Overview

Location & map

Reviews (44) 9.7

Apartment reviews

44 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.6
Value for money 9.5
9.7

Sort by:

Jérémie, family with young children, , I 27 May 2016

"The apartment is perfect, clean comfortable and modern. Very well located, just steps from a metro station. The area is also very nice with everything what is available (shops, restaurants, bars etc...). Lucila is very welcoming and will give you plenty of tips during your stay."

"L'appartement est parfait,propre confortable et moderne.Très bien situé,à deux pas d'une station de métro.Le quartier est aussi très agréable avec tout ce qu'il faut à disposition ( magasins,restaurants,bars etc...). Lucila est très accueillante et pourra vous donner pleins de petits conseils lors de votre séjour."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, NANTWICH, United Kingdom I 19 Apr 2016

"Believe the reviews - this was a fantastic apartment and a great start to our Barcelona experience. Outside - the apartment is 1 minute to Badal station and less than 10 minutes to Placa de Sants (with more connections across the city), with lots of supermarkets and neighbourhood cafes and restaurants nearby (be sure to check out the market, Mercat de Sants, which was a delight). Inside, there's lots of space and everything you might need for a short stay. We appreciated the small details, from the cava chilling in the fridge, to the washing liquid available for the washing machine (handy when travelling with children!). Lu was a great host and we really enjoyed our stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michelle, group of friends, Mississauga, Canada I 16 Apr 2016

"Apartment was exactly as described. Contemporary, clean, huge, brand new appliances, extremely well kept! Lu, our host, was the most amazing person! It was such a pleasure to meet you! Thank you so much for the restaurant recommendations and booking us our reservations! And for the ride to Sants station at that ungodly hour in the morning! We will definitely be back for sure! Keep in touch! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Agneta Edelijn, family with mature children, PURMEREND, Netherlands I 01 Jan 2016

"Sleepy sants was for us the first time Barcelona. Perfect location, walking distance Camp Nou and metro B around the corner. Many supermarkets nearby. Apartment super clean and fine beds. Somewhat noisy. Lift from the first floor. "

"Sleepy sants was voor ons de eerste keer Barcelona. Lokatie perfect, loopafstand Camp Nou en metro Badal om de hoek. Veel supermarkten in de buurt. Appartement super schoon en fijne bedden. Enigszins gehorig. Lift vanaf de eerste etage. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
HAERAN, family with mature children, 평택, Korea, Republic of I 17 Nov 2015

"Our 3 nights 4 days with my parents stayed with me. The room was very clean pictures and same very clean. The host that this explanation was well done. In particular, we use a bed sofa in the living room, and I wanted to let you know how the way the host kindly, folding also gave up an extra blanket on the bed sheet. The bathroom is a little small than shown in photo is what use there is no discomfort. In the winter, because heating a little worried about going back to a very good heater is cold, as happened at all. Host a bottle of water, cookies, tea, hot chocolate, etc, thanks again for a good snack. Only a 3-minute walk to the market having a good market across the street from badal station as well. Elevator in the building, but a little on the stairs to the main gate of the building taking an elevator is available. It is a burden many little power available. Elevator building that can be seen from the old isseulbeobhan old film versions of elevator. Once the three of us almost fill a. .. By the way, works very well, and when one of these elevator Thabo I thought that. It was an interesting experience."

"저희 부모님이랑 저랑 같이 3박 4일 머물렀습니다. 방은 사진과 아주 똑같았구요 청소도 아주 깨끗하게 되어 있었습니다. 호스트가 이것 저것 설명을 잘해줘서 좋았어요. 특히 저희는 거실에 있는 쇼파를 침대로 이용하고 싶었는데 호스트가 친절히 피는 방법, 접는 방법 알려주고 또 베드시트에 엑스트라 이불까지 줬답니다. 화장실은 사진에서 보이는 것보다는 약간 작았는데 뭐 이용하는데는 전혀 불편함이 없었습니다. 겨울에 갔기 때문에 난방도 좀 걱정이 됐는데요, 아주 히터가 잘 돌아가서 추위도 전혀 느끼지 않았습니다. 호스트가 물 한병, 쿠키, 차, 핫초코 등 간식을 줘서 또 감사하게 잘 먹었습니다. 도보 3분 거리에 마켓이 있어서 좋았구요 마켓 길 건너에 badal 역이 있어서 잘 이용했습니다. 건물 내 엘레베이터가 있긴 한데 건물 메인 게이트에서 계단으로 조금 올라가야 엘레베이터를 이용할 수 있습니다. 짐이 많은 분들은 조금 힘드실 수 있겠네요. 엘레베이터는 건물이 오래되서 그런지 영화에서 볼 수 있을법한 올드버젼의 엘레베이터였습니다. 셋이 들어가면 거의 꽉차는.. 그런데 아주 잘 작동되고 언제 이런 엘레베이터를 타보나 하는 생각이 들었습니다. 흥미로운 경험이었어요."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Ivo, mature couple, Vught, Netherlands I 03 Nov 2015

"A very nice apartment with everything you need and a very nice and helpful rental star. In a lively area with shops etc. A noisy apartment/ sleeps 6, but we found 2 people enough."

"Een erg leuk appartement met alles wat je nodig hebt en een heel aardige en behulpzame verhuurster. In een levendige wijk met winkels enz. Wel een gehorig appartement/ 6 slaapplaatsen, maar wij vonden 2 personen voldoende."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Romain, family with young children, BLAUVAC, France I 29 Oct 2015

"Very good surprise! Lucila is bubbly and good advice. Everything is new in the apartment that very very clean and comfortable, close to useful shops and the metro. Long parking duration in 5 min (€7 / day). Ideal for our weekend of 4 days with our three children. "

"Trés bonne surprise! Lucila est pétillante et de bon conseil. Tout est neuf dans l'appartement qui trés trés propre et confortable, à proximité des commerces utiles et du métro. Parking longue durée pas cher à 5 min (7€/j). Idéal pour notre week end de 4 jours avec nos trois enfants. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, HOOFDDORP, Netherlands I 17 Oct 2015

"Super comfortable and complete apartment. Outside the superdrukke Centre, but in a cosy Street with restaurants and shops. Lucila, the hostess, is great and is always ready for you!"

"Super comfortabel en compleet appartement. Buiten het superdrukke centrum, maar in een gezellige straat met restaurants en winkels. Lucila, de gastvrouw, is geweldig en staat altijd voor je klaar!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Bielefeld, Germany I 13 Oct 2015

"A very tasteful accommodation in a neighbourhood with many everyday transactions. Lucilla gives good tips on arrival. Barcelona is directly reachable by Metro."

"Eine sehr geschmackvolle Unterkunft in einem Stadtteil mit vielen alltäglichen Geschäften. Lucilla gibt bei der Ankunft gute Tipps. Mit der Metro ist ganz Barcelona direkt erreichbar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Fenny, family with young children, MAARSSEN, Netherlands I 07 Oct 2015

"It is a fantastic apartment located in a nice neighborhood and a beautiful city. We are two weeks, with a child of 1.5 and that is very good!! "

"Het is een fantastisch appartement, in een leuke buurt en een prachtige stad. We zijn er twee weken geweest, met een kindje van 1,5 en dat is zeer goed bevallen!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, seoul, Korea, Republic of I 27 Sep 2015

"Location is good. España station Metro stops away. Blue and Red routes 3, 7 minutes walk from subway station, respectively. If the blue route Gaudi Cathedral could go at a time. Clean. Very good and clean condition. Manager: very friendly. Wei to stay at multiple apartments, this apartment is a 100% match real photos. Photo does not suck. A 17-day European tour in Barcelona I think most good accommodation. "

"위치가 좋음. 에스파냐 역에서 한 정거장 거리에 있고. 파란색, 빨강색 노선 지하철 역이 각각 도보 3,7분 안에 있습니다. 파랑색 노선을 타시면 가우디 성당까지 한 번에 갈 수도 있고요. 깨끗합니다. 청소 상태 굉장히 좋고요. 매니저 분도 굉장히 친절하세요. 웨이투 스테이로 여러 아파트에서 지내봤는데, 이 아파트는 사진과 실제가 100% 일치해요. 사진빨 없습니다. 17일간의 유럽 여행에서 바로셀로나 숙소가 가장 좋았던 것 같아요. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Matthew, business traveller with family, Wolli Creek, Australia I 17 Sep 2015

"great check in thank you Lu. apartment perfect position. with places like this I don't know why people stay in small hotel rooms?? Waytostay very reliable !!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation