Overview

Location & map

Reviews (44) 9.7

Apartment reviews

44 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.6
Value for money 9.5
9.7

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Veksø, Denmark I 24 Mar 2015

"The floor was very nice and fantastic attention. We felt at home!"

"El piso era muy bonito y la atención fantástica. Nos hemos sentido en casa!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jean-Yves, family with young children, OBJAT, France I 06 Jan 2015

"Very nice, spacious and well equipped apartment. We enjoyed the quiet, even on the night of December 31 to January 1! Excellent home of Lucila which us was knowledgeable about Barcelona and the activities of the moment, on shops in the district... With the subway, accessed very quickly to the centre of Barcelona. And even on foot, not far from the Place of Spain and arenas For the football fans, 10 minutes on foot from the Camp Nou Easy parking nearby (Viajeros) €7 per 24 h We recommend this apartment. Ideal for a family with 2 children"

"Appartement très agréable, spacieux et bien équipé. Nous avons apprécié le calme, même dans la nuit du 31 décembre au 1er janvier ! Accueil excellent de Lucila qui nous a bien renseignés sur Barcelone et les activités du moment, sur les commerces dans le quartier... Avec le métro, on accède très rapidement au centre de Barcelone. Et même à pied, pas très loin de la Place d'Espagne et des Arènes Pour les amateurs de foot, à 10 minutes à pied du Camp Nou Facilité de parking à proximité (Viajeros) à 7 € par 24 h Nous recommandons cet appartement. Idéal pour une famille avec 2 enfants"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Renate, business group travellers, Imst, Austria I 27 Oct 2014

"It was 6 stations with Metro to Plaça Catalunja, as in the Internet, the situation is described, while just outside, but the connection was very good and the station almost directly in front of the House. In this street there is however no good restaurants, better in the Plaça espanja or in the market, in the Rambla or in the District of Gracia, Brun... The owner of the apartment is super nice! We were on a business trip and 2 persons in the apartment, but easily had it 4.5 persons place."

"Es war so wie im Internet beschrieben, die Lage ist zwar etwas außerhalb, 6 Stationen mit der Metro bis zum Placa Catalunja, aber die Anbindung war sehr gut und die Haltestelle fast direkt vor dem Haus. In dieser Straße gibt es allerdings keine guten Restaurants , besser im Placa Espanja oder im Markt im Rambla oder im Viertel Gracia, Brun...... Die Besitzerin des Apartments ist super nett!!! Wir waren auf Geschäftsreise und 2 Personen im Apartment, es hätten aber leicht 4,5 Personen platz."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Winand, mature couple, Delft, Netherlands I 19 Oct 2014

"Good advance information on what was present in the apartment. Good accessibility, from airport in approx 1 hour by train and metro near the chalet. In pleasant neighborhood, just outside true Center. With metro fast in Centre. Check-in went fine; good tips for next few days. If you want it, you may find yourself well you cook dinner. Apartment fully equipped (air conditioning, Wi-Fi, good wet room, dishwasher and ordinary washing machine, good bed. Everything looked fresh and clean out. In short, we were very satisfied!"

"Goede informatie vooraf over wat er allemaal aanwezig was in het appartement. Goede bereikbaarheid, vanaf vliegveld in ca 1 uur met trein en metro bij appartement. In prettige buurt, net buiten echte centrum. Met metro snel in centrum. Inchecken verliep prima; prettige ontvangst en goede tips voor komende dagen. Als je het wil, kan je zelf goed je eten koken. Appartement van alle gemakken voorzien (airco, wifi, goede natte ruimte, afwasmachine en gewone wasmachine, goed bed. Alles zag er fris en schoon uit. Kortom wij waren zeer tevreden!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Robert, mature couple, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 25 Sep 2014

" The receipt in Sleepy Sants was very cordial. Sleepy Sants is a great apartment, new, modern furnished and fully equipped. For 6 persons is the cramped, we would want to stay there with no more than 4 people. Apartment is decorated with attention, with nice details. By Lucila we got tips on events, shops and travel options. In addition, there was extensive information about opportunities in the surrounding area. Metro near making good base. A must!! The welcome in Sleepy Sants was very warm. The apartment is new and full of modern equipment. Lucila, our host, was very child and recommended some events and view information about traveling. In the apartment also flyers with information about a lot of things to do. The metro is in walking distance, so we were in no time in the centre of Barcelona. When visiting Barcelona again we will be back in Sleepy Sants! "

" De ontvangst in Sleepy Sants was heel erg hartelijk. Sleepy Sants is een geweldig appartement, nieuw, modern ingericht en van alle gemakken voorzien. Voor 6 personen is het aan de krappe kant, wij zouden er met niet meer dan 4 personen willen verblijven. Appartement is met aandacht ingericht, met leuke details. Van Lucila kregen wij tips over evenementen, winkels en reismogelijkheden. Bovendien was er uitgebreide informatie over mogelijkheden in de omgeving. Metro vlakbij waardoor goede uitvalbasis. Een aanrader!!!! The welcome in Sleepy Sants was very warm. The appartment is new and full of modern equipment. Lucila, our host, was very kind and recommended some events and gave information about traveling. In the appartment also flyers with information about a lot of things to do. The metro is in walking distance, so we were in no time in the centre of Barcelona. When visiting Barcelona again we will be back in Sleepy Sants! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Paul, family with mature children, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 01 Sep 2014

"Excellent apartment, recently renovated and fully equipped. Recommended!!"

"Uitstekend appartement, net gerenoveerd en van alle gemakken voorzien. Aanrader !!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
YUGIN, mature couple, HAWSUNG, Korea, Republic of I 04 Aug 2014

" For the first time when the new Schedule 1 did not have to worry about that with the open but I'm not sure if there was a concern at the moment please visit. The plane was delayed for more than two hours the appointment time arrives, he also gave us half off without an uncomfortable sign of one-of-a-kind Manager. We are here to open the third guest is pleased to welcome you with detailed descriptions and thanks. Very clean and staff Interior and facilities. 1 minute, 2 minutes, badal Metro station, Carrefour market and due to the very convenient life. If they can get a chance to visit Barcelona again, and even then this choice. Strongly recommended: ^^"

" 처음 예약할때만 해도 신규오픈하여 후기가 없었기에 걱정을 했었지만 막상 그곳을 방문한 순간 괜한 걱정이었음을 알게되었다. 비행기가 연착되어 약속시간보다 2시간도 넘게 도착하셨음에도 불편한 기색없이 우리를 반겨준 친절한 매니저. 우리가 이곳을 오픈하고 3번째 손님이라고 하며 자세한 설명과 더불어 기쁘게 맞이해 주어서 정말 감사했다. 무척 깨끗하고 훌룡한 인테리어와 시설. 1분거리에 있는 까르푸 마트와 2분거리에 있는 badal지하철역으로 인해 무척 편리한 생활을 할 수 있었다. 다시 바르셀로나를 방문할 기회가 생긴다면 그때도 이곳을 선택할 것이다. 강력하게 추천합니다.^^"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Tanya, mature couple, Sydney, Australia I 22 Jul 2014

"We absolutely loved our stay at sleepy sants in Barcelona. The location was very central to the metro and loads of great shops in walking distance. We ate at some really lovely local tapas style restsurants with in 5 min walk and great lively atmosphere in the streets below. The apartment was spectacular. Just newly renovated. With all the special little extras from our lovely host. We love de our quaint front and main bedroom balcony with crested the perfect breeze throughout the night, as the evening are all warm ones. Very accomadating to our needs. And we had maps, for all great sights to visit ready for us which is a very personalised touch. I would definitely recommend staying at this beautifully renovated apartment which is done with elegance but not over stated. Very inviting and felt very at home. We definitely wanted to extend our time there. And will def go back to stay next visit to beautiful Barcelona. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation