Overview

Location & map

Reviews (171) 9.4

Apartment reviews

171 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,4
Cleaning 9,4
Comfort 9,5
Value for money 9,2
9,4

Sort by:

Andrea, group of friends, , Italy I 25 May 2017

"Appartamento vicino alla stazione metropolitana selva de mar ben collegato anche con servizio pullman notturno. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Erwin, mature couple, Meerhout, Belgium I 24 May 2017

"de ligging was ideaal dicht bij metro en tram. Lawaaierige buurt. Drukke baan donkere studio, te weinig lichtinval Slaapkamer vooraan gelegen, met nadeel van veel lawaai van de drukke straat sober, maar alles aanwezig. vuile niet onderhouden indruk. Ideaal voor enkel slapen, ontbijten en daarna de hele dag weg te zijn. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6,8
JULIO, mature couple, CABA , Argentina I 20 May 2017

"Apartamento perfecto. Sumamente confortable y de impecable limpieza. Con todos los elementos necesarios disponibes por lo que no es necesario nada adicional para el aseo o la cocina. La cama muy agradable. Excelente. Una mención especial para Francesc que nos recibió y asesoró en todo lo necesario para tener una estadía perfecta. Contamos con él en todo momento. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Oleksandr, young couple, Киев, Ukraine I 11 May 2017

"Francesc is a great host. We really enjoyed staying in his apartment. It's modern, well equiped and cozy. You have all necessary things for comfortable staying. The apartment is situated in a nice and quiet place. Highly recommended to couples or friends."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, VILLEURBANE, France I 02 May 2017

"Apartment a bit outside the centre of Barcelona but in 5 minutes from the metro. The neighborhood is quiet and (parking in the street is no problem). The apartment is very well equipped, no complaints. Miro and his mother have been posted extraordinary both in l arrived at the start. Recommend "

"Appartement un peu en dehors du centre de Barcelone mais à 5min du métro. Le quartier est calme et sur (garer sa voiture dans la rue ne pose aucun problème). L appartement est très bien équipé, rien à redire. Miro ainsi que sa maman ont été postées extraordinaires tant à l arrivé qu'au départ. A recommander "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Henri, mature couple, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 03 Mar 2017

"Guests should be warned that 48 treps have to be taken. Location in a rather new neighbourhood is interesting. Enough means of transport are available to visit the town. A magnetron would be helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Daniela, mature couple, Bologna, Italy I 15 Feb 2017

"Apartment very functional and complete with everything"

"Appartamento molto funzionale e completo di tutto"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Franz, young couple, Rosenheim, Germany I 20 Dec 2016

"A crazy cozy, cozy apartment, ideal for a couple. HERE, it feels like HOME!"

"Ein irre gemütliches, kuschliges Apartment, ideal für ein Pärchen. HIER fühlt man sich gleich ZUHAUSE!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Sra Argi, family with young children, , Spain I 01 Nov 2016

"A perfect area, we will return "

"Una zona perfecta, volveremos "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Kevin, young couple, Steyr, Austria I 02 Oct 2016

"Perfect stay in the quieter Poblenou, good location and connection to public transport. The infrastructure is super 24 h Mercat, grocery store and Park in 5 minutes walking distance. Apartment is clean, nicely decorated and comfortable."

"Einwandfreier Aufenthalt im ruhigeren Poblenou, gute Lage und Anbindung an den öffentlichen Verkehr. Auch die Infrastruktur ist super, 24h Mercat, Supermarkt und großer Park in 5 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Apartment ist sauber, schön eingerichtet und komfortabel."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business solo traveller, , Spain I 20 Sep 2016

"Great apartment! It's a shame I couldn't spend more time in the apartment, since I was in Barcelona for work. Comfortable bed, good shower, and complete kitchen. A bit outside of the centre, but public transport nearby. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nicole, young couple, , Australia I 18 Jul 2016

"We had a great time staying in this beautiful apartment. It's well furnished with everything you need, and has lots of space and natural light. The host Fernando was very friendly and helpful. Can definitely recommend!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation