Overview

Location & map

Reviews (163) 9.4

Apartment reviews

163 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.2
9.4

Sort by:

Sra Argi, family with young children, , Spain I 01 Nov 2016

"A perfect area, we will return "

"Una zona perfecta, volveremos "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Kevin, young couple, Steyr, Austria I 02 Oct 2016

"Perfect stay in the quieter Poblenou, good location and connection to public transport. The infrastructure is super 24 h Mercat, grocery store and Park in 5 minutes walking distance. Apartment is clean, nicely decorated and comfortable."

"Einwandfreier Aufenthalt im ruhigeren Poblenou, gute Lage und Anbindung an den öffentlichen Verkehr. Auch die Infrastruktur ist super, 24h Mercat, Supermarkt und großer Park in 5 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Apartment ist sauber, schön eingerichtet und komfortabel."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business solo traveller, , Spain I 20 Sep 2016

"Great apartment! It's a shame I couldn't spend more time in the apartment, since I was in Barcelona for work. Comfortable bed, good shower, and complete kitchen. A bit outside of the centre, but public transport nearby. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nicole, young couple, , Australia I 18 Jul 2016

"We had a great time staying in this beautiful apartment. It's well furnished with everything you need, and has lots of space and natural light. The host Fernando was very friendly and helpful. Can definitely recommend!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 03 Jul 2016

"Apartment is comfortable and everything is in house. Be willing three high with the stairs. Only criticism: it says that apartment has a balcony, but it is so small you can just stand there, so it's actually no balcony. Neighborhood is super! Outside the hustle and bustle of tourism and many food stalls and stuff."

"Appartement is comfortabel en alles is in huis. Wel bereid zijn om steeds drie hoog met de trap te gaan. Enige kritiek: er staat dat appartement een balkon heeft, maar het is zo klein dat je er net kan staan, dus het is eigenlijk geen balkon te noemen. Wijk is super! Lekker buiten de drukte van het toerisme en veel eettentjes en zo."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Emmanuelle, young couple, , France I 26 May 2016

"Adorable and very well appointed apartment decorated with taste. You have to walk a bit to access the metro station but mar selva is on a line very well served. Frances welcomed us in person and was very reachable. Everything was perfect except when it was learned the day before the departure needed to pay €30 for an "early chek out"... at 7 o'clock in the morning! Big disappointment that remains a little across the throat!"

"Appartement adorable et très bien agencé, décoré avec goût. Il faut marcher un peu pour accéder à la station de métro mais selva de mar est sur une ligne très très bien desservie. Frances nous a accueilli en personne et A ete tres joignable. Tout à été parfait sauf quand on a appris la veille du départ qu'il fallait débourser 30€ pour un "early chek out"... à 7h du matin! Grosse déception qui reste un peu en travers de la gorge!"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.5

“Cher Emmanuel, merci pour votre commentaire, nous vous remercions pour votre temps. Dans le mail de confirmation de la réservation que vous avez reçu, il est précisé qu’une arrivée tardive ou un départ anticipé entre 22:00 et 08:00 feront l’objet d’un supplément de 30 EUR. Nous espérons que vous avez passé un bon séjour.”

Anonymous, business group travellers, wasquehal, France I 26 May 2016

"Ideally situated for visiting Barcelona, close to the tram. L apartment is great and very well maintained. I advise you."

"Situation idéale pour visiter Barcelone, à deux pas du tram. L Appartement est génial et très bien entretenu. Je vous le conseille."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Francine, mature couple, , France I 26 May 2016

"Apartment eccentric but well located near metro station the deco neat makes it very nice. Lack a bit of kitchen equipment flat from oven and large bowl. Overall very good rental."

"Appartement excentré mais bien situé proche station de métro la déco soignée le rend très agréable. Manque un peu de matériel de cuisine plat allant au four et grand saladier. Globalement très bonne location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, solo traveller, Bremen, Germany I 19 Mar 2016

"The apartment is well equipped and very clean. It is relatively Central and located in a safe area. Because Barcelona is a city of the traffic noise not negligible. Overall, the stay was quite pleasant."

"Das Appartment ist gut ausgestattet und sehr sauber. Es ist relativ zentral und in einem sicheren Stadtteil gelegen. Da Barcelona eine Großstadt ist der Verkehrslärm nicht unbeträchtlich. Insgesamt war der Aufenthalt recht angenehm."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Meppel, Netherlands I 07 Mar 2016

"A very nice and fancy apartment, exactly as on the pictures! Very well equipped, comfortable and clean and friendly service-oriented staff. Less suitable for people with walking difficulties due to the 3 x 16 enter into the narrow stairwell to the third floor (no lift). Fine and quiet location, 10 minutes walk from Selva de Mar metro station (exit Provencals) and the tram on the nearby Via Diagonal. Supermarket nearby."

"Een erg leuk en fancy appartement, precies zoals op de foto's! Zeer goed uitgerust, comfortabel en schoon en vriendelijke service-gerichte ontvangst. Minder geschikt voor mensen die slecht ter been zijn vanwege de 3x16 treden in het smalle trappenhuis naar de derde verdieping (geen lift). Prima en rustige ligging, ca. 10 minuten lopen vanaf metrostation Selva de Mar (uitgang Provencals) en de tram op de vlakbij gelegen Via Diagonal. Supermarkt vlakbij."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ada , mature couple, monserrato, Italy I 29 Feb 2016

"Everything ok. Great apartment for 2 persons. Well equipped and tasteful. UNCA's tax surprise that we were asked to pay even though the booking there was no mention."

"Tutto ok. Ottimo appartamento per 2 persone. Ben arredato e di buon gusto. Unca sorpresa la tassa di soggiorno che ci è stato chiesto di pagare anche se nella prenotazione non vi era nessuna menzione."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, 31620 Castelnau d'estretefonds, France I 16 Feb 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation