Overview

Location & map

Reviews (51) 9.7

Apartment reviews

51 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.6
Value for money 9.5
9.7

Sort by:

, mature couple, Vught, Netherlands I 03 Nov 2015

"A very nice apartment with everything you need and a very nice and helpful rental star. In a lively area with shops etc. A noisy apartment/ sleeps 6, but we found 2 people enough."

"Een erg leuk appartement met alles wat je nodig hebt en een heel aardige en behulpzame verhuurster. In een levendige wijk met winkels enz. Wel een gehorig appartement/ 6 slaapplaatsen, maar wij vonden 2 personen voldoende."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, BLAUVAC, France I 29 Oct 2015

"Very good surprise! Lucila is bubbly and good advice. Everything is new in the apartment that very very clean and comfortable, close to useful shops and the metro. Long parking duration in 5 min (€7 / day). Ideal for our weekend of 4 days with our three children. "

"Trés bonne surprise! Lucila est pétillante et de bon conseil. Tout est neuf dans l'appartement qui trés trés propre et confortable, à proximité des commerces utiles et du métro. Parking longue durée pas cher à 5 min (7€/j). Idéal pour notre week end de 4 jours avec nos trois enfants. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, HOOFDDORP, Netherlands I 17 Oct 2015

"Super comfortable and complete apartment. Outside the superdrukke Centre, but in a cosy Street with restaurants and shops. Lucila, the hostess, is great and is always ready for you!"

"Super comfortabel en compleet appartement. Buiten het superdrukke centrum, maar in een gezellige straat met restaurants en winkels. Lucila, de gastvrouw, is geweldig en staat altijd voor je klaar!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Bielefeld, Germany I 13 Oct 2015

"A very tasteful accommodation in a neighbourhood with many everyday transactions. Lucilla gives good tips on arrival. Barcelona is directly reachable by Metro."

"Eine sehr geschmackvolle Unterkunft in einem Stadtteil mit vielen alltäglichen Geschäften. Lucilla gibt bei der Ankunft gute Tipps. Mit der Metro ist ganz Barcelona direkt erreichbar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, MAARSSEN, Netherlands I 07 Oct 2015

"It is a fantastic apartment located in a nice neighborhood and a beautiful city. We are two weeks, with a child of 1.5 and that is very good!! "

"Het is een fantastisch appartement, in een leuke buurt en een prachtige stad. We zijn er twee weken geweest, met een kindje van 1,5 en dat is zeer goed bevallen!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, seoul, Korea, Republic of I 27 Sep 2015

"Location is good. España station Metro stops away. Blue and Red routes 3, 7 minutes walk from subway station, respectively. If the blue route Gaudi Cathedral could go at a time. Clean. Very good and clean condition. Manager: very friendly. Wei to stay at multiple apartments, this apartment is a 100% match real photos. Photo does not suck. A 17-day European tour in Barcelona I think most good accommodation. "

"위치가 좋음. 에스파냐 역에서 한 정거장 거리에 있고. 파란색, 빨강색 노선 지하철 역이 각각 도보 3,7분 안에 있습니다. 파랑색 노선을 타시면 가우디 성당까지 한 번에 갈 수도 있고요. 깨끗합니다. 청소 상태 굉장히 좋고요. 매니저 분도 굉장히 친절하세요. 웨이투 스테이로 여러 아파트에서 지내봤는데, 이 아파트는 사진과 실제가 100% 일치해요. 사진빨 없습니다. 17일간의 유럽 여행에서 바로셀로나 숙소가 가장 좋았던 것 같아요. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, business traveller with family, Wolli Creek, Australia I 17 Sep 2015

"great check in thank you Lu. apartment perfect position. with places like this I don't know why people stay in small hotel rooms?? Waytostay very reliable !!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Hohberg, Germany I 13 Sep 2015

"We have felt very much at home. Best facilities leaves nothing to be desired. (Missing wine glasses be bought - Lucila is grateful for such notes) Apartment near BADAL Metro station with very easy access to all Barca goals. T10er - card makes mobile and at favourable prices. Camp Nou in 12 min on foot to reach (worth!) Clean house with elevator (like probably most) was somewhat wiser for us but no problem. You again. Lucila is very friendly and helpful hosts. CONCLUSION: TIP TOP "

"Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Beste Ausstattung lässt kaum Wünsche offen. (Fehlende Weingläser werden angeschafft - Lucila ist dankbar für solche Hinweise) Wohnung in Nähe der Metrostation BADAL mit sehr guter Anbindung an alle Barca-Ziele. T10er - Karte macht mobil und das zu günstigen Preisen. Camp-Nou in 12 Min zu Fuß zu erreichen (Besuch lohnt sich!) Sauberes Haus mit Fahrstuhl (wie wohl die meisten) etwas hellhörig, war für uns aber kein Problem. Gerne wieder. Lucila als HOST ist sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit. FAZIT: TIP TOP "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Leusden, Netherlands I 24 Aug 2015

"Wonderful apartment! Good useful tips and information was ready for us. Owner is super helpful. At next visit to Barcelona we will certainly go again."

"Heerlijk appartement! Goede bruikbare tips en informatie lag voor ons klaar. Eigenares is super behulpzaam. Bij volgend bezoek aan Barcelona zullen we hier zeker weer heen gaan."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with mature children, Tomares, Sevilla, Spain I 24 Aug 2015

"Much noise at night in general by being next to a large Avenue and neighborhood in particular. The floor despite being co address ancient the inrerior is fine, although the second bedroom without exterior window. It is necessary to improve the kitchen sink. Also missing a low coffee table in the living room next to the sofa. "

"Mucho ruido nocturno en general por estar junto a una gran avenida y vecindario en particular. El piso pese a ser de co dirección antigua el inrerior está bien, aunque el segundo dormitorio sin ventana exterior. Es necesario mejorar el fregadero de la cocina. Faltaría también una mesita baja en el salón junto al sofá. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
, family with young children, varanges, France I 21 Aug 2015

"Very nice apartment. Lucila hosts very well and is very nice. The apartment is very clean and is very well located. I strongly recommend this apartment. "

"Très bel appartement. Lucila accueille très bien et est très agréable. L'appartement est très propre et est très bien situé. Je recommande vivement cet appartement. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Geel, Belgium I 10 Aug 2015

"Very smooth, accurate and friendly welcome. Location close to metro in a quiet area (breath of fresh air after the hustle and bustle). Great starting point for a city trip."

"Erg soepel, stipt en vriendelijk onthaal. Ligging dicht bij metro in een rustige buurt (verademing na de drukte). Prima uitvalsbasis voor een citytrip."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation