Overview

Location & map

Reviews (54) 9,6

Apartment reviews

54 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,7
Cleaning 9,7
Comfort 9,5
Value for money 9,4
9.6

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Tomares, Sevilla, Spain I 24 Aug 2015

"Much noise at night in general by being next to a large Avenue and neighborhood in particular. The floor despite being co address ancient the inrerior is fine, although the second bedroom without exterior window. It is necessary to improve the kitchen sink. Also missing a low coffee table in the living room next to the sofa. "

"Mucho ruido nocturno en general por estar junto a una gran avenida y vecindario en particular. El piso pese a ser de co dirección antigua el inrerior está bien, aunque el segundo dormitorio sin ventana exterior. Es necesario mejorar el fregadero de la cocina. Faltaría también una mesita baja en el salón junto al sofá. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,0
, family with young children, varanges, France I 21 Aug 2015

"Very nice apartment. Lucila hosts very well and is very nice. The apartment is very clean and is very well located. I strongly recommend this apartment. "

"Très bel appartement. Lucila accueille très bien et est très agréable. L'appartement est très propre et est très bien situé. Je recommande vivement cet appartement. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Geel, Belgium I 10 Aug 2015

"Very smooth, accurate and friendly welcome. Location close to metro in a quiet area (breath of fresh air after the hustle and bustle). Great starting point for a city trip."

"Erg soepel, stipt en vriendelijk onthaal. Ligging dicht bij metro in een rustige buurt (verademing na de drukte). Prima uitvalsbasis voor een citytrip."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 07 Aug 2015

"The apartment looks in reality just as beautiful as on the site. It is a wonderful location on the fourth floor of the complex. From the airport, the apartment is well served by public transport. In the street is within walking distance to a metro station. There are also several good shops in the street, including a supermarket, and restaurants. The various Barcelona sights are easy to reach as well. When we arrived at the airport we were friendly welcomed by Lucila, the manager of the apartment. It has brought us to the apartment. During our stay we could also with all kinds of questions to her. They had us in advance for several tourist tips. In short: Lucila has made our holiday unforgettable and worth repeating!"

"Het appartement ziet er in werkelijkheid net zo mooi uit als op de site. Het is een prachtige locatie op de vierde verdieping van het complex. Vanaf het vliegveld is het appartement goed bereikbaar met het openbaar vervoer. In de straat is op loopafstand een metrostation. Ook zijn er in de straat verschillende goede winkels, waar onder een supermarkt, en gezellige restaurants. De verschillende Barcelonese bezienswaardigheden zijn met de metro ook goed bereikbaar. Toen wij aankwamen op het vliegveld werden wij gastvrij onthaald door Lucila, de manager van het appartement. Zij heeft ons ook naar het appartement gebracht. Gedurende ons verblijf konden wij ook met allerlei vragen bij haar terecht. Vooraf had zij ons al verschillende toeristische tips gegeven. Kortom: Lucila heeft onze vakantie onvergetelijk en voor herhaling vatbaar gemaakt!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Stolwijk, Netherlands I 15 Jul 2015

"Very friendly reception by hostess Lucile! Nice, clean apartment, fully equipped, elevator. Not within walking distance to Las Ramblas, but with metro everything easily accessible. Absolute must!"

"Heel vriendelijk ontvangst door gastvrouw Lucile! Mooi, schoon appartement, van alle gemakken voorzien, lift aanwezig. Niet op loopafstand Ramblas, maar met metro alles prima bereikbaar. Absolute aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, family with mature children, , Spain I 04 Jul 2015

"A very comfortable, beautiful and very well located apartment. "

"Un apartamento muy cómodo, bonito y muy bien ubicado. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, London, United Kingdom I 03 Jun 2015

"Our first foreign holiday as a family of 4 was made easy and comfortable by this great apartment and Lucila's friendly and helpful welcome. Beds were comfortable (including cot for the baby), good facilities, good location for food shops and metro and quiet, clean charming building. There is a lift but there are about 20 steps in the entrance hall before getting to it (a bit tricky with a buggy)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Delft, Netherlands I 02 Jun 2015

"A beautiful and clean apartment. Complete with all the stuff you might need for a pleasant stay. Our plane had a delay or 6 hours and late in the evening we still had a warm welcome by our host. A good place to stay in Barcelona and the Metro is nearby. "

"A beautiful and clean apartment. Complete with all the stuff you might need for a pleasant stay. Our plane had a delay of 6 hours and late in the evening we still had a warm welcome by our host. A good place to stay in Barcelona and the Metro is nearby. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Oldenburg, Germany I 21 May 2015

"Typical house in the middle of a lively residential area of B., what of course road noise with it brings; very good and quick transport connections to all destinations in b - it was perfect for us! The apartment was very hospitable prepared, everything was perfectly available, very good beds many tips for the District of Sants."

"Typisches Wohnhaus mitten in einem lebendigen Wohnviertel von B. gelegen, was natürlich auch Straßengeräusche mit sich bringt; sehr gute und schnelle Verkehrsverbindungen zu allen Zielen in B.- so war es ideal für uns! Die Wohnung war sehr gastfreundlich vorbereitet, alles war perfekt vorhanden, sehr gute Betten, viele Tipps für das Viertel Sants."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, family with mature children, Zwolle, Netherlands I 11 May 2015

"Upon arrival we are very friendly received by Lucila. They also gave a lot of explanation about sights and transport. The apartment was spotlessly clean and has everything you need to relax to stay In short, Grandma, friend and granddaughter have had a great week, really top!!! "

"Bij aankomst zijn we bijzonder vriendelijk ontvangen door Lucila. Ze gaf ook heel veel uitleg over bezienswaardigheden en vervoer. Het appartement was brandschoon en heeft alles wat je nodig hebt om heerlijk ontspannen te verblijven Kortom, oma, vriend en kleindochter hebben een fantastische week gehad, echt top!!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Veksø, Denmark I 24 Mar 2015

"The floor was very nice and fantastic attention. We felt at home!"

"El piso era muy bonito y la atención fantástica. Nos hemos sentido en casa!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, OBJAT, France I 06 Jan 2015

"Very nice, spacious and well equipped apartment. We enjoyed the quiet, even on the night of December 31 to January 1! Excellent home of Lucila which us was knowledgeable about Barcelona and the activities of the moment, on shops in the district... With the subway, accessed very quickly to the centre of Barcelona. And even on foot, not far from the Place of Spain and arenas For the football fans, 10 minutes on foot from the Camp Nou Easy parking nearby (Viajeros) €7 per 24 h We recommend this apartment. Ideal for a family with 2 children"

"Appartement très agréable, spacieux et bien équipé. Nous avons apprécié le calme, même dans la nuit du 31 décembre au 1er janvier ! Accueil excellent de Lucila qui nous a bien renseignés sur Barcelone et les activités du moment, sur les commerces dans le quartier... Avec le métro, on accède très rapidement au centre de Barcelone. Et même à pied, pas très loin de la Place d'Espagne et des Arènes Pour les amateurs de foot, à 10 minutes à pied du Camp Nou Facilité de parking à proximité (Viajeros) à 7 € par 24 h Nous recommandons cet appartement. Idéal pour une famille avec 2 enfants"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation