, France I 01 Nov 2016

"Apartment well located to visit Barcelona but also for businesses. Well equipped and quiet apartment parking is nearby. However the ad is a little blurry, in truth there is only a one-bedroom with a double bed, an alcove with two single bunk beds rather for children and a sofa two seats in the living room."

"Appartement bien situé pour la visite de Barcelone mais aussi pour les commerces .Appartement bien équipé et calme un parking est à proximité. Par contre l'annonce est un peu flou,en vérité il n'y a qu'un seule chambre avec un lit double, une alcôve avec deux lits simples superposés plutôt pour des enfants et un canapé deux places dans le salon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Stanley, Falkland Islands (Malvinas) I 14 Oct 2016

"Nice apartment and nice area. Easy access to train station. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation